Unique Bridal Collection

Rating
1 5 4.7 (11 reviews) 
Service Area
NSW Wide
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
02 9190 1290

Reviews

Mya H.

16 Oct 2015

Over the moon with my dress and the service from Charlene. Gorgeous dress and materials. Charlene went over all the details carefully and the dress was ready on schedule. A very easy smooth process. Thankyou

Unique Bridal Collection  

Hi Mya, Thanks for your lovely review. I strive to make the process as smooth and stress-free as possible and I'm happy to know that your expectations in terms of service and quality has been met. Kind regards, Charlene

Madeline H.

20 Mar 2015

I grabbed a last minute dress off the rack and it was perfect! I got a great discount as well as great service, followed by many lovely comments :)

Unique Bridal Collection  

Hi Madeline, Thanks for your lovely review. You have been so easy to work with, which has made the process very easy. I hope all is still well on your side! Kind regards, Charlene

Lauren P.

11 Oct 2013

Dress was perfect. Great service.

Unique Bridal Collection  

Hi Lauren, Thanks for your lovely review. It was a pleasure working with you to create your dream wedding dress and it makes me happy to know that you loved your dress :) Kind regards, Charlene

Elizabeth B.

23 Nov 2018

:)

Victoria H.

28 Sep 2018

Wonderful service and beautiful affordable dresses! I found my dream dress for under $1000. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for wedding dresses! Charlene gave great friendly and professional service, and made the whole process of looking for a wedding dress an absolute breeze :)

Katherine P.

17 Aug 2018

Fantastic customised dresses at a very reasonable cost. Highly recommend!!

Unique Bridal Collection  

Thanks for your lovely review Katherine. It was only a pleasure working with you. Wishing you a beautiful future! Xxx

Louise W.

5 May 2017

Ask for some alterations but never got them. Was not able to contact after.

Unique Bridal Collection  

Hi Louise, Thanks for your review. I have checked your order details again and as requested, the lace on the train was made shorter. I am unsure why you could not get hold of me, as my contact details has not changed. Kind regards, Charlene

Bella S.

28 Jan 2017

Very helpful and attentive. Beautiful designs and craftsmanship. I was very happy with my customised dress. The only thing was the strap was different to what we talked about and I needed to get that altered.

Unique Bridal Collection  

Hi Bella, Thanks for your review. Could you please send your quote number to charlenesbrides@gmail.com so I can investigate this for you? Kind regards, Charlene

Mia B.

25 Nov 2016

Great price, great styles and great service!

Unique Bridal Collection  

Hi Mia, Thanks for your review. I hope you are still going well :) Kind regards, Charlene

Teresa A.

20 Aug 2016

Charlene delivered great customer service and the gown was as described and shown in her show room. She delivered within the time frame and the gown was beautiful.

Unique Bridal Collection  

Thanks for your review Teresa. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness :)

Meredydd B.

25 Sep 2015

Lovely customer service and beautiful dresses


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.