Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri

Rating
1 5 5.0 (26 reviews) 
Service Area
MOBILE SERVICES TO ALL AREAS, SOUTH AUSTRALIA  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
08 8317 0522

Reviews

Justine T.

22 Mar 2018

Aleksandra was the most professional, talented and down to earth make up artist I have ever met. To say I was happy with our make up on the day is an understatement! Would recommend her in a heart beat. Worth every dollar!

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

That is so lovely to hear Justine, I loved every minute of spending my morning with you and your beautiful bridal party. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness and looking forward to seeing your wedding photos. Xox

Laura H.

25 Nov 2017

Alex and her team made my magical wedding day that much more amazing and stress free! Her makeup & hair skills were incredible, we were in a relaxed environment & my bridal team & myself felt like royalty! :) can't recommend Alex enough!!

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Thankyou so much Laura, we truly had such a beautiful morning with you, you’re such a special soul, I feel so privileged to have been chosen to be your artist. Thankyou from the bottom of my heart and wishing you a lifetime of love and happiness. Xox

Amelia V.

3 Nov 2017

Aleksandra did the most amazing job on my hair and make up as well as my bridesmaids. We looked absorlutely flawless all day and night and the make up felt so light that we hardly noticed we were wearing any. The make up also looked incredible in the photos and so many people commented on how stunning it was. Aleksandra is very easy and fun to work with as was her assistant, Belinda. Aleksandra created the exact hairstyle I wanted and it held all through the day. I couldn't have been happier with this service. I would highly recommend Unveil the Beauty.

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Your review has made my life! We are so wrapped that you were so happy and felt so beautiful and confident, you were definitely glowing on the day, and we felt so special to be a part of that. Wishing you a lifetime of love and happiness, looking forward to asking you up again soon hopefully lovely. Xox

Kelly R.

5 Apr 2019

We initially chose Aleksandra because of the convenience of the one person doing both make up and hair. She was so welcoming, right from the pre-wedding trials in her studio. She certainly knows her craft, she used colours and products that complimented our skin type and colouring. We were so impressed with the results, we were keen to book her for the big day. She’s fun to have around, and she even brought her coffee machine with her because we had to make an early start! Our make up was stunning and it lasted well after we had packed up and gone home - same with the hair styles. We would recommend Aleksandra to anyone - she had a big part to play in our daughter’s perfect wedding day! Our daughter in law (to be) has claimed her for her big day too!

Donna S.

1 Sep 2018

Aleksandra is a credit to her profession, My makeup was absolutely stunning. I truly felt like a princess!

Mikki K.

17 Aug 2018

Aleksandra was absolutely beautiful! 10 out of 10 for the quality and service from this amazing woman. She came over on the day and made us all feel a million dollars and is such a lovely person that we all felt at ease. Could not recommend her enough!

Monique W.

20 Oct 2017

Aleksandra is amazing, I wanted my hair and make-up to be something me and natural, I didn't give her alot to go by either, and she nailed it! Would highly recommend her for all occasions!

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Thankyou Monique for trusting in my abilities, you are such a gorgeous soul, and I felt so delighted to have had the opportunity to be a part of your day. Wishing you a lifetime of love and happiness and looking forward to hopefully seeing you again in my chair one day. Xox

Cathy O.

20 Apr 2017

Aleksandra! What a beautiful person you are and how amazing are you at hair and makeup! So pleased to find the right person to provide the perfect style to suit my personality and my wedding dress on the day. Loved spending time with you and can't tank you enough for making me look 15 years younger on my wedding day. xxxxx

Alanna M.

8 Apr 2016

Just amazing! The make up was perfect and made me look flawless and at a great cost. I couldn't have been happier and her service was great!

Emma H.

1 Apr 2016

Alek really knew her stuff! We had a few different skin colourings in our bridal party and we all looked perfect on the day!

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Thank you for your review Emma, you looked so gorgeous on your wedding morning and i loved making you and your bridal party over. I fell in love with your friends and family and am so excited to be doing your best friends wedding soon as a result! which means i might get to see you again soon!Yay! I hope married life has been treating you well, wishing you a very very blessed future with hubby and hope to stay in touch.

