Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri

Rating
(38 reviews)
 
Service Area
MOBILE SERVICES TO ALL AREAS, SOUTH AUSTRALIA  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Monica N.

20 Mar 2020

Aleksandra is the most experienced, professional, fun and down to earth person you will ever meet. In the lead up to the wedding she was able to transform myself and listen to my needs as a client. Each time that I used her service she went above and beyond and did not disappoint. I always left a happy customer. On the day of my wedding, Aleksandra and her team kept the day fun and relaxed. Everyone had a great time getting ready and it was a great experience as we were all able to feel glam and beautiful without feeling stressed. I would recommend her for all your beauty needs and I certainly will not be going anywhere else!!!

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Thankyou so much for this beautiful Review! It brings joy to my heart to hear all that! My doors are always open for you and i hope to keep looking after you in years to come through the next stages of your life and all the special moments that will come with it. Wishing you a lifetime of love, health and happiness!!!

Isabella A.

16 Nov 2019

I would highly recommend Aleksandra Pinneri. I was beyond happy with the service I received from Aleksandra and her team. She is a true professional who goes above and beyond for every job. Aleksandra is an expert in her field and knows exactly how to tailor to the individuals skin and hair types. She is also and absolute joy to be around, best decision I made booking her for my special day.

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Thankyou so much Isabella for this beautiful review! It was such a pleasure getting to know you and your bridal party who we all adored! You looked so stunning and natural on the day, I just did not want to leave! I hope to see you again and stay in touch. Wishing you an incredible year ahead as husband and wife. Stay safe, healthy and happy and just know that I’ll always be there for you when you need me. Xox

Justine T.

23 Mar 2018

Aleksandra was the most professional, talented and down to earth make up artist I have ever met. To say I was happy with our make up on the day is an understatement! Would recommend her in a heart beat. Worth every dollar!

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

That is so lovely to hear Justine, I loved every minute of spending my morning with you and your beautiful bridal party. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness and looking forward to seeing your wedding photos. Xox

Lan T.

4 Sep 2021

Unveil the Beauty are amazing at what they do! Their attention to detail is impressive. Everyone looked so beautiful, and they make your skin feel flawless! I could not fault any part of their service. I've received so many compliments on my wedding day. Aleksandra and her team are such lovely ladies! They put that extra effort to make your day special. Aleksandra was accommodating to our needs. I kept adding on an extra service day after day and she was still willing and able to fit these in (in the end it was 9 people for make up and a very early morning start). I must say Aleksandra went above and beyond on the wedding day providing extra service like touch ups when this was not expected or part of the booking. They really are the best team in Adelaide!

Amy M.

10 Jun 2021

My whole bridal party looked like absolute dolls. We were all blown away with how we looked and how much fun we were able to have. Aleksandra even stayed back hours after she should have been gone just to ensure everything was perfect. I can not wait to rebook her services.

Daniela B.

22 May 2021

Aleksandra made me and my bridal team look absolutely phenomenal for my special day! I was so happy with my final result and received endless comments on how well my makeup looked. Her service is exceptional and she goes above and beyond for her clients she’s just a beautiful person and makes you feel so comfortable

Stacey M.

27 Mar 2021

Aleksandra and her partner for the day Bianca were both amazing. They put us all at ease from the moment they walked in. She got us something to help break the ice and provide a few laughs throughout the day. She exceeded all my expectations and I felt the most beautiful I ever have (exactly what you want on your wedding day!) We never got a chance to have a trial due to being interstate but that didn’t worry me as I’ve seen her work online and knew I was in safe hands! She knew what everyone wanted made it come to life. She could pick the perfect shade just by looking at us! She even picked a perfect shade of Lipstick for my mum - she loves plum/ burgundy shades and she just had this sense to know and ask what she thought of this colour. Thank you!

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Thank you so much Stacey for these beautiful words from you! You and your bridal party were so much fun to spend the morning with and Bianca and I are so thrilled that you all loved your hair and makeups . Your wedding looked incredible and so did all of you! I wish you and Jarrad a lifetime of love and happiness and hope that next time you travel to SA I will get to see you again. Thank you again!

Danica D.

27 Feb 2021

Aleksandra and the team were amazing throughout the whole experience! From trials (highly recommend every bride has a trial run) through to the day and every bit of communication in between Aleksandra was so professional, honest and informative. On the day the team worked so well together and kept us all comfortable and hyped up for the day ahead. Makeup was still flawless at the end of the night on myself, the bridesmaids and mother of the bride. I can’t fault a thing! The price was very reasonable and when this day will be captured on camera for years to come you only want the best and this is it!

Grace F.

