Donna Tobin Couture

Rating
1 5 4.7 (17 reviews) 
Service Area
Perth and Surrounds
Business Hours
Anytime
Phone
08 8317 0878

Reviews

Grace K.

17 Jan 2019

Donna was amazing. Loved the dress she made me and all the lovely appointments along the way.

Gemma M.

19 Oct 2018

She was lovely! I really liked the style of dresses that she creates. It was made to suit my figure which was a great experience. She is very funny which made it an enjoyable experience. Sometimes communication was a little difficult.

Nicole E.

27 Oct 2017

Donna came through with the goods! She helped me create my dream wedding gown and I felt amazing on the day!

Neil V.

20 Oct 2017

Amazing dress my bride looked truly outstanding. Well worth the money for the couture touch.

Neil V.

20 Oct 2017

Amazing dress my bride looked truly outstanding. Well worth the money for the couture touch.

Alessia L.

21 Apr 2017

Donna Tobin is an extremely talented dress designer. She was easy to work with and went the extra mile to make sure you were made exactly what you wanted. She created a wedding gown for me that would fit perfectly with the Cathedral where I was married at. She created a classic, beautiful princess style gown, with French lace for the bodice and sleeves and a show stopping 4m train!

Alessia L.

21 Apr 2017

Donna Tobin is an extremely talented dress designer. She was easy to work with and went the extra mile to make sure you were made exactly what you wanted. She created a wedding gown for me that would fit perfectly with the Cathedral where I was married at. She created a classic, beautiful princess style gown, with French lace for the bodice and sleeves and a show stopping 4m train!

Carl T.

24 Mar 2017

Had so much trouble with this supplier: constantly late to appointments, getting the colour wrong and refusing to fix it, stitching the skirt to the back where it gathered inconveniently causing me to trip, a button fell off on the night and only picked my dress up the day before!!!

Jennifer L.

24 Sep 2016

Donna made me the most amazing dress - I didn't want to take it off at the end of the night because i was so in love with it!

Leesa C.

25 Jan 2016

Just brilliant - dress fit me perfectly and Donna is great.

Biljana R.

21 Nov 2015

Dress was to die for and my only regret is that I wont be able to wear it again! Simply stunning and so detailed. I got so many compliments all day long.

Kate B.

15 Nov 2014

Donna was so professional and her designs are amazing! She and her team made sure it was made to fit me perfectly and it turned out better than I imagined!

Kiara E.

23 Nov 2013

Amazing custom wedding dress made by Donna and her team. It was affordable and perfect in all ways!

Jade P.

19 Oct 2013

Donna and the team were fantastic and made the dress that I wanted. Donna has a fantastic 'can do' attitude and made sure that the dress was perfect before the day.

Gemma P.

1 Dec 2012

Absolutely loved my dress! The quality of the fabrics and details of the dress are beautiful, I had many compliments. The ladies at Donna Tobin couture are all lovely to work with.

Kate F.

10 Apr 2010

Made my couture dress in less than three months.....absolutely beautiful!

Angela S.

11 Jan 2008

Lovely people.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.