Blossom Hair & Makeup

Rating
1 5 4.9 (27 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney, New South Wales
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
0449 936 150

Reviews

Anne M.

28 Oct 2016

I used Sarah in October for my wedding in the Botanic Gardens on Sydney and Sarah was absolutely fantastic and I would certainly recommend her. She single handed did the makeup for me and my four bridesmaids and my mum and mother in law and with plenty of time to spare. The makeup lasted all day and night no touch ups required. We looked made up enough for photographs but natural so we still looked ourselves. Sarah is also so nice and a great energy to have while you are getting ready - it was just like she was one of the girls and wished she had come to the wedding! Certainly contact Sarah for weddings and any other occasions.

Blossom Hair & Makeup  

Hi Anne, What a lovely journey we had leading up to your big day. It was fun and exciting for all of us. Thank you for being super awesome to us! We are lucky to have met you.

Angela M.

6 Mar 2015

Dealing with this company were great. I did a trial before hand and was happy so booked them in and my stylist for hair and makeup Lisa. Lisa is very easy to work with and she was calm which made me calm on the morning of my wedding, she is fun and knew exactly what I wanted. Thank you and I have recommended you to many friends. I would use Lisa for anything,not just weddings but anything you want a bit of extra hair do for, or makeup. She uses good products and made it look so natural as Im not used to wearing makeup.

Blossom Hair & Makeup  

Hello Angela! Thank you for such an amazing review. You looked soooo pretty on your wedding day and we will always remember the day. We hope to see you again one day so I get to do your hair and make up again! xx

Julie W.

20 Feb 2015

From my makeup trial through to the big day, Sarah was every bit the professional yet always made me and my bridal party feel at ease. Her skills and knowledge, together with her care and patience was everything I was looking for in a wedding makeup artist. Beth did our hair and she was amazing given she only worked off photos and no hair trial with my bridesmaids (they live in Perth, and I live in Sydney so there wasn't a chance for a trial!). Sarah is also located near the city which was very convenient for me and was always available via text or email which made things so much easier when you're dealing with 20 different suppliers at once. Sarah and Beth did such an amazing job, my bridesmaids were thrilled with how beautiful they looked and my guests still rave about our hair and makeup.

Blossom Hair & Makeup  

Thank you for your wonderful review, it was such a pleasure to be apart of your big day :)

Bianca H.

29 Nov 2019

Mai did a wonderful job on my bridal hair and makeup - very natural looking she had a lot of attention to detail. She was also lovely to chat to and very calming, which was much needed on the morning of my wedding day.

Lilly H.

7 Sep 2019

Blossom Hair and makeup were amazing and did an amazing job! The stylists and artist arrived on time to set up and were very kind and they worked very hard. the outcome was amazing and i was VERY happy with how i looked, as i wanted just a natural-looking makeup and they did just that. I can't recommend Blossom hair and makeup enough! 🙂

Melanie L.

11 May 2019

I couldn't fault the girl from Blossom Hair & Makeup at all. I had to change the date of my trial on short notice and they were so accommodating in doing that for me. They got to our venue on the day really early and listened to what we wanted and gave us all what we wanted. I was really happy with the service and how we all looked.

Blossom Hair & Makeup  

Hi Melanie, What a lovely journey we had leading up to your big day. It was fun and exciting for all of us. Thank you for being super awesome to us! We are lucky to have met you.

Tiffany W.

22 Mar 2019

Sarah is an amazing makeup artist and lovely person. I am not really into makeup and was not sure what I wanted for myself or my bridesmaids. Sarah came up with a look that suited each of us individually while also suiting the style and colour of the bridesmaids dresses. My mum also had her make up done and she was very happy with the result as it suited her style.

Blossom Hair & Makeup  

Hi Tiffany, What a lovely journey we had leading up to your big day. It was fun and exciting for all of us. Thank you for being super awesome to us! We are lucky to have met you.

Briana R.

10 Mar 2019

I got a trial done a few months before the wedding and went to Sarah's house. It was clean, nice and very welcoming. For the hair, I showed them some photos of what I wanted, but she didn't exactly understand what I wanted. This made me a little apprehensive of what my hair would be like, but after communicating with her, she did it exactly how I wanted it and I was so happy with it in the end! The only thing was that some of my hair was coming out throughout the day. Both girls were very professional, although they did arrive a little late on the day which made me a little rushed. Overall they were really nice and charming!

Grace J.

19 Oct 2018

Beth and Sue from the Blossom team did the hair and make up for the bridal crew. We received so many compliments on our hair and our mothers looked gorgeous in their make up.

Stella M.

