Invitations for all Occasions

Rating
1 5 4.8 (44 reviews) 
Service Area
Adelaide & Regional South Australia  View Map
Business Hours
Tuesday - Friday 10am - 5pm
Saturday 10am - 2pm
Phone
08 8317 0757

Reviews

George & Rebecca T.

17 Aug 2018

We were very happy with our invitations and place cards! Tina made the process very easy and the end result was gorgeous! We received many compliments from our guests about the invitations. We would highly recommend.

Samantha K.

1 Dec 2017

Tina and her staff are an absolute pleasure to work with! They worked overtime to ensure our stationary was exactly what we wanted and always offered advice to improve our designs. They have an amazing range to suit all styles and visions!

Rebecca S.

23 Mar 2017

Tina was fantastic to deal with. She made rhis whole process easy and gave me constructive ideas. Tina did our invites menus and placecards and everything looked elegant. I made an error with one of the placecards and she was more than willing to amend my error and didnt charge us. Tina you are very talented and i cant thank you enough for making it look beautiful

Charlotte H.

26 Oct 2018

The team were very patient with us when my husband and I couldn't agree on what style to have. When I thought there was an error on our invitations, they immediately have is solutions to rectify ( there was no issue in the end, a misread from my husband!)

Daria V.

12 Jul 2018

Fast and convenient

Ileana S.

22 Apr 2018

Tina did a great job!! loved our invites and siting plan.

Cherie D.

25 Nov 2016

Amazing quality. The team at Invitations for all Occasions were super helpful. I had no idea what I wanted but they knew what questions to ask to get me on track. The thing I loved the most was they gave me ideas of how to save money even though I didn't ask! I did shop around and they came first in every way, with Price, service, range, quality.

Kristy-Lee C.

11 Nov 2016

Just stunning. Total keepsakes!

Alana C.

1 Oct 2016

All the stationary was provided by Invitations for all occasions, from save the date, invitations, place settings, name cards bomboniere tags to thank you cards. We opted for a simple design which was reasonably priced and the turn around time was really quick. Really great communication as well, would highly recommend.

Bianca M.

6 May 2016

There really is no words for Tina and the rest of the invitations for all occasions crew they are absolutely incredible!!! They will always meet your needs with whatever you may require, will always reply straight away and answer as many questions as possible - Very patient, kind, caring & creative - nothing is ever a problem... Will go up and beyond for you! Very highly professional!! Everyone loved are invitations, seating chart, name cards & menus - just as much as we did.... We really can't thank you guys enough!! :) . If we ever need invitations again - we definitely won't hesitate going thru you guys a million times over!! Thanks heaps again, Love Bianca :) . xoxoxox .

Emily A.

30 Apr 2016

Great value

Jessica M.

12 Mar 2016

Despite printing my invitations early when I had only asked for the Save the Dates, Tina and team provided excellent service for us and waived the short run fee for our extra invites due to the mix up.

Sophie D.

26 Feb 2016

Really quick turnaround. The end product was really great.

Kristie T.

29 Nov 2015

The best place to go for Invitations and Thank you Cards. It can be a bit pricey, but you definitely get your moneys worth. High quality invitations, very professional!

Anna W.

31 Oct 2015

The final product I was happy with.

Jacqueline Z.

30 Oct 2015

My invitations were beautiful, thanks to Tina from Invitations for all Occasions for making our invitations perfect. The quality of the printing, cutting and decorations were immaculate, all the staff are lovely to deal with and are always ready to help to assist in your vision. We even received a lovely card created the same as our invitations to wish us well after our wedding which is such a beautiful and personal touch. Thank you Tina!! Highly Recommended!!!

Nicole M.

24 Oct 2015

Beautiful invitations with a wide variety of design options to suit any wedding theme.

Lenore B.

