Gamine Dynasty

Rating
(18 reviews)
 
Service Area
Perth & Surrounding Areas
Business Hours
By Appointment Only
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Jessica L.

4 Jul 2019

Thank you Bella for making me feel wonderful and perfect on our big day. My bridesmaids were so happy with their 'Bella' curls and I loved my up-do. Was very happy that I did the trial too as it instilled what I was trying to achieve and made me feel really comfortable on the day.

Rachel

13 Apr 2019

Isabella just recently did hair for myself, my 5 bridesmaids, my mum and my flower girl! She listened to exactly what I wanted and delivered such stunning hair. Thank you so much for making us all feel so beautiful. You were great to have around and chat with during the morning and definitely kept the mood happy and chilled!

Jan S.

6 Apr 2019

Isabella recently did my hair and makeup for my sons wedding. She spent hours doing 3 lots of hair and makeup that looked absolutely amazing. She then spent more of her time helping the groomsmen with there lapel flowers and then did an amazing job of being a fill-in photographer. There is nothing she won’t do to make the day special

Samantha C.

23 Mar 2019

Isabella did my bridesmaids and my hair for my wedding and she was absolutely amazing. Not only did all of our hair looked exactly like what I wanted but it lasted all day. She went above and beyond for the day, including always getting back to me so quickly, being super organised and she even stayed back after she finished everyone’s hair and helped us with anything else we needed. She really was a godsend on a crazy busy day, I would definitely recommend her! Thank you so much Isabell

Belle M.

8 Mar 2019

I loved the relaxed bridal wave Isabella created for me and the modern buns for my two bridesmaids. She also did my MIL’s hair in a unique style to suit her shorter strands. She was professional yet fun loving from my hair trial to our wedding day. If you are looking for a vibrant artist to do your hair for any special event I definitely recommend choosing Gamine Dynasty.

Gamine Dynasty  

Thank you Belle! You all made me laugh so much so it was a dream prep! Can’t wait to see you again in the future 😘

Belle M.

8 Mar 2019

I loved the relaxed bridal wave Isabella created for me and the modern buns for my two bridesmaids. She also did my MIL’s hair in a unique style to suit her shorter strands. She was professional yet fun loving from my hair trial to our wedding day. If you are looking for a vibrant artist to do your hair for any special event I definitely recommend choosing Gamine Dynasty

Carrie W.

2 Mar 2019

Gamine Dynasty did my hair and make-up on my Wedding Day, as well as my 4 bridesmaids, and make-up for my Mum and Grandmother. Isabella was amazing to work with; she was with me throughout the whole wedding planning journey. Isabella is organised, professional, fun and really listened to what I wanted. Isabella has a great knowledge of the Wedding Industry and she was able to offer suggestions on how the morning of the Wedding should run. Isabella was easy to contact and always got back to me quickly after I had any questions. She was always a pleasure to deal with, always friendly, and very experienced in her industry. Everyone’s hair and make-up looked amazing on the day. Gamine Dynasty went above and beyond on my Wedding Day. They were always willing to help, and I could not recommend them enough! My Wedding Day would not have been the same without Gamine Dynasty! Thank you so much. xo

Linda H.

24 Feb 2019

Bella was with me the whole way on my bride to be journey. She is so patient and really understands what look you are hoping to achieve. Bella also styled my hair for my hens day. On the day of the wedding Bella was just a complete dream. My girls and I looked fantastic and we had the best fun on the day. Bella is warm, fun, hilarious, professional and really knows what she is doing. Thank you so much and we can’t recommend Gamine Dynasty enough. Thank you for helping make our day perfect.

Stacey D.

5 Jan 2019

Izzy and Phoebe were amazing, the girls and I had such a chilled wedding day morning getting ready with them. Phoebe even managed to fit in doing my mums makeup (which we only asked about on the day). We all loved our hair and makeup and we all looked beautiful in the photos. I couldn't have been happier.

Gamine Dynasty  

Hello Stacey! Thank you so much for your review! It was our pleasure and we had a ball! Congratulations again!

Sonia T.

22 Dec 2018

Isabella was professional and very experienced in creating soft waves on my hair (that stayed and lasted the whole day). She created individualised and beautiful hair styles for my mum, bridesmaids and flower girls. Narelle did a sensational job with make up - a natural but glamorous look that complemented the dress, hair and accessories. The bridal team and mum were thrilled with the gorgeous make up. Overall, the service was outstanding, professional and the ladies were efficient and reliable. Highly recommend and thank you for making it a dream wedding come true.

Kelly L.

1 Dec 2018

Isabella was the perfect choice for the big day! She was so professional from start to finish, and kept in constant contact which made the whole process so easy. She listened to every request and most importantly she did a beautiful job of my hair and for the bridesmaids on the day of my wedding. She is seriously super talented at what she does, and I would highly highly recommend her for weddings or any other event!! I cannot thank her enough for her services, professionalism, and more importantly the fun chats and smiles on the big day.

Jess M.

7 Oct 2018

Isabella did a beautiful job for my wedding, doing my hair and my Matron of Honour's. She totally understood the look I was going for, and my hairstyle lasted all day. Thanks Isabella!

Gamine Dynasty  

Hello Jess! You two were the cutest pair ever and so chilled it was a cinch to style you. Plus you had Shoshana Kruger as your tog so it made the prep even better. Congratulations again!

Olivia B.

5 May 2018

Isabella and Christina were amazing. They provided hair and makeup services to 5 ladies on my wedding day. We had zero ideas of what we wanted and they were both so patient, knowledgeable and skilful. Thank you!

Gamine Dynasty  

Hello Olivia. Thank you again for choosing us! Everyone was lovely and such a great vibe on the day! Congratulations!

Catherine J.

31 Mar 2017

Gorgeous and professional. You can show Isabella any style and she will nail it! Amazing at what she does. If you have a big bridal party her second wing Jess is the one you want. Both friendly and great to have around on the morning of! Highly recommend

Gamine Dynasty  

Thank you so much for your kind words! Jess had a ball so I'll pass your message onto her.

Erika W.

17 Mar 2017

Isabella was very friendly and brought a fun and relaxed vibe to the beginning of my wedding day. I loved my hair on the day, as it was everything I had wanted and Isabella was always open to suggestions. Highly recommended.

Gamine Dynasty  

It was my absolute pleasure! Thank you for having me there : )

Lara A.

4 Mar 2017

She was lovely and very friendly.

Gamine Dynasty  

Thank you, Lara. You and your sister were gorgeous!

Rebecca C.

6 Jan 2017

Great service and hair stylist. Isabella was so friendly and understanding. I have very difficult and thick hair and she created a master piece on the day that stayed in for the entire wedding. The lady working alongside her was also brilliant!

Gamine Dynasty  

Thank you Rebecca! Your hair is absolutely amazing and it was my pleasure to be there for you and create your dream look xxox

Matias K.

23 Dec 2015

Wonderfully professional. Very happy with outcome.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.