14 Mar 2020

I used Aleksandra and her team for my wedding in March 2020. Aleksandra was just amazing to work with. She is so professional but also fun and helped keep me relaxed the morning of the wedding. Her team also came and completed hair and makeup for my 6 bridesmaids and I have to say everyone looked phenomenal. Thank you so much for glamming us up so beautifully. Would highly recommend using Aleksandra!

Skye H.

6 Mar 2020

After a lengthy hair and make-up trial with Aleksandra where she really took the time to ensure I would be happy with the end result, I knew I was in good hands come my wedding day. I loved that she could do both hair and make-up for myself, my four bridesmaids and my mum at the house we were getting ready in on the morning of the wedding. She takes great care and pride in her work and we were all so thrilled with the end result.

Jessica M.

29 Feb 2020

Booking Aleksandra for my wedding day was one of the best decisions I made! I am extremely critical of how I look and especially in photos, to the point I didn't even want a wedding photographer because I just knew that I wouldn't look good in a single photo! But I can honestly say hands down I have NEVER felt as beautiful as I felt on my wedding day, my hair and makeup was done to absolute perfection with such attention to detail on the things that were my 'concern areas' such as my under eyes. Aleksandra listened to absolutely everything and not only made my face look better than it ever has before but she was such a joy to be around while myself and my bridal party were getting ready. There is a reason why Aleksandra wins awards time and time again, she truly is the best! My go-to for any hair or makeup from this point on. Thank you so much Aleksandra!!! It wasn't just a beautiful result but it genuinely instilled in me a bit more confidence of how I view myself, you really put me in my best light and I cannot thank you enough!

Emma M.

9 Nov 2019

Aleksandra did an amazing job. She created looks for myself and my bridesmaids that completely suited our complexion and our wants. She made us all feel so beautiful on the day!

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Thankyou so much Emma, my gorgeous English rose! It was an absolute pleasure being there for you and I hope to see you again next time you need to look that extra more special. Wishing you a wonderful year ahead! Stay safe, we’ll and joyous! Xox

Lisa B.

26 Oct 2019

Aleksandra did an absolutely amazing job on our wedding hair and makeup! The looks she created for us were flawless, gorgeous and lasted throughout the entire wedding day. She is so friendly, talented and fun to be around and made us feel beautiful, comfortable and relaxed right from the very first hair & makeup trial. Highly recommend!

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Hi Lisa! Thankyou for this beautiful review! I honestly had the best day with you and your loved ones. I just wish I could do it all over again! I hope to see you again soon, wishing you love, health and happiness for all the years ahead. Stay safe and stay in touch. Xox

Kelly R.

5 Apr 2019

We initially chose Aleksandra because of the convenience of the one person doing both make up and hair. She was so welcoming, right from the pre-wedding trials in her studio. She certainly knows her craft, she used colours and products that complimented our skin type and colouring. We were so impressed with the results, we were keen to book her for the big day. She’s fun to have around, and she even brought her coffee machine with her because we had to make an early start! Our make up was stunning and it lasted well after we had packed up and gone home - same with the hair styles. We would recommend Aleksandra to anyone - she had a big part to play in our daughter’s perfect wedding day! Our daughter in law (to be) has claimed her for her big day too!

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Wow! This review has left me speechless!! Thankyou so much beautiful for your touching words, it means the world! I hope to see you and your beautiful family again soon. Stay safe, well and joyous. Xox

Donna S.

1 Sep 2018

Aleksandra is a credit to her profession, My makeup was absolutely stunning. I truly felt like a princess!

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Ohhh! I’m so glad! You definitely looked like one too! Wishing you an incredible life together and hopefully I’ll get to see you again and hear all about the wedding day. Sending all my love! Xox

Mikki K.

17 Aug 2018

Aleksandra was absolutely beautiful! 10 out of 10 for the quality and service from this amazing woman. She came over on the day and made us all feel a million dollars and is such a lovely person that we all felt at ease. Could not recommend her enough!

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Thankyou so much Mikki! I also give you 10/10 for being the best bride ever! Loved every minute with you! Wishing you a lifetime of love and happiness. Stay safe, well and joyous and hope to see you again soon. Xox

Laura H.

25 Nov 2017

Alex and her team made my magical wedding day that much more amazing and stress free! Her makeup & hair skills were incredible, we were in a relaxed environment & my bridal team & myself felt like royalty! :) can't recommend Alex enough!!

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Thankyou so much Laura, we truly had such a beautiful morning with you, you’re such a special soul, I feel so privileged to have been chosen to be your artist. Thankyou from the bottom of my heart and wishing you a lifetime of love and happiness. Xox

Amelia V.

3 Nov 2017

Aleksandra did the most amazing job on my hair and make up as well as my bridesmaids. We looked absorlutely flawless all day and night and the make up felt so light that we hardly noticed we were wearing any. The make up also looked incredible in the photos and so many people commented on how stunning it was. Aleksandra is very easy and fun to work with as was her assistant, Belinda. Aleksandra created the exact hairstyle I wanted and it held all through the day. I couldn't have been happier with this service. I would highly recommend Unveil the Beauty.

