Debbie O'Neill Freelance Designs

Rating
(280 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne, Yarra Valley & surrounding  View Map
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Louise C.

4 Jan 2020

Debbie was amazing. Our venue recommended her work and I looked at her Instagram and fell in love with her floral arrangements. She went above and beyond on the day and made sure everything was perfect. Her work is so well priced for what you get! Thank you so much Debbie!

Jecoliah N.

14 Dec 2019

Debbie was amazing and did such a wonderful job with the flowers for our wedding! Debbie was willing to work within our budget and exceeded our expectations. We had people tell us that we were not budgeting enough for flowers, but Debbie did an incredible job to achieve our vision with our budget! Would highly recommend Debbie to anyone who needs a wedding florist!

Emma H.

6 Oct 2019

We would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Debbie as a wedding florist! Debbie listened to our ideas and with her expert knowledge, helped us to put these into a reality. Given she knew our venue (Inglewood Estate), she was able to perfectly advise what we needed in terms of flowers (and she was honest about what was not needed!). The bouquets and corsages were delivered promptly on the morning of the wedding and the venue was set up so beautifully. We had so many comments from our guests that the flowers were stunning, thankyou Debbie!

Alycea F.

14 Feb 2020

Debbie is a star! she is always friendly and has so much knowledge and experience in the industry. Debbie is honest and knew our venue well, so was able to tell us what would work and what would not. Debbie did an amazing job of make the vision i had in my head a reality, a great effort given my at times vague descriptions. The flowers looked amazing and we had so many compliments on them. Thank you Debbie !

Rebecca G.

1 Nov 2019

Debbie created amazing flowers for our wedding! I met her with just two basic bouquet pictures in my phone, which she used to create a beautiful array of flowers for our day! From bouquets, to button holes, to arbour flowers, table decorations, and ceiling installations. Debbie even catered for 4 extra order additions just a week before our wedding with no problem at all. We couldn't recommend Debbie enough!

Amy C.

19 Oct 2019

Flowers were Stunning, and very reasonably priced, would fully recommend her

Sarah S.

13 Oct 2019

The angel in the wedding florist business. Debbie kept me calm and ensured I didn't go overboard. Nothing was too little or too much to do for her. All of our guests commented on just how beautiful the flowers were. Thank you Debbie, you were amazing.

Rebecca S.

20 Sep 2019

How do I thank Debbie enough for creating the most perfect flowers for our wedding? Debbie took my loose idea's and created the most stunning bouquet, venue decorations and grooms button hole that I could ever have dreamed of. When I saw my bouquet I was bought to tears, it was everything I hoped for and more. I had so many compliments on her beautiful arrangements. Debbie stepped in in one phone call after another florist cancelled on us only a few weeks before our wedding, even with other bookings on the day, she fitted us in and was just so lovely and accommodating. Instantly she made me feel at ease and I knew we were in good hands. I'm thrilled we found Debbie, she gave us magic.

Mary T.

7 Sep 2019

Very happy.

Jasmine &.

18 May 2019

Debbie was an absolute pleasure to work with from start to finish. She listened to all my ideas and plans, offering helpful advice and hunting down the flowers I wanted. Her work with fake flowers was also amazing and my flower crown is still able to fool people to this day. In addition to this, she made it feel that we were working with a family friend and I appreciate her excitement and professionalism on the day. With competitive prices, I can't recommend her enough!

Natalie B.

10 May 2019

Debbie was so easy to use. she has everything she needs and does everything for you, all you need to do is show her what you want and she does the rest. I just turned up on the day to a beautiful arrangement or Ceremony flowers and table arrangements.

Adena G.

6 May 2019

So many compliments were given about the beautiful floral arrangements that Debbie had lovingly created for our wedding day. They were exactly what I had imagined. But Deb completely exceeded expectations when my bouquet arrived with a handful of peonies (my favourite flower but out of season).

Amanda H.

22 Mar 2019

Debbie did the most beautiful flowers for me on my big day :-) They looked stunning and went with my theme down to a tee. She is super professional and has a personal touch with her clients. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for that extra touch with flowers for any occasion they have coming up.

Krissy R.

15 Mar 2019

Debbie is amazing! Her flowers are breathtaking and I adored all of her creations!

Belinda T.

