Tentz

Rating
1 5 4.8 (8 reviews) 
Service Area
Queensland State Wide & North Coast NSW
Business Hours
7 Day By Appointment
Phone
07 2101 5949

Reviews

Lisa H.

14 Sep 2018

Tara and Brendan did an amazing job with the set up of our stunning tent and all the glamping tents, the decorations,linen and furniture looked amazing, the lighting all around turned it into a spectacular sight and we cant thank you enough for helping to make our day so special

Nicole B.

18 Aug 2018

Communication was fantastic, from the quoting stage all the way up to the day before, they were just on the ball. They were really transparent about the availability of some of the products I was after and kept me up to date the whole time, when something wasn't available they had other options and never kept me in the dark.

Ben & Bonnie G.

11 Aug 2018

We had all of our bridal party stay after the wedding at Black Wattle Farm. The tentz were really nice, everyone loved them!

Kate C.

19 May 2018

Everything was great! Some of the guests were quite cold, but other than that it was perfect.

Melanie F.

4 May 2018

They were amazing! They spent so much time on our lighting for our reception and he gave extra lighting without charging me! Everyone loved the lights and he went above and beyond.

Elisha M.

30 Sep 2017

They were really great and helpful! They catered to all our needs and were wonderful.

Grace K.

10 Mar 2017

Tentz was so incredibly accommodating for our needs, we had a last minute cancellation on another tent we had hired and they were more than happy to help us out. The detail and thought that goes into their set up is beautiful and I would highly recommend!

Tentz  

Hi Grace, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! I am sure you had an amazing wedding day. The Tentz Team.

April S.

1 Feb 2017

We absolutely recommend TENTZ to others! We hired 20 tents for our guests including one for ourselves & did not regret it! Having these luxury tents added alota fun to our wedding.They were set up so beautifully &provided an awesome experience for ourselves &our guests.We will definitely hire them again

Tentz  

Hi April, Thank you for your kind words. We are so happy you loved the tents and set up. Overall we hope your guests enjoyed their Glamping experience. The Tentz Team.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.