Truly, Madly, Deeply...

Rating
1 5 4.5 (80 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia and World Wide
Business Hours
Monday - Friday 9.00am - 2.45pm
Phone
02 9525 0050

Reviews

Wendy M.

26 Apr 2014

This is where you can get endless beautiful inspirations from. Great quality stuff!

Tyneale K.

30 Mar 2013

This place has it all, from DIY to the staff making your Invites. I had the best experience and highly recommend the store. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful... Thank you for helping me design my peacock theme wedding invites!!!

Nicola D.

16 Mar 2013

on time and very cheap and easy

Natasha S.

20 Jan 2013

Stunning invitations. When you walk in there is a room just with wedding invitations so there is plenty of variety to choose from. We got our thank you cards, bomoniere/place card at the same time. Extremely fast but professional service with a perfect product as the end result.

Charlotte L.

22 Jan 2016

Very helpful and inspirational. Affordable prices and high quality!

Allen W.

26 Jun 2015

The service was very helpful with helping us work out what we needed & our design. They were very prompt with the proof copy & then the printing. The price for the quality was very good. I will definitely use them again for any other card printing needs.

Mairead E.

24 Oct 2014

Great invitations, such a wide range and catered to our budget. I ended up having them cut and print our invites and then i put them together which was very easy after some simple training from the great staff at Truly, Madly, Deeply. We were very happy with their service, highly recommend.

Cherelle K.

15 Feb 2014

We made our bomboniere ourselves. The chocolate hearts from Madly Truly Deeply were an adorable gift for our guests and the price was good ($160 for 6kg with $10 delivery which was perfect for 100 guests). Only complaint was that the manufacturer at the time didn't have my item in stock and I wasn't called about this which got me panicking so close to the wedding day when they hadn't arrived. But overall it's a good place to get bomboniere from and I would recommend them to other brides.

Peta D.

25 Jan 2014

An invitation and bonbonniere store located in Sutherland. They have an online store aswell. Heaps to choose from and very helpful and friendly. Can do all the work for you or has everything thing for you to do it yourself.

Irene M.

18 Oct 2013

Staff are patient, friendly and are very knowledgeable on paper stock, fonts, accessories and bombonieres. Can't go wrong with the ladies in this store. The prices are also quite reasonable when compared to other stores.

Jane D.

18 Oct 2013

Staff are patient, friendly and are very knowledgeable on paper stock, fonts, accessories and bombonieres. Can't go wrong with the ladies in this store. The prices are also quite reasonable when compared to other stores.

Melba L.

8 Jun 2013

Fantastic service everytime we went in for our invitations. They ended up taking care of our bonbonierre and our wedding crowns. Everything looked so beautiful

Jasmine M.

11 May 2013

Awesome, made them myself to save money

Jennifer H.

30 Mar 2013

Great customer service in a shop that would otherwise be overwhelming.

Ebony D.

23 Mar 2013

Loved my invitations. All the pieces came and all I had to do was put together myself (I opted for do it your self type ones )

Sarah S.

8 Dec 2012

We highly recommend Truly, Madly, Deeply Invitations. Friendly and helpful staff. A great variety of invitations to look and options to choose from. Fantastic service

Tessa M.

6 Nov 2012

I made my own invitations using the supplied provided by this store, they are cheap, good quality and have a large variety. Definitly recommend if you are thinking of making you'r own.

Kylie P.

14 Oct 2012

Love the bombonerie three choc boxes and their diamante buckles.Beautiful and elegant

Jimmy C.

29 Sep 2012

We bought the chocolate hearts used in our bomboniereshere and everyone said that the chocolate hearts tasted as good as it looked

Priscilla S.

1 Sep 2012

Excellent service. Were very helpful in selecting designs, and giving suggestions, as well as matching prices. Very helpful friendly and professional

Amanda K.