2 Mar 2019

Debbie was amazing! Absolutely Phenomenal! Very accommodating, and very understanding! I had a meltdown, and just picked a standard white bouquet, and ended up calling Debbie to change my flowers as I wasn't happy with the choice I had made. Debbie was able to sit down with me and understand my vision and exactly what I wanted, and I was so happy with what she created for me on my wedding day! I have recommended her to everyone I know! Price wise, Debbie is phenomenal, and her service is also so amazing - everything about her service and her business is just great!

Danielle S.

31 Jan 2019

Debbie was so professional and really great to talk to about the colours I wanted incorporated in my wedding. She made our gazebo look stunning along with our beautiful table flowers. Thanks so much Debbie!

Lucy M.

27 Jan 2019

Debbie was absolutely fantastic - her flowers were more beautiful than I could have imagined and she was absolutely fantastic to deal with! Debbie has intense knowledge of foliage and flowers and brought our vision to life! She was extremely accommodating and even threw in rose petals as a surprise for us which was beyond beautiful! Thank you from the bottom of our heart Debbie for making our wedding truly spectacular! Could not recommend her highly enough!!

Stefania G.

11 Jan 2019

Debbie is nothing short of a genius when it comes to floral arrangements. From the very first meeting to the delivery of the flowers on our big day she had everything sorted out. Debbie was very easy to communicate with and extremely professional. I had little to no idea about flowers and all I had to do was describe to Debbie what I wanted and like magic she made it happen. When the flowers were delivered my first thought was "Oh my goodness, they look better than I could ever have imagined". Debbie you're a star!

Natalie A.

21 Dec 2018

Debbie created the most perfect, stunning masterpieces for our amazing day. I had fallen in love with Debbie's designs instantly and after meeting her I knew she was the one! The florals perfectly complimented our day and were the perfect pop of colour that I was after, Debbie absolutely nailed it!

Stephanie L.

14 Dec 2018

Debbie was absolutely wonderful! She was thorough, reliable and so professional! She had impeccable attention to detail and executed my vision so flawlessly! We had multiple comments from guests about the arrangements of our beautiful bouquets. Thank you Debbie for your dedication throughout for being amazing!

Tammie L.

7 Dec 2018

the most Beautiful bouquet of flowers walked down the aisle with me on my wedding day thank you to Debbie. She listed to my likes and colour themes and designed a perfect creation for a fraction of the price other florists would charge. So thrilled she was available!

Emily S.

1 Dec 2018

Trusted Debbie with everything on our day after a couple of inspiration photos of what she has done before we have the most beautiful flowers for our ceremony and reception. Debbie knows what she’s doing and does it well and was over the moon to have her for my day

Fiona S.

30 Nov 2018

Debbie! What can we say!! THANK YOU A MILLION TIMES OVER! We were over the moon when we saw our outdoor ceremony and reception set up that I nearly cried. Everything was so beautiful! You created the wedding I dreamt of and I didn't even have any pinterest photos to show to replicate. Thank you for providing us the best day ever, it was everything I wanted for my wedding. You are so talented and with you high level of expertise, I am so glad we chose you to be our florist for our big day! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts! We have and will continue to recommend you to all our family and friends! xx

Jess T.

29 Nov 2018

Debbie knows flowers. if shes available, book her. We at first thought Debbie was slow at responding to us, but we then realized that she was busy setting up someone else wedding and when it came time to our wedding, we would get her full attention, and yes that is exactly what happened. We had our venue set up beautifully, just the way we wanted and we were stressing about it for no reason. As long as you know what flowers are in season when you are having your wedding and what design you want, Debbie will make it happen.

Peter F.

24 Nov 2018

Debbie is such a lovely, bubbly and wonderful lady, the flowers and set-up of the reception area, the bouquets and pins for the lapels were beautiful!

Abigail D.

10 Nov 2018

Exquisite arrangements.

Jennifer B.

25 Oct 2018

We absolutely loved having Debbie! She was always so accommodating and friendly to us throughout the entire process and made it so easy! The flowers on the day were absolutely stunning and exactly what we had asked for. We HIGHLY recommend her!

Sarah F.

5 Oct 2018

I cannot say enough how much i loved my wedding flowers. They were so much more then i could have imagined and the colours fit the wedding and wedding colours perfectly! Debbie was such fun to work with. She listened, suggested and took on board the dresses, colours, venue, and feel of the wedding to ensure the flowers fit perfectly!. I loved them!

Stacey M.

26 Sep 2018

Debbie made sure that we had the most beautiful flowers and all those extra little touches. She had great advice and ideas to help us in choosing the perfect flowers for us.

Sarah T.