Stella P.

20 Nov 2015

Aleksandra is an absolute gem. Helped me figure out the perfect look for our wedding. So lovely and made the stressful morning disappear!

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Thank you for your lovely review Stella! I loved spending the morning with you, you were a breath of fresh air and looked so so beautiful that you literaly took my breath away. Your gorgeous heart shined through those beautiful eyes of yours. I hope married life is treating you well, wishing you all the very best.

Vanessa O.

30 Oct 2015

I was so lucky to be able to use Aleksandra and her team for my hair and makeup! They were so precise and professional plus relatable. For how amazing and sought after she is, I would expect to pay alot, but the prices were more than reasonable for true quality!

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Vanessa, you my dear are such a sweetheart! Your wedding morning still stands out to me as one of my favorites! You looked so so stunning, and your family and friends were so sweet and supportive, it was a pleasure to be able to share in your special morning. I hope to see you again for your special occassions and hear all about your wedding day and honey moon.

Jonmarie D.

23 Oct 2015

Aleksandra was a dream to work with. We organised from abroad and she was organised and responsive. She is an incredibly talented make up artist and wonderful woman. She gave me the exact look I described and I received so many compliments on my make-up highly recommend her services!

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Thankyou so much for your lovely words Jonmarie, you are such a beautiful woman in and out and it was an absolute pleasure making you over and getting to know you. I hope to see you again next time your in Australia or when I'll travel overseas.Wishing you the very best!

Lenore B.

2 Oct 2015

Aleksandra is the most talented makeup artist I know. She made me up for my wedding and truly made me glow. She made me look half my age! It was natural, great coverage and lasted all night without needing a touch up. Now that's great makeup artistry! I can highly recommend her services and thoroughly guarantee you will not be disappointed. My daughter used her for her wedding too. She is also the loveliest person and will listen to what you want. She is professional in every way. I have used professional makeup services before and have been disappointed by the heavy hand, I was sceptical to use another one, but for a wedding its a must. Well now I have my own makeup artist in Aleksandra and will continue to use her for any professional events I will be attending in the future. You will be amazed and delighted. Lenore Bagnara

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Wow! What incredibly beautiful words from you! Thankyou so so much! Your an incredible woman and i feel blessed to have been a part of your wedding day. I look forward to making you over again soon my lovley!

Sarah W.

28 Mar 2015

Aleksandra was great - she very accommodating to change makeup on the day and did an amazing job! She was able to arrange products for a touch up kit which was much appreciated

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Thankyou so much Sarah, you took my breath away when you put your stunning dress on! Everything came together so beautifully which was a testiment to all your hard work and planning. I was thrilled to be one of your suppliers and hope to make you over again very soon. Wishing you all the very best for the future.

Kristel N.

26 Mar 2015

Great service from Aleksandra, she was very helpful, attentive & even helped me get into my wedding dress, packed my clutch bag for me to help me get out the door on time. She did an absolutely fantastic job on my hair & makeup recreating the look I was after

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Kristel you were such a delight to deal with, and made my day when you loved your hair and makeup so much. Making over a makeup artist is one of the most stressful things an artist can do, so you actually totally made my day when you loved it so so much! Looking forward to catching up in the future gorgeous. xox

Marian G.

28 Feb 2015

Aleks was wonderful and helpful from start to finish. I had no idea what I wanted, and she was patient and worked with me to give me what I wanted. She was so sweet and thoughtful, and did everything she could to make my wedding as less stressful was possible.

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Thankyou Marian, you looked so so beautiful on your wedding day, I was so happy that i could be there for you the whole day to put your mind at ease that evrything was under control. I cant wait to see your wedding photos! Wishing you all the very best!

Rachael M.

30 Jan 2015

So friendly, warm and welcoming. The morning was so relaxed and everyone was so pleased with their makeup. Aleksandra was able to give everyone a look they were happy with and lasted all day long.

