Artzy Weddings & Events

Rating
1 5 5.0 (26 reviews) 
Service Area
Western Australia  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
0403768319

Reviews

Emily P.

21 Sep 2018

Elizabeth did the most AMAZING job at the decorations for my wedding. My mother actually teared up when she saw the room Elizabeth had decorated at UWA university club. The flower arrangements she did were just stunning, and she was so helpful in the lead up to my wedding!

Melissa-Marie W.

20 Sep 2018

Elizabeth was absolutely amazing!! She made my wedding absolutely gorgeous, that everyone was commenting on the decor and how beautiful my fresh flower center pieces were! I was completely blown away, my expectations were blown out of the water! Thank you so so much!

Michelle D.

24 Nov 2017

Elizabeth styles the most beautiful weddings and I am so glad I went with her as she went above and beyond for our day - the flowers and styling of the wedding was stunning. We conversed via email mostly and it was so easy - thank you Elizabeth!

Nick L.

12 May 2017

Elizabeth primarily does wedding decorating, however she is also very talented in her flower aranging skills. She did our wedding flowers and everything she did was so unique to anything some have seen. We loved it.

Nick L.

12 May 2017

Elizabeth is fantastic with her skill in wedding de'cor. Our guests were in awe by the styling of the room, as we were also extremely happy with how it all turned out.

Lailey S.

15 Apr 2017

My absolute number 1 supplier ! My wedding date changed about 4 times and never have I done across a person like Elizabeth who was soo patient and understanding about our situation! Elizabeth did everything in her power to make sure my wedding night was no more than amazing! The decorations were absolutely amazing the customer service was absolutely amazing Elizabeth never made me feel pressured and she gave us such a good price which was amazing as well, very understanding when it comes to budgeting she even added some extras here and there which was so sweet of her ! I really honestly cannot pick one bad thing about Elizabeth and her team. They honestly did amazing and my wedding decorations could never have looked better than it did had I gone else where. Her customer service and being so attentive and understanding was definitely one of a kind. Please future brides, I cannot stress how important it is to have someone who is with you along the way who helps you stay relaxed and makes sure u don’t stress on the day! Everything from A-Z was perfect from Elizabeth and her team. I also had Elizabeth’s daughter “Sweets By jas” make my amazing cake! And her son Nicholas Who is an amazing artist draw up a portrait of my husband and I which was so sweet of them! Elizabeth also made me my beautiful rose bouquet And also my wedding invitations AND bonbonniers! VERY TALENTED :) I cannot thank and recommend Elizabeth enough for your special day! Lailey

Gemma M.

22 Oct 2016

Everything was organised purely over email with Elizabeth and the moment we walked in to our reception for the first time we were blown away. It was so beautiful!

Raymond T.

21 May 2016

Amazing decoration by Elizabeth and her family. We decided to go on a steampunk vintage theme and she was able to exceed our expectation! Wonderful to work with, and amazing attention to detail.

Artzy Weddings & Events  

It was wonderful working with Vera & Ray. They were the perfect bride & groom. Very honored to create such a unique style for this unique bride & groom. We loved creating the steampunk/vintage vision.

Raymond T.

21 May 2016

We had our wedding flowers prepared by the wedding decorator (Artzy). Amazing as per our initial review. Our theme was based on steampunk and vintage, and Elizabeth was able to create it with ease.

Artzy Weddings & Events  

It was wonderful working with Vera & Ray. They were the perfect bride & groom. Very honored to create such a unique style for this unique bride & groom. We loved creating the steampunk/vintage vision.

Katinka S.

21 Mar 2014

Thanks to Artzy my wedding was more beautiful than I could have ever imagined. The detail Artzy put into it was absolutely amazing! All my guest just kept telling me how beautiful all the decorations and flowers were. Thank you!

Danica R.

25 Jan 2014

OMG where do we start! Elizabeth and her team did an amazing job. With just two short visits, Elizabeth jumped into my head and created more then I could ever have imagined! Flowers, ceremony and reception decorations were all sorted. Just pick up the phone and meet with Artzy! Thankyou

Danica R.