2 Oct 2015

Miss Tina and her team at Invitations for all occasions were amazing and went above and beyond. Our invitations and thank you cards were perfect. Anything we asked for was done quickly and professionally. She also made a very special memory card that I gave to my husband at the church as his parents had passed on. Being able to choose the design and the photo was a great help as she has seen it all! You will not be disappointed at the range or the service. Thank you Miss Tina, Lenore and Joseph Bagnara xoxox

Joseph B.

2 Oct 2015

Great work, very pleased with their invitations.

Kai S.

7 Aug 2015

Nice choice and good quality.

Wendy(Huong) D.

17 Apr 2015

Simple elegance

Felicity W.

10 Apr 2015

Highly recommended. Professional, friendly and have so much attention to detail. Great variety of papers, theming and ideas.

Stephanie M.

8 Mar 2015

We went with the DIY option, they were very helpful with creating the invite and supplying the correct paper and envelopes.

Gary C.

21 Feb 2015

Kay was so pleasant and courteous. She made up guest chocolates and invitations for Annie and my wedding on 21/2/15. She had great follow up, service, quality, promptness and price. We highly recommend her.

Jennifer R.

13 Feb 2015

This place is fantastic! They took all the stress out of doing invitations ourselves. They do simply beautiful work and think of all the little things. It is certainly worth spending a little bit of money on professionally made invitations as everyone notices! I was not disappointed..

Rebecca W.

7 Nov 2014

Miss Tina and her team at Invitations for all Occasions were fantastic. Her range is amazing and they were always happy to accommodate any changes and extra invites, place cards etc. I was beyond happy with our invitations and their service! Beautiful!

Simon K.

10 Oct 2014

Invitations were amazing, over the moon with how they all looked!

Richard P.

18 Jul 2014

Thoroughly professional service, could not ask for better.

Vanessa S.

14 Mar 2014

Perfect, simple but exactly what we wanted

Hayley H.

15 Feb 2014

Tina and her team are a joy to deal with - they have such a wide range of options to create the perfect style in all of your wedding paperwork. Tina's practicality and advice on cost saving measures was highly valued.

Alexis L.

4 Jan 2014

Tina is amazing at what she does. I have had so many compliments on theiinvitations still to this day- 3 months after marrying my soul mate. She works with you to give you something so uniqueand special that rreflects your wedding day and both of you as a couple. She is fantastic and such a lovely lady I will continue to go there in the future.

Emily W.

8 Dec 2013

Every wish was catered for by the wonderful Miss Tina, who helped me from design to last minute emergencies. If I needed something late at night she would have it ready for me the next morning. Her products are divine and her service impeccable!

Ashley P.

2 Mar 2013

Has amazing nice invitations, highly recommend.

Courtney W.

30 Nov 2012

Excellent designs and super friendly staff.

Miss Leanne S.

3 Nov 2012

They customised the invitations to exactly how I wanted them and they looked fantastic!

Verity J.

7 Sep 2012

Fantastic - our invites were exactly how we imagined. The service was quick and very responsive to emails. Extremely pleased with their overall service!

Kristina T.

18 Aug 2012

Tina did a fantastic Job and was very friendly!

Nicole H.

26 May 2012

These girls are so efficient and helpful, they helped us create the invitations that we wanted. they turned out great, thanks!

Rachael P.

14 Apr 2012

Made the process really easy. They are happy to spend all the time you need to select the right invite for you, no pressure on any cost/design. Recommend early organization as they get very busy and it could cost more.

Miss Amy K.

31 Mar 2012

Great customer service!

Natalie D.

24 Mar 2012

Quick and easy no stress the girls were awesome thanks girls

Ms Joanne E.

2 Apr 2011

Fantastic Customer service, Tina is the most beautiful and talented woman filled with creativity and inspiration. Easy to talk to and everything was done to PERFECTION!

Rebecca W.

25 Feb 2011

I absolutely loved how my invitations turned out they ensured they were exactly as I wanted them and I felt even more special when mine went on display

Georgina B.

27 Nov 2010

Very helpful.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.