22 Sep 2018

Oh my goodness, words cannot describe how beautiful and stunning the flowers were that Debbie did for our wedding. She took on my requests and went above and beyond what I was hoping for. Everything was beautiful!!!

Teresa B.

4 Aug 2018

Debbie did everything I could have imagined. She did our ceremony, venue flowers and bouquets for us. They looked stunning. They stayed fresh for nearly 2 weeks after the day! Great value for money and incredible quality. She also delivered to the venue and helped with taking a flower installation down also. She went above and beyond for us!

Kelly W.

28 Jul 2018

Debbie did the most amazing job on the flowers for my wedding. She understood my vision for flowers and then took it to another level. From the bouquets to the hanging balls of gypsophila in the reception ballroom - it all looked incredible! I would definitely recommend Debbie to anyone

Angela W.

11 May 2018

Debbie & her team are amazing. They created the most amazing floral arrangements, bouquets & buttonholes. I could not believe it when she delivered my bouquet, it was stunning. Thank you Debbie!! Highly recommend!

Lauren M.

21 Apr 2018

Debbie was awesome! The bouquets were beautiful.

Tynelle F.

20 Apr 2018

Debbie is incredible. She is so down to earth and created the most gorgeous flowers for our wedding. We received so many compliments about how beautiful they were.

Sacha B.

14 Apr 2018

Debbie created the most amazing floral arrangements for our big day. She provided excellent advice, honest opinions and knew what would work with our venue. The buttonholes and wristlets had amazing detail, and the bouquets were just incredible! She delivered them all to our place in the pouring rain as well. Thanks so much for your dedication and beautiful work.

Nina L.

31 Mar 2018

Debbie did a fantastic job at our wedding, she saw our vision and turned it into a reality within our budget. Our ceremony and reception was transformed to the next level with the amazing flowers she arranged for us. So many compliments from our guests, everyone loved it! Thank you!

Laura-Lee M.

29 Mar 2018

What a ripper! Thank you Debbie and team for your amazing efforts! The bouquets, flower crowns (OMG), button holes, cake flowers, decor at the barn - it was all brilliant, beautiful, perfectly coordinated and great value for money. Debbie's professionalism is second to none, her work is flawless and she is a lovely person to boot!

Sarah P.

9 Mar 2018

There isn't much to say about Debbie other than perfection. The flowers were perfect, she was easy to speak with, friendly and professional. I would recommend her to anyone. Thank you Debbie a million times over. Sarah & Sam

Jess M.

24 Feb 2018

great service

Miranda B.

24 Feb 2018

Debbie’s flowers were amazing the guests complimented on how beautiful they looked and also my bouquet had a beautiful perfume smell. My bouquet exceeded my expectations and I decided the day of my wedding that I had to have it preserved.

Claire H.

13 Jan 2018

Great work. Beautiful flowers.

Laura H.

5 Jan 2018

Debbie and the team did an excellent job of the flowers for our wedding, especially given it was 42 degrees on the day! Easy to work with and I was confident I was going to get exactly what I was after.

Deon S.

15 Dec 2017

Our wedding flowers were amazing, Debbie matched the colours of the bridesmaids dresses and the flowers beautifully. We would definitely recommend Debbie in the future

Monica P.

10 Nov 2017

Thanks Debbie for accommodating a last minute flower request for our arch. Reasonable pricing and arrangements done without us having to worry.

Laura C.

3 Nov 2017

So happy with the flowers that Debbie provided for my wedding. She matched my colour scheme perfectly and the table settings were just right. She knows her stuff!!

Ashleigh M.

20 Oct 2017

Debbie was wonderful! As soon as I showed the particular flowers I wanted in a photo, she knew exactly which ones to get. They came form overseas as they were dyed and they were incredible! She delivered them to the venue on the morning of the wedding. She was caring and listened to what I wanted. She offered some great advice as well as offering a great price on the flowers. I was extremely happy and have had my bouquet framed! Thank you Debbie!

Jenna L.

18 Oct 2017

Debbie just knew what we wanted and delivered, we had one meeting with her and then exchanged a few emails on the day she turned up and it was perfect she is very good at was she does and I trusted her 100%

Kristina H.

17 Sep 2017

My bridesmaids and I had bouquets and we had floral arrangement and flowers for the cake. She delivered the button holes to the boys and the bouquets to us in Carlton and she was so hard working. The flowers were so fresh!

Steph J.

12 Aug 2017

She's amazing! Very happy with her. Great service.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.