Barbara Mordini

Rating
1 5 5.0 (23 reviews) 
Service Area
Perth and Surrounds | Southern WA  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
08 6324 0474

Reviews

Kia H.

16 Nov 2017

Barbara is an amazing makeup artist. If you want to look like the most beautiful version of yourself on your wedding day than you just can't go past Barbara. She is not only amazing with makeup she is genuinely such a lovely person too.

Barbara Mordini  

Thank you so much Kia for your lovely comments:) it was a pleasure spending the day with you getting ready.

Rebecca C.

22 Sep 2017

Barbara did my makeup, my bridesmaids and mum. She did a fantastic job, everyone looked absolutely amazing. Barbara such a lovely person and a brilliant makeup artist! Would highly recommend her.

Stephanie G.

3 Dec 2016

Barbara was absolutely amazing! She provided fantastic advice regarding my makeup for the day and her work was flawless. She created natural but impactful looks for my bridesmaids and myself. Barbara's laid back and professional manner is also a lovely addition to the wedding morning. I cannot recommend her enough!

Amy V.

13 Feb 2015

Having never had my make up professionally done, I was quite anxious as I didn't want to look completely different. After having a trial with Barbara, I loved the way she made my eyes sparkle! I didn't feel like a cake face and she made me feel really pretty :) I could not wait until she could do my make up again on my wedding day. The bridesmaids makeup was just as I had imagined, and even my Mum loved her makeup considering she never likes too much on her face. If only the makeup could be permanent!

Rebecca C.

2 Jan 2015

This lady is a miracle worker !, Absolutely divine.. She made me a bronzed beauty ! My hair was done through a private lady and was a complete disaster , but Barbara had me laughing through it , and alas the crisis was averted as I did my own hair with the help of my hairdresser who happened to be my maid of honor !,

Vikki M.

15 Nov 2013

Barbara did a wonderful job of my make up. I was very indecisive about what look to go for, so I asked Barbara for advice, and she came up with something that suited me and felt like me, but still made me feel so pretty! I definitely recommend Barbara!

Victoria L.

5 Apr 2013

Barbara is absolutely lovely, I cannot recommend her enough!! She did a beautiful job on myself, bridesmaid and mum.

Adriana S.

24 Nov 2012

There are no words to thank Barbara for the amazing and flawless job she did on our day!!! we looked absolutley perfect and timeless! she is a true artist!

Melanie B.

3 Nov 2012

Barbara did a fantastic job with our make up - she is a true professional and a lovely lady to top it off ! I would definitely recommend Barbara for your make up requirements.

Miss Meredith B.

8 Sep 2012

Beautiful, long lasting makeup and what a pleasure to spend the morning of my wedding with Barbara. Thank you!

Natalie P.

12 May 2012

Barbara is amazing! She is the best and now I only go to her

Sofia H.

17 Mar 2012

Barbara is absolutely lovely! My make-up turned out amazing and she understood straight away exactly what look I was after. Would highly recommend Barbara for her professionalism and wonderful personality.

Larissa B.

18 Dec 2011

I felt blessed to have found Barbara. She is such a lovely person and a delight to be around. She is extrememly professional and my makeup exceeded my expectations. Her skills are amazing and she really make my eyes look incredible! Everyone commented on how amazing my makeup looked and it lasted all night due to the very high quality products Barbara used. I often have my makeup done for functions and I will only be using Barbara from now on. I can't recommend her enough and you will certainly be pleased with the result!

Barbara Mordini  

Thank you so much Larissa for your beautiful review. It was an absolute pleasure. Look forward to seeig you again.

Bathsheba F.

6 Nov 2011

Barbara made me feel like the most beautiful bride. Everyone at my wedding could not stop complimenting me enough. My bridesmaids were so happy with how they looked and they looked gorgeous.She is such a pleasure to have around on the most important day in your life. Thank you so much!

Adele F.

4 Sep 2011

Brilliant! Professional, friendly, perfect!! I looked amazing and the makeup lasted all day. Barbara is very talented and super friendly, just what you want on your wedding day.

Sharna Y.

2 Apr 2011

I would highly recommend Barbara to any bride to be... She exceeded any expectations I had for how my wedding day makeup would look. She has a very professional yet relaxed approach that would help any bride feel at ease and comfortable on their special day. Simply stunning work!

Megan E.

1 Apr 2011

Barbara was extremely helpful and professional. She provided excellent advice for the style and what colours etc for the entire wedding party. Barbara was just lovely and really fitted in with making my wedding morning a fun and joyous event. I cant recommend her enough! She was amazing!

Rachel V.

14 Mar 2010

Barbara created a natural yet glamorous look for my bridesmaids and myself. She uses high quality makeup and the best techniques to give a long lasting, beautiful finish. I have recommended Barbara to all my friends getting married !

Jennifer D.

26 Feb 2010

For flawless, long-lasting makeup, that makes you look spectacular! I highly recommend Barbara for all your makeup needs. I have referred friends, and have also called upon Barbara's services for other special occasions. As a perfectionist myself, its great to know that my makeup is always going to be fantastic!

Sara E.

14 Nov 2009

Barbara was absolutely amazing! My makeup was flawless and everything I dreamed of! She uses high quality makeup and the latest styles and techniques. Apart from being a lovely and friendly person, she is also very talented and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a Makeup Artist for their special occasion. Barbara really made me feel like a true princess on my wedding day! Thanks Barbara! xx

Brooke S.

17 Oct 2009

I was lucky enough to secure Barbara for my October 2009 wedding. She is absolutely incredible - the end result was a natural and flawless finish with a strong focus on making the eyes pop! Numerous friends have also secured her services after seeing her amazing work!

Jennifer M.

27 Oct 2007

Barbara performed magic for me on my special day. My makeup looked flawless for the entire day and evening, with only lipgloss touch ups required. Service is outstanding, arrived on time, and kept me calm !!!

Emma M.

28 Feb 2003

Barbara's brilliant at what she does. She truly knows how to accentuate your best features. I felt so beautiful at my wedding because of her. Barbara now does my makeup regularly for functions I attend. I can’t recommend her enough. She is the best in the business.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.