Belle Bardot

Rating
1 5 4.6 (17 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
24 hours 7 Days order online now
Phone
0402 727 302

Reviews

Emily M.

11 Mar 2014

An online jewellery store that have beautiful antique looking jewellery which fitted our day perfectly!

Hals I.

8 Mar 2014

Great for wedding jewellry, if you want your accessories based on red carpet designs worn by the stars. Easy to use website and great deals!

Rhiannon S.

22 Feb 2014

Great, reasonably priced jewellery and accessories

Diana D.

16 Sep 2018

Great collection for our wedding day. Very antique looking.

Aleksandra N.

30 Oct 2016

Our wedding jewelery was beautiful and one of a kind

Helen N.

16 Mar 2013

Great pieces and great value! Love the selection. Will be buying jewelry there again!

Nat M.

27 Oct 2012

Amazing!! Jewellery was perfect and very reasonably priced! Thanks Bella :-)

Sarah W.

21 Jul 2012

Great online service, the product was simply stunning and very affordable!

B H.

14 Oct 2011

Loved my Anne Hathaway knocks and the bridemaids had jeniifer anston drops

Tam Q.

21 May 2011

I bought jewellry for myself and my mum from here. The pieces were tasteful, of great quality and were very affordable. Postage was quick and safe

Ms Michelle K.

26 Mar 2011

Exactly like the pictures. prompt delivery.

Miss Daniella L.

23 Oct 2010

These were for my earrings, they were cheap, but looked super expensive!

Ms Justine C.

29 Apr 2010

Fast post, great product

Miss Maryellen B.

24 Apr 2010

I got my wedding earings and bangle from here. They sometimes discontinue items so don't assume they will be there in 12 months time buy them when u see them or you might be dissapointed.

Miss Cara S.

10 Apr 2010

This is an online company. They have knock off jewellery that the stars wear, its affordable and looks great. They come in cute packaging too.

Ms Ashlee M.

14 Nov 2009

This newlywed did not leave comments.

Ms Emma M.

30 Aug 2009

Fantastic website! Good quality, good prices, product as described and fast service.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.