24 Aug 2012

I visited the store to pickup supplies for DIY invites. Variety and selection was amazing - staff were helpful and repsonsive.

Miss Aiva H.

29 Apr 2012

Amazing quality and variety of paper etc.

Rebecca R.

22 Apr 2012

The team at TMD were very approachable and helpful from their expert knowledge to their kind advice. I purchased many things from the store beyond bomboniere as their prices were very good.

Rochelle J.

10 Mar 2012

Very helpful for DIY

Miss Emma V.

10 Mar 2012

I love the different combinations that this store has to offer. Ive been there to buy invitations for quiet a few & have never come out empty handed! The staff are great to deal with & the quality of the materials is great!

Rachelle S.

10 Mar 2012

Great! Highly recommend, DIY invites and after I made mine, my guests raved about them.

Ms Michelle V.

12 Feb 2012

Great range of supplies if making your own bomboniere like I did. They were very helpful and friendly, the work they do is amazing. Very accomodating in that they can do everything for you or part of it for you ie. the printing and you can do the rest.

Jacqui S.

27 Jan 2012

Great frangipani's!!! Great service.

Alexandra M.

15 Jan 2012

Huge range to choose from, super helpful & much more economical compared to other places we enquired at.

Rocky L.

18 Dec 2011

Excellent prices, good quality bomboniere and hugh selection, definitely worth checking out!

Melinda B.

9 Dec 2011

I ordered foil-wrapped love heart chocolates from their website and arrived in excellent condition and exactly when they said they would. Very prompt in answering emails, great customer service!

Jessica H.

19 Nov 2011

Loved the selection & the price choices. We wanted to keep our range at under $7 each and ended up with really funky letter openers, bottle stops, & candle holders.

Miss Alicshia E.

8 Oct 2011

Poor communication. Was not happy with service, ended up cancelling order.

Rebecca P.

30 Sep 2011

We purchased 150 little heart photoframes when on sale, they were perfect, they also doubled up as our place settings.

Carlie D.

24 Sep 2011

Extremely pleased with the design of our wedding invitations. Great service and attention to detail.

Rebecca B.

6 Aug 2011

I wanted to make my own invitations to save money. The staff were so helpful at Truly, Madly,Deeply, they were able to show me all the things i needed to use to make our beauitful diamonte invites!

Ms Karen B.

16 Jul 2011

Absolutely beautiful invitations and very fast service. The only disappointment was their dismissal of a quality concern when they printed our invitations. We were told the quality was because of the font we chose but when we got additional invitations printed by them the quality was much better!

Ms Rachel F.

30 Apr 2011

made invitations myself, cost effective but time consuming

Rebecca C.

2 Apr 2011

Gorgeous invitations! Have so many options in completing your invites including; Truly, Madly, Deeply making the inviations to DIY!

Ms Amanda S.

26 Mar 2011

Ordered online invitations. Everything came as ordered. Very reasonable price and looked very professional when I made them up.

Ms Alexandra G.

26 Mar 2011

A wonderful DIY experience

Miss Jasmine O.

26 Mar 2011

Good variety, helpful staff, good quality products

Ms Jian W.

10 Feb 2011

nice and cute

Ms Jian W.

10 Feb 2011

nice invitations, bit expensive

Polly B.

5 Feb 2011

A good supplier for bomboniere. We bought love heart pockets from here for a comparable price off the internet site.

Polly B.

5 Feb 2011

Very well priced for DIY invitation supplies.

Miss Sharleen K.

15 Jan 2011

We made our own but they assisted in every way all the girls are lovely.

Jillian C.

12 Jan 2011

Ordered votive candles and they arrived quickly, and for a good price. They looked classy.

Ms Catherine N.

19 Dec 2010

a great store to get DIY stuff cos of the variety however i must say that it was still very pricey

Danielle N.

17 Dec 2010

A little on the pricey side and there was a delay, however in the end they printed them and we put together the invitations which looked great.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.