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Your review has made my life! We are so wrapped that you were so happy and felt so beautiful and confident, you were definitely glowing on the day, and we felt so special to be a part of that. Wishing you a lifetime of love and happiness, looking forward to asking you up again soon hopefully lovely. Xox

Monique W.

20 Oct 2017

Aleksandra is amazing, I wanted my hair and make-up to be something me and natural, I didn't give her alot to go by either, and she nailed it! Would highly recommend her for all occasions!

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Thankyou Monique for trusting in my abilities, you are such a gorgeous soul, and I felt so delighted to have had the opportunity to be a part of your day. Wishing you a lifetime of love and happiness and looking forward to hopefully seeing you again in my chair one day. Xox

Cathy O.

20 Apr 2017

Aleksandra! What a beautiful person you are and how amazing are you at hair and makeup! So pleased to find the right person to provide the perfect style to suit my personality and my wedding dress on the day. Loved spending time with you and can't tank you enough for making me look 15 years younger on my wedding day. xxxxx

Alanna M.

8 Apr 2016

Just amazing! The make up was perfect and made me look flawless and at a great cost. I couldn't have been happier and her service was great!

Emma H.

1 Apr 2016

Alek really knew her stuff! We had a few different skin colourings in our bridal party and we all looked perfect on the day!

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Thank you for your review Emma, you looked so gorgeous on your wedding morning and i loved making you and your bridal party over. I fell in love with your friends and family and am so excited to be doing your best friends wedding soon as a result! which means i might get to see you again soon!Yay! I hope married life has been treating you well, wishing you a very very blessed future with hubby and hope to stay in touch.

Stella P.

20 Nov 2015

Aleksandra is an absolute gem. Helped me figure out the perfect look for our wedding. So lovely and made the stressful morning disappear!

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Thank you for your lovely review Stella! I loved spending the morning with you, you were a breath of fresh air and looked so so beautiful that you literaly took my breath away. Your gorgeous heart shined through those beautiful eyes of yours. I hope married life is treating you well, wishing you all the very best.

Vanessa O.

30 Oct 2015

I was so lucky to be able to use Aleksandra and her team for my hair and makeup! They were so precise and professional plus relatable. For how amazing and sought after she is, I would expect to pay alot, but the prices were more than reasonable for true quality!

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Vanessa, you my dear are such a sweetheart! Your wedding morning still stands out to me as one of my favorites! You looked so so stunning, and your family and friends were so sweet and supportive, it was a pleasure to be able to share in your special morning. I hope to see you again for your special occassions and hear all about your wedding day and honey moon.

Jonmarie D.

23 Oct 2015

Aleksandra was a dream to work with. We organised from abroad and she was organised and responsive. She is an incredibly talented make up artist and wonderful woman. She gave me the exact look I described and I received so many compliments on my make-up highly recommend her services!

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Thankyou so much for your lovely words Jonmarie, you are such a beautiful woman in and out and it was an absolute pleasure making you over and getting to know you. I hope to see you again next time your in Australia or when I'll travel overseas.Wishing you the very best!

Lenore B.

2 Oct 2015

Aleksandra is the most talented makeup artist I know. She made me up for my wedding and truly made me glow. She made me look half my age! It was natural, great coverage and lasted all night without needing a touch up. Now that's great makeup artistry! I can highly recommend her services and thoroughly guarantee you will not be disappointed. My daughter used her for her wedding too. She is also the loveliest person and will listen to what you want. She is professional in every way. I have used professional makeup services before and have been disappointed by the heavy hand, I was sceptical to use another one, but for a wedding its a must. Well now I have my own makeup artist in Aleksandra and will continue to use her for any professional events I will be attending in the future. You will be amazed and delighted. Lenore Bagnara

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Wow! What incredibly beautiful words from you! Thankyou so so much! Your an incredible woman and i feel blessed to have been a part of your wedding day. I look forward to making you over again soon my lovley!

Sarah W.

28 Mar 2015

Aleksandra was great - she very accommodating to change makeup on the day and did an amazing job! She was able to arrange products for a touch up kit which was much appreciated

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Thankyou so much Sarah, you took my breath away when you put your stunning dress on! Everything came together so beautifully which was a testiment to all your hard work and planning. I was thrilled to be one of your suppliers and hope to make you over again very soon. Wishing you all the very best for the future.

Kristel N.

26 Mar 2015

Great service from Aleksandra, she was very helpful, attentive & even helped me get into my wedding dress, packed my clutch bag for me to help me get out the door on time. She did an absolutely fantastic job on my hair & makeup recreating the look I was after

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Kristel you were such a delight to deal with, and made my day when you loved your hair and makeup so much. Making over a makeup artist is one of the most stressful things an artist can do, so you actually totally made my day when you loved it so so much! Looking forward to catching up in the future gorgeous. xox

Marian G.

