Vistaprint

Rating
1 5 4.6 (885 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
24 Hours / 7 Days A Week
Phone
02 9275 9525

Reviews

Michelle J.

12 Dec 2020

I'm a graphic designer so luck for me, we only had to pay for having our wedding stationery printed. Vistaprint is so easy to use and very affordable! Everything printed great and they had a few paper stock options which is great! you can order for free their wedding kit, which is great to see all the paper stock and sizes available.

Caitriona F.

16 Nov 2019

Easy, cheap and classy!

Alisha V.

7 Nov 2019

paper/printing could have been slightly better and clearer but otherwise good. fast delivery

Victoria K.

27 Oct 2019

Vistaprint had a 50% off offer so I was able to print all of my 100 invitations for a fraction of the cost. I also used this supplier to print the menus, thank you cards and welcome sign.

Lauren J.

26 Oct 2019

A huge selection of invitations and easy to customize to your own design. Fast delivery and quick communication.

Amy C.

19 Oct 2019

Happy with our design, price and prompt delivery

Rowie W.

18 Oct 2019

Vista print had so many options to choose from (which was perfect)! You could alter the layout to make it personable for you! Arrived in a timely manner.

Nikell T.

17 Oct 2019

I loved using Vistaprint to design our paper products - save the dates, invitations, programs, and menus - we did it all! We were able to easily design all aspects of these and its so affordable.

Tinei S.

15 Oct 2019

Easy, simple but elegant!

Renee W.

13 Oct 2019

Vistaprint were quick, amazing and easy to customize - We chosen a design which managed to flow through from our Save the Dates, Inviations, RSVPs, menus and Thankyou Cards.

Mary P.

5 Oct 2019

SO EASY TO DEAL WITH THIS WEBSITE . THEY HAVE SPECIALS ALL THE TIME. YOU CAN CHAT TO SOMEONE ONLINE IF YOUR UNSURE OF YOUR DESIGN. DELIVERY TIME WAS FANTASTIC AND WERE WERE HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS. WE DID SAVE THE DATES, WEDDING INVITES AND THANKYOU CARDS WITH THEM- THE SAME TEMPLATE WAS USED EACH TIME

Lauren T.

27 Sep 2019

We loved the fridge magnets for our 'save the date' and the choice of designs was great. Only issue we have is that there is no thank you card to match our 'save the date'/wedding invitation.

Kylie B.

21 Sep 2019

Awesome .. Easy and i loved that i had total control over design

Mary T.

7 Sep 2019

Very happy.

Harley B.

3 Aug 2019

great budget option and nice quality however lacks a large variety of options

Mary B.

28 Jun 2019

We got our envelopes, invites, placecards all printed through Vistaprint to match each other!

Lauren H.

28 Jun 2019

Invitations were prompt and good quality for a great price. I also loved the flexibility in designing online.

Tayla B.

21 Jun 2019

I ordered 75 wedding invites that came so quickly! They printed so well, and were exactly what I wanted.

Matty & Lien A.

30 May 2019

Thankyou cards only. They were awesome!!

Nadia A.

10 May 2019

We only needed to purchase RSVP cards, wishing well cards and the invitations (as our venue does place cards, seating charts, etc) and I spent a total of $96 for 45 of each. Considering most people end up tossing the invites away after the event, we didn't mind simple invites if it meant we could spend the cash elsewhere.

Steph H.

18 Apr 2019

An easy way to save money, but also not compromise on quality. Our invites and all other bits looked so pretty and was good quality card. Very pleased with the outcome

Liana M.

13 Apr 2019

I printed out all my invites and a few sign boards through Vista Print, which is just super affordable! I emailed them and they were able to match the designs between the invitations and signboards, and develop that into a template which they promptly emailed back to me! Great service and value for money!

Sara O.

13 Apr 2019

Very affordable! It came with everything, from envelopes, stickers, as well as the invitation cards. We were very happy with what we got, I'll always be using them for everything!

Lauren M.

13 Apr 2019

We used Vistaprint for all our save the dates and wedding invites. They were cheap and easy to make up exactly what we wanted. Saved us a lot of money doing our invites this way.

Katherine G.

12 Apr 2019

A friend of mine created a Wedding graphic for us which I was able to use to create my own stationary on Vistaprint. It was quite easy to use and you can get designers help for just $5. We used Vistaprint to create a sign for the Ceremony, our save the date cards, invitations and stickers to put on our homemade candle bomboniere. As long as you are happy to do the fiddling around online, it is worth it and so, so affordable.

Natasha W.

11 Apr 2019

Affordable, a range of templates and great quality!

Lisa N.

5 Apr 2019

Got to deisgn as i liked and they came super quick and great quality!

Lauren B.

29 Mar 2019

Vistaprint have a whole collection of wedding stationery and they often have sales. Well worth the effort if your picky. You can even create your own!

Marie Lynda E.

29 Mar 2019

Super easy to use and great prints

Amee M.

22 Mar 2019

Just what we wanted, quick delivery.

Cassey L.

22 Mar 2019

Easy to order and cheap Love using Vistaprint

Selina S.

22 Mar 2019

Affordable invites that were of amazing quality

Shannen G.

21 Mar 2019

We loved using Vistaprint to design and print all our invites and stationary. It was great being able to personalize and create them ourselves. The customer service was great when we needed assistance as well.

Tayla S.

15 Mar 2019

Vistaprint were so easy to deal with for our wedding invites. And we got them for cheap with there regular sales and discounts they have.

Joel E.

15 Mar 2019

Their website is a bit fiddly but we got there in the end. They came out great and the price was great too.

Julia Z.

1 Mar 2019

Heaps of designs and super easy to work with

Katrice C.

28 Feb 2019

so cheap, fast and fantastic quality!

Sarah N.

15 Feb 2019

We used Vistaprint for our invitations, envelopes and will use them for thank-you cards too. The design process was easy. Ordering was straight forward and delivery was fast. Will use again.

Sharyn R.

15 Feb 2019

Easy process, simple designs, reasonably priced.

Bridie B.

9 Feb 2019

They had a template that I could copy and bulk printed a few invitations with them. I got stickers and the envelopes with them too.

Andrea D.

1 Feb 2019

Fast, reliable, great choices and the best prices going around. I chose a theme which suited the type of wedding and reception we had planned and the looked fabulous for a fraction of the cost elsewhere.

Zac F.

26 Jan 2019

Vistaprint is easy to use, lots of choice and well priced.

Renee E.

19 Jan 2019

The invitations were adequate

Kat A.

18 Jan 2019

Easy diy option.

Alannah F.

11 Jan 2019

Gives you the freedom to design your own.

Holly F.

1 Jan 2019

stunning work as always and very helpful to alter the designs

Sabine W.

24 Dec 2018

We kept our invitations simple and Vistaprint covered all our needs.

Ann C.

22 Dec 2018

If you are wanting to DYI , there are the best. You can edit and change existing designs to cater to your own.

Pascale Tack S.

19 Dec 2018

Vistaprint may be simple but the quality of the paper and the customer service from the team was great! Price was more than we could hope for with our budget and shipping was within a week's time. Would recommend anytime (We also ordered the Menu cards from there to match)

Nicole L.

12 Dec 2018

Great for template invitations. They always have specials and have a great range of options.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.