25 Jan 2014

Please see my review under decorations. Elizabeth's team nailed it! Very competitive with pricing also.

Rosa

2 Jan 2014

Elizabeth was amazing from day one. Very professional anything I asked for she was able to do which made it so much easier for me as a bride. She did all my decorations, flower, plus bombonaries which I was 100% happy with. Every single one of my guests were amazed and complementing on the reception. Highly recommended! Thank you

Maria Catherine G.

15 Sep 2013

Highly recommended! Very professional and friendly. All my guest including my husband and I was so amazed how they decorate our wedding ceremony and reception venue. They keep complimenting it up until now. Very artistic and reliable. So blessed to work with this team. :) keep it up. God bless.

Jacinta N.

23 Mar 2013

All in one wedding flowers and hire, Elizabeth is very talented, friendly and efficient & very competitively priced for flowers and hire items. My ceremony looked great and my Reception flowers, tables and other hire items where was so beautifully presented she exceeded my expectations. Thank you Mr & Mrs Gibson 16/03/2013 The Forrest Centre

Jacinta N.

23 Mar 2013

All in one wedding flowers and hire, Elizabeth is very talented, friendly and efficient & very competitively priced for flowers and hire items. My ceremony looked great and my Reception flowers, tables and other hire items where was so beautifully presented she exceeded my expectations. Thank you Mr & Mrs Gibson 16/03/2013 The Forrest Centre

Shannae J.

22 Mar 2013

GORGEOUS, BREATHTAKING, SPECTACULAR. These are the 3 words I use to describe Artzy Weddings and Events. Elizabeth's attention to detail and her "will do" attitude made our wedding day one of the best days we will remember forever. Still to this day cannot work out how someone who does not know you, can pull off your childhood dream in 2 meetings. Elizabeth and your team at Artzy Weddings and Events are a force to be reckoned with and from the bottom of our hearts we thank you ever so much..

Dragana M.

28 Jan 2012

We couldn't be more happy with Artzy Weddings & Events, the professionalism and energy was present from the beginning. Elizabeth made a huge effort to bring forward fresh and modern idea's and the final product was amazing, all our dreams were turned into reality! Thank you Elizabeth and Steve for all your hard work, you are one of a kind wedding decorator in Perth. Dragana & Slavko Milicevic

Renae D.

1 Oct 2011

Artzy (Elizabeth) did the most amazing job with our wedding decorations. Flowers magnificent,backdrop stunning and gazebo perfect. Nothing was too hard for her and all at a price that was very reasonable. We will definitely be passing her details on to all of our friends. Thanks Elizabeth :o)

Gillian M.

7 May 2011

Elizabeth and Steve were wonderful. Very easy to deal with, nothing was too much trouble and everything we had hoped for came to fruition on the day. They had extras of evrything (just in case) and they transformed the Mosman Park Bowls Club into a fairytail dream come true. I would highly recommend them to anyone who loves ceiling drapes, fairy lights, table cloths, runners, even beautiful wishing well's with a persoanlised photo of the Bride and Groom. We couldn't be happier, and the best thing - the price was very good compared to others we had looked at.

Shona M.

26 Mar 2011

Absolutely majical - my reception was exactly what I wanted and Liz was so accomodating and helpful

Artzy Weddings & Events  

Thank You Shona. You were a wonderful bride to work with.

Shona M.

26 Mar 2011

Artzy Events did all the flowers for my wedding - bouqets, table decorations the lot, looked fabulous and all within an affordable price rang

Shona M.

26 Mar 2011

Elizabeth @ Artzy Events supplied all my decorations and chair covers for the wedding - was absolutely perfect and just what I wanted

Shona M.

26 Mar 2011

Absolutely fantastic - exactly what I wanted in a reasonable price range.

Ms Brenda F.

20 Nov 2010

Elizabeth was great. When i walked into the reception centre for the first time, i was amazed at how she had taken my ideas and made my dream come true. Pricing is very fair and she even comes and packs everything up at the end of the nite.

Artzy Weddings & Events  

Thank you Brenda. It was a pleasure decorating fo you.

Miss Jennifer W.

26 Mar 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.