28 Feb 2015

Aleks was wonderful and helpful from start to finish. I had no idea what I wanted, and she was patient and worked with me to give me what I wanted. She was so sweet and thoughtful, and did everything she could to make my wedding as less stressful was possible.

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Thankyou Marian, you looked so so beautiful on your wedding day, I was so happy that i could be there for you the whole day to put your mind at ease that evrything was under control. I cant wait to see your wedding photos! Wishing you all the very best!

Rachael M.

30 Jan 2015

So friendly, warm and welcoming. The morning was so relaxed and everyone was so pleased with their makeup. Aleksandra was able to give everyone a look they were happy with and lasted all day long.

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Rachael, you are such a doll! Thank you for your feedback, and I was so happy to give you the look you wanted exactly being such a huge makeup enthusiast & you tuber. You looked incredible on your wedding day and so did your girlfriends who I felt like I've know my whole life. Goes to show what beautiful persons you surround yourself with and reflect on your beautiful personality as well. Wishing you an incredible life together full of romance, adventure, happiness and love. Hope to see you again soon.

Melli M.

19 Dec 2014

Alexandra thank you for your professional and sweet nature, listening to my desire for natural and flattering makeup. You were perfect. Thank you!

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Thankyou so much Melli! It was an abosulte pleasure to see your reaction in the mirror after i finished! You're such a beautiful girl, and i only wish you and your now husband all the very best for the future.

Lisa N.

15 Nov 2014

Makeup by Aleksandra was a joy of an experience! Such a warm and lovely character is this lady that she made me feel quite special. Her professionalism and passion for her business is commendable.

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Oh that's so lovely Lisa! You are special, and so is your little girl! Thank you for being so beautiful to work with, I loved the fact I got to do your makeup outdoors, it made it so relaxing and enjoyable and definitely set the tone for the rest of the day. You looked gorgeous and I just love your photos! Hope to see you and your daughter soon again.

Louise P.

12 Apr 2014

I am so happy I choose Aleksandra to do my make up for my big day. She is very professional and very easy to work with. she really did make me look me look my best for my big day. i would 100% recommend her work to any one and will continue to use her services for any special occasion.

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Thankyou so much Louise, your wedding was very close to my heart so i felt very honoured to be there. Thankyou for booking me, wishing you all the very best for your future!xoxo

P R.

4 Apr 2014

Alexandra made my makeup process worry free. She was such a joy to have around and I would definitely reccomend her to others.

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Thankyou Paula for booking me. I had such a lovely time with you and your bridesmaids and loved all the choices you made for your wedding day. I look forward to eating in your restaurant soon and wish you all the very very best for the future.

Amy H.

15 Mar 2014

Such a talented woman. As I normally don't wear makeup, Aleksandra was able to suggest appropriate colours and tones to make me look my best on my big day. Her techniques were flawless, her knowledge unmatched and just a lovely women all round. My makeup looked so natural

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Thank you Amy, that is so wonderful to hear as its a common thing for brides to be scared of wearing makeup on their wedding day in the fear that they wont look like themselves or worse - like a clown. So it gives me great satisfaction that I was able to give you the look that you wanted, and still have it looking beautiful in photographs. I loved your photos, you looked gorgeous, and I loved spending the morning with you and your bridal party, you have some great girls in your life. Wishing you a life time of love and happiness, hope to see you again.

Tash M.

24 Jan 2014

Makeup was perfect, long lasting, friendly and made the morning run smoothly and on one. H

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Thank you Tash! You were by far the most organised bride I have ever come across and your attention to details showed in what was one of the most beautiful and exciting weddings I've seen. I loved that we played around with some different look and you were happy with your final one and as were your beautiful bridesmaids. Wishing you all the very best and I look forward to seeing you soon.

Jade B.

29 Nov 2013

Absolutely amazing. I would highly recommend. beautiful person and stunning makeup.

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Thank you Jade! You were an absolute pleasure to work with, your family and bridal party were such a down to earth bunch that the morning just flew full of laughs. You looked absolutely stunning and you photo in black and white still remains to be one of my favorite! Hope to see you again soon.

Sarah G.

9 Mar 2013

I loved my wedding makeup and it lasted all day. Aleksandra was so lovely and professional. Highly recommended. Thanks so much Aleksandra!

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Sarah, you melt my heart with every smile and word that comes out of your mouth. Your love story made everyone cry in the room and your heart touches all those around you. Thank you for booking me for your special day, you looked breath taking and I truly felt honored to be there and share in such a huge day in your life. Wishing you both a lifetime of happiness, love, laughter and romance. Hope to see you again soon.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.