16 Oct 2018

Sonya and Amanda were fantastic. They turned up on time and achieved the look I was after. The experience was very relaxed and fun. Very happy.

Peter Y.

17 Mar 2018

Thank you blossom hair and make up.

Natalie P.

9 Feb 2018

Very pleasant ladies to work with. Absolutely loved the hair!!!

Renee V.

5 Jan 2018

Really great, did all of the girls hair. Very impressed. Fairly priced.

Micala I.

1 Sep 2017

At my first trial I had an airbrush foundation done which didn't work out so she gave me a second trial which went much better. My mum got along great with the artists. They were very down to earth but still professional. The hair and makeup was amazing on the day!

Jessica K.

11 Aug 2017

Sarah at blossom is a miracle worker! So good at what she does! Her makeup skills are outstanding. She made mine and my bridesmaids day! Thank you Sar!

Blossom Hair & Makeup  

Hi Jessica, What a lovely journey we had leading up to your big day. It was fun and exciting for all of us. Thank you for being super awesome to us! We are lucky to have met you.

Jess G.

7 Apr 2017

Fabulous hair and fabulous makeup. Myself and bridesmaids looked stunning and couldn't have been happier. Thank you

Blossom Hair & Makeup  

Thank you for such a great review! we loved being apart of your big day :)

Jo S.

16 Mar 2017

The girls at Blossom were fantastic. They arrived on time and managed to get myself, six bridesmaids and the mother of the bride wedding-ready quickly and without fuss. We all looked amazing - the makeup was perfect and the hair just right.

Blossom Hair & Makeup  

Hi Jo, What a lovely journey we had leading up to your big day. It was fun and exciting for all of us. Thank you for being super awesome to us! We are lucky to have met you.

Daniela D.

3 Mar 2017

These girls are amazing! So impressed with their patience and professionalism. Everything that was envisaged happened!

Blossom Hair & Makeup  

Thanks for the review! we really enjoyed the morning x

Jade S.

18 Feb 2017

Claire and Georgia at Blossom hair and makeup are truly talented, they where so professional and made sure that we were all happy with our looks on our special day. We left to the venue feeling like a million dollars. Thank you so much for spending the time to make myself, the bridesmaids, mother of bride, mother of groom and aunty of groom feel so happy.

Blossom Hair & Makeup  

Thank you for your wonderful review, it was such a pleasure to be apart of your big day :)

Meg W.

14 Oct 2016

Very professional and really listened to what I wanted. Sarah was able to take inspiration from some photos that I provided and I felt so comfortable. The makeup looked amazing in photos but also in person. Sarah was able to emphasize all of our features.

Blossom Hair & Makeup  

Thank you for the great review, we had so much fun and are so glad you were happy with our service! :)

Romina B.

26 Aug 2016

Sarah and the team were very professional, came on time and were polite and courteous at all times. Very reasonably priced for a great service. Sarah did a fantastic job at my natural style make up.

Blossom Hair & Makeup  

Thank you for your wonderful review, it was such a pleasure to be apart of your big day :)

Jessica H.

25 Jun 2016

We were very happy with the service, Sarah was lovely. She came along with 2 other ladies and made the day beautiful. It only took 3 hrs for 6 bridesmaids plus myself, just great service. We wanted something natural and they delivered!

Blossom Hair & Makeup  

Oh thank you very much for the super review! we loved being apart of your special day :)

Maryam H.

12 Jun 2016

Everything was great. They came over and did the hair and makeup mine and my mum's makeup. They were very professional.

Blossom Hair & Makeup  

Thank you for your wonderful review, it was such a pleasure to be apart of your big day :)

Sarah A.

21 May 2016

Very easy to deal with, very responsive and very clear on pricing. The day went smoothly and they met all the time lines. Really really happy with the results!!!

Blossom Hair & Makeup  

Such a lovely review, thank you so much! we loved being apart of your special day x

Catherine Y.

1 Apr 2016

She just nailed my makeup, and the bridesmaids. I wish she could do my makeup EVERY day!

Amy C.

8 Aug 2015

They were really great to deal with. They knew exactly what I wanted. My hair was amazing. She worked with us to ensure we got the best result on the day and it was just perfect.

Blossom Hair & Makeup  

Thank you for your wonderful review, it was such a pleasure to be apart of your big day :)

Emma W.

2 Nov 2013

Sarah was absolutely wonderful. She made me look and feel beautiful (which I didn't think was possible) on my wedding day! Having had some troubles with my first supplier, I was able to book her in only 3 weeks before the wedding to do my hair and make-up.

Blossom Hair & Makeup  

Thank you for such a lovely review! :)


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.