Candle Bark Weddings

Rating
1 5 5.0 (11 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Monday - Friday
Other times by appointment
Phone
02 9516 0926

Reviews

Marcus S.

27 Apr 2019

Kayla and the team were fantastic. From the moment we inquired online, we were quickly contacted to discuss our requirements and then provided design, price and production options to make a quick decision. The result was fantastic. High quality and beautiful invitations available to us in a fast time frame. Kayla made the whole process so easy.

Candle Bark Weddings  

Hi Marcus, Thank you so much for taking the time to send through a review. We're delighted to hear that you are so happy with the invitations we created for you, it was an absolute pleasure!! :)

Emma B.

8 Mar 2019

I can't say enough nice things about the team at Candle Bark. They did our invitations for our wedding, and from the very first meeting they were committed to helping us achieve our vision. They have a wide range of beautiful templates (perfect for inspiration if you don't really know what you're looking for), but were also willing to customise the designs to suit our ideas. The result was gorgeous, and so many of our guests commented on how much they loved our invitations. Everyone we worked with was super friendly and understanding, and they were easy to communicate with all through the process. I would recommend Candle Bark to anyone!

Candle Bark Weddings  

Hi Emma, We absolutely loved the final outcome of your invitations! It's so rewarding to create a design with personal touches & customisation, creating an end product that is uniquely yours and special for your big day! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, we're thrilled to hear that you & your guests loved your wedding stationery!

Rachael W.

14 Jul 2018

Everything from start to finish was perfect with Kayla at Candle Bark. Kayla was so lovely, warm and patient to work with. We were lucky enough to have Kayla do our wedding invites, wedding on-the-day stationery and our thank you cards. Kayla was really thorough in getting the details just right and I love Kayla really put thought into designing something that was just right for us. Needless to say, she was such a professional and I would definitely want Kayla to do any personalised stationery for us in the future. Thank you Kayla for everything, you've been so awesome - from meeting us late after work to accommodating all our requests, thank you :)

Candle Bark Weddings  

Hi Rachael! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review for us. Your words are so kind, thank you! It was absolutely my pleasure helping you with all of your stationery needs, and I'm thrilled with how happy you both were with the final outcome. I look forward to working with you again in the future! Thanks, Kayla :)

Justine G.

21 Dec 2019

Kayla designed our engagement invitations which were fantastic! After this it was an easy decision to ask her to do all of the paper designs for our wedding. She designed exactly what we wanted in such a short period of time. She was able to create something that we had in mind and something that was a little different to a typical wedding invite. It has been such an easy experience working with Kayla and we are so grateful to have and still continue working with her leading up to the wedding! Thanks so much for all the time you have spent to help bring exerting to life for us!!

Candle Bark Weddings  

Hi Justine, It has been so lovely to work with you & creating the Wedding Stationery of your dreams! I'm so excited to continue creating your stationery for you and can't wait to see the final outcome!

Amanda M.

21 Sep 2019

THANK YOU!!!! Kayla and the candle bark team are incredible and I am obsessed with everything they have done for us!! From the first phone call to receiving our invites, we were offered nothing but the best quality and great prices. I will be sending more brides your way!

Candle Bark Weddings  

Hi Amanda, this is so lovely, thank you so much! We're thrilled to hear how happy you are with your invitations - the gold ribbon was such a perfect addition to your stationery and tied everything together so nicely - we're obsessed as well!!

Rani D.

13 Aug 2019

Amazing creativity and service. Candle Bark exceeded all our expectations during all parts of the planning process as well as actually receiving our wedding stationery. Our friends and family all commented on how beautiful it was. Thank you Candle Bark!

Ashley N.

25 Jun 2019

Thanks to Kayla and the team at Candlebark, they were recommended to us by a friend of a friend and it was such a fun process choosing our designs and we absolutely love our Wedding Invitations.

Candle Bark Weddings  

We're so glad to hear! Thank you so much Ashley!

Julia S.

25 May 2019

Candle Bark Weddings designed some AMAZING invitations for my event. They were exactly what I had in mind, super quick and really high quality. The whole team were a pleasure to work with and I would recommend them to others in future. A huge thank you to the Candle Bark Weddings team!

Candle Bark Weddings  

Thank you Julia for such a positive review! It was an absolute delight to create your Invitations for you!

Maddison B.

30 Mar 2019

Candle bark weddings were amazing to work with! I was very indecisive about what I wanted in my invites but from our first meeting at their studio they made me feel comfortable and at ease. They helped me create the most perfect invites which I was completely in love with. I would recommend them to everyone I know getting married.

Candle Bark Weddings  

Hi Maddison, Thank you so much for such a kind review! We're so happy to hear that we were able to help with making your Wedding Stationery choices and that you enjoyed your consultation with the Candle Bark team. The final invitation & pocket design looked absolutely beautiful!!

Zaina S.

12 Aug 2017

I found Candle Bark an absolute pleasure to work with from start to finish. They sent me a sample pack showcasing their work and then helped me design my own invitation. Georgia was very receptive, gave me choices and options (but never in an overwhelming way!) and was transparent about pricing the whole way through. I also wanted to go with someone local, and so Candle Bark was perfect. The invites themselves looked gorgeous. I would happily recommend Candle Bark Weddings and Georgia to anyone.

Candle Bark Weddings  

Hi Zaina, Thanks so much for sending through such a kind review for our team! We love creating designs that are perfectly suited to each individual couple, and we're so glad we could create something so beautiful & personal for you.

Jennifer C.

6 Oct 2015

Georgia at Candlebark was incredible! She was quick to respond to emails and happily sent examples promptly and quickly. Definitely recommend!

Candle Bark Weddings  

Hi Jennifer, We're delighted to hear such a positive review for our team! Thank you so much for taking the time to send through your review!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.