Nine Grange Hair & Beauty

Rating
1 5 4.9 (15 reviews) 
Service Area
Yarra Valley / Dandenong Ranges
Business Hours
Tue-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 9am-9pm
Fri 9am-5pm
Phone
03 9498 3830

Reviews

Cassandra B.

4 Oct 2018

Love supporting local businesses. Made my special day very stress-free by coming out to the wedding location to get ready.

Melissa L.

6 Apr 2018

Cant thank the girls at Nine Grange enough. They were on time on the day and were extremely reasonable their pricing. Super happy with this supplier.

Alycea F.

22 Feb 2018

The girls at Nine Grange did an amazing job of getting 6 of us ready for the wedding including two very happy mum's! Everyone was happy with their hair and make up and it lasted all day, even in 35 degrees ! The girls are friendly and listen to exactly what you want. Jules was amazing and happy to do more than one trial to make sure i got what i wanted. Thanks you ladies

Michael & Rachel H.

6 Apr 2017

The girls understood exactly what the bride was after and did a great job in getting the bride looking amazing for her big day. Really friendly and professional. Highly recommend

Katrina N.

11 Nov 2016

The girls at nine grange did a great job with our hair & makeup for my wedding back in November. As our wedding was a daytime wedding with an early 10:30 ceremony it meant that we needed to be up extra early for hair and makeup. I contacted many other hair/makeup places before finding nine grange, and for many others it was "sorry too early" or "not possible", which made the process very stressful. Eventually I found these girls and they were so helpful right from the start and nothing was too hard. They were very professional and helped me come up with a hairstyle that suited perfectly. Thank you!!

Paulina L.

16 Sep 2016

A big thank you for creating a perfect hairstyle for my special day! :) Beautiful service !

Alison K.

9 Jan 2016

Jess and Fiona did a great job of hair and makeup for myself, 3 bridesmaids and 2 mothers on our big day. They were both lovely to work with, and were happy to come to us at a nearby location. Everyone looked gorgeous all night! Thanks ladies!

Rachel O.

3 Apr 2014

Julia and the girls did an amazing job! All our hair was perfect, looked great in the photos couldn't be happier! Thanks!!

Kayla L.

1 Nov 2013

Jess and the girls at Nine Grange did a great job of my bridal parties hair. They arrived on time and finished with plenty of time before the photographer got there. They were very accomodating and did a great job. Thanks girls!

Nicole R.

17 Aug 2013

Having my wedding at Chateau Yering I was hoping for a local artist and Julia was a great find. Being able to do both my hair and makeup in the morning, 2 minutes drive from our wedding location was exactly what I needed and the end result was more than I hoped for. Thank you Julia.

Nicole R.

17 Aug 2013

Having my wedding ay Chateau Yering I was hoping for a local artist and Julia was a great find. Being able to do both my hair and makeup in the morning, 2 minutes drive from our wedding location was exactly what I needed and the end result was more than I hoped for. Thankyou Julia.

Nicole R.

17 Aug 2013

Having my wedding ay Chateau Yering I was hoping for a local artist and Julia was a great find. Being able to do both my hair and makeup in the morning, 2 minutes drive from our wedding location was exactly what I needed and the end result was more than I hoped for. Thankyou Julia.

Nicole R.

17 Aug 2013

Having my wedding at Chateau Yering I was hoping for a local artist and Julia was a great find. Being able to do both my hair and makeup in the morning, 2 minutes drive from our wedding location was exactly what I needed and the end result was more than I hoped for. Thankyou Julia.

Amanda C.

20 Apr 2013

Julia, Jess and the team were awesome! Julia gave me plenty of ideas when I had no idea what I wanted. All the guests commented on how gorgeous I looked, all thanks to these girls!

Amy W.

13 Oct 2012

Amazing girls! I loved my hair on the day. The girls were so great at keeping my nerves at ease considering they were the first preparations of the day. My trial was well worth it and they gave great advice on what would suit my hair best.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.