D'makeupstation

Rating
1 5 5.0 (32 reviews) 
Service Area
New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
All Hours
Phone
0430 304 288

Reviews

Jessica D.

29 Apr 2016

Martha truly lives up to her name as the queen of speed, however the quality of her work is certainly not compromised. She is funny, informative, makes you feel at ease and is full of little handy tips.

Linda L.

20 Oct 2013

Martha did hair and makeup for my mom, my mother in law, and I on my wedding day - 20/Oct/13. She was absolutely incredible! My hair and makeup were FLAWLESS, and I felt so beautiful and confident all night as a result! She was professional, responsive, and attentive throughout the whole process (1 trial for me, plus all of the communication back and forth in between - and then the wedding day, of course!). She also set just the right tone that day, keeping everyone calm and happy and going above and beyond throughout the day, thinking of everything and being so helpful with so many little things. I cannot recommend Martha highly enough! I would work with her again in a heartbeat! Martha is the best!

Penny P.

1 Feb 2020

Carol was so friendly and gave honest and great advice on how to take care of your skin and hair in prep for the big day.

Belinda T.

23 Nov 2019

Martha is an excellent hair and makeup artist. Nothing was too difficult for her. She glammed all 6 of us up on the day. Her speed with changing from one hair updo to another is highly commendable. With all her years of experience, we were able to come and ask her for help with things outside of hair and makeup. She helped us with pinning our corsages and boutonnières, and helped me on multiple occasions with my wedding dress. Thanks Martha and your team for all your help on my special day!

Nina N.

5 Apr 2019

Carol did the hair and makeup for us, we are really happy with how we look on the day!

Kitty T.

28 Oct 2018

Martha and her team were absolutely professional. They came on time and helped all five bridesmaids with make-up in a timely manner. The make-up for the bride was done perfectly to best fit her style. They truly know how to make you look fantastic. Everyone in the bridal party was absolutely stunning thanks to Martha and he team.

Li-En L.

27 Oct 2018

Martha and her team were very professional. She was so quick and amazing at what she does. I had 5 bridesmaids, mum of bride, mother in law and 2 aunts and she was done way ahead of schedule. I got the full day package and would recommend it to anyone, it was just a smooth sailing day. Martha followed me everywhere to do my touch-ups I couldn't have asked for anyone better.

Aileen W.

21 Jul 2018

I am so happy with how my hair and make up turn out to be. Martha is one of a kind. She really cares for her bride and has a great team. I am so glad I use her service for my wedding. I would highly recommend her to everyone.

Shirin K.

30 Mar 2018

Martha took the time to understand my personality, style and outfits - she then created 4 amazing hair and makeup looks for me on the day. She did a fantastic job for my bridesmaids and MIL as well. I received so many compliments and i can't thank her enough!

Kenson K.

23 Mar 2018

Super fast and efficient. She used high quality products to ensure make up lasted all day.

Danielle L.

6 Jan 2018

She was quite good! The makeup lasted well and she was very professional, enthusiastic and helpful.

Sharon T.

4 Nov 2017

Wonderful hair and makeup, followed the bridal party throughout the day.

Michelle L.

25 Aug 2017

Excellent team, great attention to detail and very professional. Our stylists listened to what we wanted and delivered! Also, very prompt, quick and cooperative.

Jennifer Z.

19 Aug 2017

Martha is very well known and respected in the industry and she created a bespoke and elegant look for my wedding. I received so many compliments for my hair and makeup and I couldn't be happier for her work

Julie T.

19 May 2017

Friendly team, affordable and skilled make up artists.

Jackie L.

23 Sep 2016

Martha did amazing job for the hair and makeup. And I had a very natural look as I wanted.

D'makeupstation  

thank you so much Jackie

Connie W.

20 May 2016

Wingi did an amazing job for my wedding hair and makeup. She listened to what I wanted and remembered what my husband wanted - having a natural look - despite people throwing suggestions to me to have my makeup more heavier and bolder.

D'makeupstation  

thank you Connie

Kamus C.

27 Feb 2016

My sister used Martha for her wedding, once I got engaged Martha was the first one that I booked, I didn't need to shop around as I've seen her work and believe in her, she was amazing and made me feel so beautiful inside out.

K Y.

7 Nov 2015

Martha and her team did a fantastic job with our makeup and hair. Thank you!

Vanessa S.

8 May 2015

I loved my hair and make up done by Bell. The make up looked natural and lasted throughout the whole day and night. Loved the bridesmaids hair and makeup as well, they llistened to every request we had.

Cyndi L.

19 Sep 2014

Maths was booked on the day of our wedding, we had her assistant stylist Sabrina. She did an amazing job with my make up and hair. Many compliments received from the guests. Make up stayed on all day with a few touch ups. Price was affordable.

Ying W.

18 Sep 2014

Carol was very friendly and personal to attend our needs. Everyone complimented on my look that day and Carol had done a great job!

Cara N.

22 Aug 2014

I love all the styles that Martha created on the day.

Elsa C.

15 Sep 2013

A great team! Very professional and made my morning a relaxing and fun one! Their skills are absolutely superb.

Kelly W.

30 Sep 2012

Beautiful dress, reasonably priced, free alteration.

Kelly W.

30 Sep 2012

Brilliant hair and makeup design! Quick and efficient, and extremely attentive.

Pauline B.

13 Jan 2012

Martha was fantastic, lots of experience and knew tricks of the trade to make sure the photos turned out well. Hair and makeup held up all day!

Cathy L.

23 Oct 2011

All rounded, top skills and talent, great attitude to work with and highly professional, Martha is truly a rare and brilliant makeup artist! She made me the most beautiful woman I have ever been in my life, I was truly happy and grateful. Martha creates magic for brides ^^

Miss Angela M.

22 Oct 2011

Martha Mok & her team are fabulous! Her all day service truly pushes her above the rest in her field! I looked great from 5am till after midnight and it shows in all our wedding photos! She changed my hair & makeup for every gown change and also maintained the makeup touchups for our girls and my mother

D'makeupstation  

Thanks So Much Angela for your reply. You are the BEST!

Miss Daniella S.

10 Oct 2010

Best hair & make up professional ever, hands down. Martha & her team arrived at my home to get us ready for a 9am ceremony at 4am! At no extra charge!! She & her team were so sweet, professional and thorough, we were in & done & looking amazing in no time. They are seasoned professionals and Martha is the most talented, brilliant hair & make up artist I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. She listened, made sure I was happy, got in special products from Japan just to suit me and made sure the accessories I needed were kept for us. She is a fabulous talent and I would highly recommend her for any hair & make up job.

David T.

28 Aug 2010

Makeup stayed on for over 18hrs! Cool end of Aug weather probably helped. But great work!

Ms Ami N.

17 Oct 2009

Martha's work was great! hair & make up was flawless & stayed on all night! Thanks Martha!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.