Phoebe Lee

Rating
(10 reviews)
 
Service Area
Victoria Wide  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Ali C.

26 Mar 2022

Phoebe was absolutely incredible!! She is professional, highly skilled, uses beautiful products that feel amazing on the skin, knows what compliments features and different skin tones and takes time and care to ensure you're looking your best! She is also such a lovely person and we had so much fun hanging out on my wedding day! I would highly recommend Phoebe

Phoebe Lee  

Ali! You're so gorgeous. Thank you for those lovely words. Wish we could do it all again!

Philippa M.

7 Jan 2022

I would highly recommend phoebe for your hair & makeup she was amazing. She arrived on time, was organized & did my hair & makeup exactly as I wanted..she made me feel very special for my son’s wedding. I will definitely be using phoebe again for any special occasion. You couldn’t ask for a better makeup artist & person.. she’s so lovely. Thanks again phoebe

Phoebe Lee  

Thank you so much Philippa for your kind words! It was a joy meeting you and your family 💗

Petrea D.

23 Jan 2021

Phoebe was my saviour on my wedding day!! I got pretty overwhelmed by the enormity of the day and she was a guiding light. She has the magic touch! I've always felt self conscious about my skin and she made me feel (and look) absolutely flawless. Her bridal package is the full treatment - a relaxing mini facial pre makeup is just what is needed! I don't trust anyone else with my makeup. Phoebe just gets it. Can't recommend highly enough.

Phoebe Lee  

Thanks Petrea! Very generous words :) You were gorgeous, as always. Love doing your makeup.

Sarah M.

30 Apr 2022

Pheobe was incredible! My sisters, mum and I loved her! She did our hair and make up exactly how we all wanted, better actually! I was really keen on not having the 'traditional bridal look' and it looking very natural. She pulled it off perfectly and it lasted the whole day/night and looked great in all the photos. I would highly recommend and will definitely be using her in the future! Thanks so much Pheobe, you were amazing throughout the whole process and I'm so lucky to have had you for my wedding xxx

Phoebe Lee  

Oh Sarah, you're too gorgeous for words! Thank you, you are an absolute delight and we were so lucky to meet! x

Greta A.

8 Apr 2022

Phoebe was amazing. She did the hair, make up and spray tans for myself (bride) and three bridesmaids and she did such a wonderful job. She was so easy to communicate with, and made wonderful suggestions for both har and make up styles for all of us. She had a calming presence on a busy day. Highly recommend to any bride.

Phoebe Lee  

Greta! You're so gorgeous. Thank you so much for your lovely words. Was a joy getting to know you over the past couple of months :)

Yasmine B.

10 Mar 2022

Phoebe did my makeup for my wedding day and did a phenomenal job! I had a trial a few months prior and absolutely loved her work. She was so understanding on how I wanted to look and was extremely professional and knowledgeable in her work. She was able to guide me on colours and tones that would look best with my skin and against my wedding dress and veil. Phoebe was organised, calm and made me look flawless on my special day. Anyone who books phoebe is in great hands ❤️

Phoebe Lee  

Thanks gorgeous Yas! What a fun time it was being part of your wedding. Loved spending time with you and your family 💕

Emily D.

21 Jan 2022

Phoebe was an absolute gem to work with. She did my and my mum's make up for my wedding and followed my brief perfectly. I went for a fairly natural look but with enough coverage for photos and it never felt heavy or like too much make up. She was super calm and lovely, which helped me feel relaxed. And the make up lasted all night long! I would highly recommend Phoebe if you're after a lovely, professional and experienced make up artist, who will be flexible with whatever look you're going for.

Phoebe Lee  

Thanks for those lovely words Emily. It was a pleasure being part of your very special morning. Such a relaxed vibe!

Imogen G.

29 Dec 2021

I have chosen Pheobe to do my makeup many times over the past 10years. When it came to my Wedding I knew there could be no better choice. Pheobe listens intently and is sensitive to the individuals vision. She applies her depth of experience and skill to produce a flawless result that will not disappoint. In addition Pheobe brings a calmness and integrity that inspires confidence at times when it can be a challenge to describe the look you seek. She just gets it and she really cares. I cannot recommend her more highly!

Phoebe Lee  

Thank you for your beautiful words Immy! So lovely being a part of your gorgeous, calm wedding day, after many years of makeup together 💕

Eve J.

10 Apr 2021

Having my makeup done by Phoebe on my wedding day was a definite highlight of my entire wedding experience. Phoebe goes out of her way to make you feel relaxed and pampered. Her skilful ability in makeup and hair is nothing short of transformative and I can’t thank her enough for making me (and my mum) shine with confidence on my wedding day. Phoebe Lee, a true professional.

Phoebe Lee  

Thank you Eve! It was a dream getting you both ready for your epic farm wedding!

Jasmine L.

30 Dec 2015

Phoebe styled my hair and makeup for a wedding and it was perfect! Her makeup is really beautifully done, she makes you look flawless and enhances your natural features so you still look like yourself but better! She’s also lovely and will go above and beyond to make you happy and feel comfortable. Highly recommend!

Phoebe Lee  

Thanks Jasmine! Very fun getting you ready for your event💄


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.