Moving Makeup - Bridal Hair & Makeup

Rating
1 5 5 (22 reviews) 
Service Area
Perth, Rockingham, Mandurah, Dunsborough
Business Hours
7 Days - By Appointment Only
Appointment scheduling times: Mon - Fri 9am-5pm
9-5 pm
Price Starting From
$60

Reviews

Sara D.

13 Jan 2018

Victoria and Debbie are the dream team! They are happy to try different ideas, are both perfectionists and are fun to have around. My bridesmaids and I all looked amazing with our hair and makeup.

Eve G.

28 Oct 2017

Victoria and her team were amazing at our wedding she kept us laughing and relaxed and made us all feel and look 10000000000000 dollars worth! highly recommend you won't be disappointed using moving make up xxx

Eve G.

21 Mar 2017

Victoria and Debbie were amazing and truely gifted in what they do. I chose Victoria 2.5 years before wedding as I knew she was the one who would make me look amazing xxxx

Moving Makeup - Bridal Hair & Makeup  

Thanks so much Eve, we really enjoyed helping you on the your special & really appreciate your continued support xxx

Emma-Lee W.

4 Mar 2018

I have used Victoria before and she also helped get myself and my daughters ready on the day. I was so happy with how I looked on the day.

Beth S.

20 Oct 2016

this cost included a trial for two (bride and bridesmaid) and on the day make up and hair for: Bride, Brides mum, bridesmaid and groom. Victoria and Shan are a wonderful team, that listened to me very closely, as I do not wear make up often (read never) and I didn't want to look overdone, which I wasn't and I felt amazing all day

Moving Makeup - Bridal Hair & Makeup  

So pleased you were happy with everything Beth, it was a pleasure to meet you!

Jonnien And Rob I.

2 Apr 2016

She was amazing!!! Very happy with the makeup.

Moving Makeup - Bridal Hair & Makeup  

Thank you it was lovely to meet you!!

Amanda A.

19 Mar 2016

The makeup was exactly how we wanted, it was exactly how we wanted to look. My bridesmaids were also very happy. The makeup stayed on all day.

Moving Makeup - Bridal Hair & Makeup  

So glad it was what you were after, it was fun!

Marlene Joy M.

16 Jan 2016

My makeup didn't move all day. It looked so natural. She came out really early in the morning and gave us both of us a talking to about enjoying ourselves. She was fabulous. It looked fabulous.

Moving Makeup - Bridal Hair & Makeup  

It was my pleasure Marlene, thank you so much for your lovely comments xx

Cheynae D.

30 Dec 2015

Thankyou so much Victoria and Chenae for not only the beautiful trial but also for creating magic an making me feel like a bride. You ladies are truly talented an I recommend you to everyone!

Moving Makeup - Bridal Hair & Makeup  

It was our pleasure Cheynae, we just loved helping you guys!

Rita B.

23 Dec 2015

Victoria is quite the perfectionist when it comes to make-up so myself and my two daughters were absolutely thrilled with our make-up on the day. She came to our home and allowed plenty of time to keep us relaxed. Great job Victoria!

Moving Makeup - Bridal Hair & Makeup  

Yes, I’m too fussy sometimes! Thanks so much for your review xx

Julie C.

4 Dec 2015

Victoria and Chanae were absolute angels. The trials were fabulous. So easy to talk to. Nothing was too hard. I loved the choices they gave each of us. People now still ask me where I got my hair and makeup done.....Victoria and Chanae were such an integral part of my day. I'm so blessed that I was able to have them!!!!

Moving Makeup - Bridal Hair & Makeup  

Thank you so much Julie, we were blessed to have the pleasure of working with you xx

Carina B.

6 Nov 2015

Made us all looking amazing for the day...have used her for other events since

Sandra S.

2 Oct 2015

Victoria and Chenae did my wedding and I was truly stunned at the amazing job they both did. Well priced to make you look and feel just beautiful. An absolute Pleasure to deal with.

Vanessa R.

27 Mar 2015

Victoria and Debbie were great fun and did a wonderful job for me and all of my family.

James & Marisa H.

6 Feb 2015

Victoria and Debbie did a truly fantastic job with all the women.

Kate K.

9 Nov 2013

The fantastic gorgeous ladies Victoria Edwards and Debbie Hone are a dream team! Victoria did a beautiful job of making us up and Debbie created the most beautiful, elegant hairstyles for us! I couldn't believe the makeup lasted all day even with us dancing all night long!

Moving Makeup - Bridal Hair & Makeup  

Thanks so much Kate! It was a pleasure to help out, and lovely to meet you all!

Natasha S.

27 Jul 2013

Best make up artist ever

Miss Emma W.

13 Jul 2013

Stunning job and beautiful person to work with

Moving Makeup - Bridal Hair & Makeup  

Aww, thats so sweet, thank you very much!

Kylie T.

17 Nov 2012

Victoria & Deb were fantastic! Everyone commented on our hair and makeup, my mum looked divine and didn't take her eyelashes off for 2 days.... Made all us girls feel like princesses!!! Highly recommended!!!

Leah K.

10 Nov 2012

What can I say?! Vic & Deb are aboslutlely devine!! They are wonderful professioinals, supplying an amazing service. Together they made us all look and feel so special on my wedding day. I highly recommend Moving Make-up, Vic will not let you down.

Miss Eloise S.

7 Nov 2010

Victoria was fantastic, lively and handled the stresses of the morning fabulously. She did beautiful, elegant makeup and hair that turned out exactly as i wanted, and dealt very well with my family, bridesmaids and flowergirls.

Ms Melissa B.

27 Mar 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.