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Rachael, you are such a doll! Thank you for your feedback, and I was so happy to give you the look you wanted exactly being such a huge makeup enthusiast & you tuber. You looked incredible on your wedding day and so did your girlfriends who I felt like I've know my whole life. Goes to show what beautiful persons you surround yourself with and reflect on your beautiful personality as well. Wishing you an incredible life together full of romance, adventure, happiness and love. Hope to see you again soon.

Melli M.

19 Dec 2014

Alexandra thank you for your professional and sweet nature, listening to my desire for natural and flattering makeup. You were perfect. Thank you!

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Thankyou so much Melli! It was an abosulte pleasure to see your reaction in the mirror after i finished! You're such a beautiful girl, and i only wish you and your now husband all the very best for the future.

Louise P.

12 Apr 2014

I am so happy I choose Aleksandra to do my make up for my big day. She is very professional and very easy to work with. she really did make me look me look my best for my big day. i would 100% recommend her work to any one and will continue to use her services for any special occasion.

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Thankyou so much Louise, your wedding was very close to my heart so i felt very honoured to be there. Thankyou for booking me, wishing you all the very best for your future!xoxo

P R.

4 Apr 2014

Alexandra made my makeup process worry free. She was such a joy to have around and I would definitely reccomend her to others.

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Thankyou Paula for booking me. I had such a lovely time with you and your bridesmaids and loved all the choices you made for your wedding day. I look forward to eating in your restaurant soon and wish you all the very very best for the future.

Amy H.

15 Mar 2014

Such a talented woman. As I normally don't wear makeup, Aleksandra was able to suggest appropriate colours and tones to make me look my best on my big day. Her techniques were flawless, her knowledge unmatched and just a lovely women all round. My makeup looked so natural

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Thank you Amy, that is so wonderful to hear as its a common thing for brides to be scared of wearing makeup on their wedding day in the fear that they wont look like themselves or worse - like a clown. So it gives me great satisfaction that I was able to give you the look that you wanted, and still have it looking beautiful in photographs. I loved your photos, you looked gorgeous, and I loved spending the morning with you and your bridal party, you have some great girls in your life. Wishing you a life time of love and happiness, hope to see you again.

Tash M.

24 Jan 2014

Makeup was perfect, long lasting, friendly and made the morning run smoothly and on one. H

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Thank you Tash! You were by far the most organised bride I have ever come across and your attention to details showed in what was one of the most beautiful and exciting weddings I've seen. I loved that we played around with some different look and you were happy with your final one and as were your beautiful bridesmaids. Wishing you all the very best and I look forward to seeing you soon.

Jade B.

29 Nov 2013

Absolutely amazing. I would highly recommend. beautiful person and stunning makeup.

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Thank you Jade! You were an absolute pleasure to work with, your family and bridal party were such a down to earth bunch that the morning just flew full of laughs. You looked absolutely stunning and you photo in black and white still remains to be one of my favorite! Hope to see you again soon.

Lisa N.

8 Nov 2013

Makeup by Aleksandra was a joy of an experience! Such a warm and lovely character is this lady that she made me feel quite special. Her professionalism and passion for her business is commendable.

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Oh that's so lovely Lisa! You are special, and so is your little girl! Thank you for being so beautiful to work with, I loved the fact I got to do your makeup outdoors, it made it so relaxing and enjoyable and definitely set the tone for the rest of the day. You looked gorgeous and I just love your photos! Hope to see you and your daughter soon again.

Sarah G.

9 Mar 2013

I loved my wedding makeup and it lasted all day. Aleksandra was so lovely and professional. Highly recommended. Thanks so much Aleksandra!

Unveil The Beauty by Aleksandra Pinneri  

Sarah, you melt my heart with every smile and word that comes out of your mouth. Your love story made everyone cry in the room and your heart touches all those around you. Thank you for booking me for your special day, you looked breath taking and I truly felt honored to be there and share in such a huge day in your life. Wishing you both a lifetime of happiness, love, laughter and romance. Hope to see you again soon.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.