English Rose Bridal

Rating
1 5 4.8 (16 reviews) 
Service Area
Perth  View Map
Business Hours
Monday: Closed, Tuesday: 9.30 - 16:30
Wednesday: 10:00 - 20:00, Thursday & Friday 9.30 - 16.30
Saturday: 9.00 - 5.00, Sunday: Closed
Phone
08 6204 8370

Reviews

Laura B.

23 Nov 2018

I am still in love with my wedding dress, its what i had in mind from the start and couldn't seem to find until the ladies at ERB customised my dress to match the vision i had in my head. So accomodating and welcoming. Thank you ERB :)

English Rose Bridal  

Thank you for this lovely review. We are thrilled that we could make the vision a reality :-)

Lisa P.

14 Sep 2018

English Rose bridal, were so helpful, professional and outstanding with attention to detail. Jacqui Dunn never missed a thing, making sure my beautiful dress was perfect, she gave me welcomed feed back on how to position added beading as I chose one of her most elegant princess dresses which sparkled with bling. I can not express how happy I am with the friendly, warm welcome I received through out my wedding dress journey. English Rose bridal was genuinely the best wedding dress store I have been too by far. The moment I stepped into there store, to the day of James and my wedding day these ladies were the nicest wedding dress store ever and I can sincerely can not stress that enough.

English Rose Bridal  

Lisa, this means more than you will know. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us :-)

Skye D.

25 Aug 2018

Jackie is amazing! None of her dresses are over $1500 and they are all made to measure. Her communication is great and always followed up.

English Rose Bridal  

Skye, your review is appreciated and thank you for choosing our little store for this special role :-)

Cahli S.

23 Nov 2019

Jacqui from English Rose Bridal is a delight to work with. She has an amazing collection of unique, stunning dresses and is dedicated to making her prices extremely affordable. She understands that the wedding dress can be one of the most expensive parts of a wedding and sources designer dresses on sale so she can pass on the savings to her brides. I found my dream dress at English Rose Bridal at a price that was a steal. It was completely unique and I got SO many compliments from our wedding guests.

Rachael W.

3 Nov 2019

English Rose Bridal was hands down the best bridal shop I went to. They had the best customer experience, really making it something you could enjoy. They had a wide range of dresses that were affordable available to try. They readily accommodated adjustments to full blown custom dresses and helped make things perfect at the end with a seamstress to help with minor tweaks.

Melissa N.

18 Apr 2019

A beautiful selection of dresses for an affordable price. I was lucky to find my perfect dress here and felt welcomed every time I went back for a fitting. I made some customisations to my dress which they were happy to accommodate. Very happy with the final result.

Rachel H.

14 Apr 2019

The ladies there are really helpful, lovely and accommodating! Out of all the wedding dress places I went to they were the only ones I found to be so helpful and friendly! I loved the service here, they'll really help!

Chloe B.

12 Apr 2019

Such beautiful service, went above and beyond and was so happy with the amazing choice in dresses and ability to custom size. Would highly recommend.

Cassandra E.

29 Mar 2019

The store was amazing. But their supplier stuffed me over big time. The dresses came back two weeks before the wedding and they were the wrong colour. I didn't have a choice to change it because I had no time.

Sue B.

23 Mar 2019

Oh my God Jack is the most beautiful person! I went to a lot of bridal stores and hated all of them and then walked into her store and fell in love with my dress.

Jessica H.

28 Dec 2018

Best wedding dress ever !

English Rose Bridal  

Thank you so much Jessica, it was our pleasure being apart of your day :-)

Michelle C.

18 Aug 2018

Lovely ladies and very funny. Helped me find the perfect dress.

English Rose Bridal  

Funny hahaha, always a pleasure assisting you Michelle :-)

Laurinda H.

16 Jun 2018

They were extremely patient and accommodating as I didn't know I had to order it so far in advance! They were brilliant and I would recommend them to anyone! Really happy with my dress and they had a great range of dresses as well as bridesmaids dresses.

English Rose Bridal  

Laurinda, thank you so much x

Rebecca H.

21 Apr 2018

My dream dress, at a great price. Jacqui is lovely. Would definitely recommend.

English Rose Bridal  

Thank you Rebecca, we value your review and hope you are keeping well :-)

Natalia R.

22 Sep 2017

She was amazing. She helped me find the right dress. She answered every time I contacted her. Very reasonable pricing. She had many great designs. I was very happy with my dress in the end. It was really really nice.

English Rose Bridal  

Much Love Natalia, x

Aimee-Leigh K.

22 Apr 2016

This store is no longer there anymore but my dress looked like it was a couple thousand and only got it for $400

English Rose Bridal  

Aimee, I believe your review relates to the store that closed in Port Kennedy. We purchased the name once they closed as it suited us ideally, being from England and The rose being the emblem of my home county Yorkshire. :-) :-) But thank you for reviewing.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.