AVA Party Hire

Rating
1 5 4.9 (11 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney & Surrounding Suburbs  View Map
Business Hours
Showroom opening times on website
Phone
02 9190 0339

Reviews

Lucy M.

19 Oct 2016

Paul from AVA was really easy to work with. He helped us to choose the right furniture and decor for our space, as well as all the catering equipment we needed. For a small additional fee they even collected the furniture on the wedding night.

Mitchell F.

30 Sep 2016

Prompt drop off and pickup of all the gear, all items were fantastic quality. Great company to deal with. Nothing was too hard

Ally G.

8 Dec 2018

They were a great hire company to work with. I came to them pretty late in the game, 2 weeks before my wedding. They sorted me out with tables, chairs, wine buckets, glasses, table cloths ect. and made sure I had the best. They also delivered and picked up. Lovely quality and great people to work with.

Inge F.

16 Jan 2016

They were brilliant, very professional and very helpful.

Bethaney V.

30 Oct 2015

We hired the wine and drinking glasses for the reception. They were good quality and there were lots of options. Compared to other companies, their hire AND cleaning cost was the best I could find. Customer service was superb!

Danielle B.

15 Jan 2015

Professional and flexible...highly recommend

Cara M.

21 Nov 2014

PA was perfect for our picnic in the park, easy to adjust volume and use microphone.

Nikki A.

6 Jul 2013

Paul and the AVA party hire team were key to making our second reception a complete success! Paul was extremley flexible and helpful. There rates are fantastic in comparison to many other party hire venues I obtained quotes from. Quick, efficient and reliable - thanks AVA Party Hire!

AVA Party Hire  

Thank you Nikki for the kind words... It was a pleasure! Good luck yo you... Cheers from the AVA team.

Bei Bei H.

13 Apr 2013

We had Russell helping us with the music. He was very professional and executed the tasks very well. He was one of the easiest suppliers we've had from planning to execution. When we needed a lectern last minute Russel was to the rescue. Fabulous supplier.

Amelia M.

1 Sep 2012

Great service

Lauren G.

18 Nov 2011

They had everything & well priced. Good service


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.