All About Venues

Rating
1 5 4.9 (19 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
03 9498 4310

Reviews

Pauline G.

22 Apr 2017

Everything was how I imagined it!! Class & Elegance!! The girls at All About Venues Adelaide set up the reception exactly how I envisioned it & it looked spectacular! All my guests loved it & it set the mood in the room!! Thank you so much !!

Pauline G.

22 Apr 2017

Amazing job form the girls at All About Venues Adelaide!! It all looked amazing & was exactly what I asked for. Nothing is to hard for these girls - I would highly recommend!! The room looked amazing - so much elegance & style - Thank you!!!

Danica E.

22 Jan 2015

All about venues provided our center pieces on our wedding day and it was perfect with out theme. Carrie was so friendly and approachable. She answered emails so quickly. She also suggested any good ideas that would suit for the wedding. I could not ask for a more perfect company to go with to decorate my wedding reception.

Naomi B.

2 Mar 2013

Everything looked absolutely stunning just perfect

Erin S.

18 Feb 2012

Glenda was so easy to deal with. She knew exactly what kind of venue and decorations I was after and took care of everything! She went above and beyond, purchasing extra decorations specifically for my reception. The venue was absolutely beautiful and elegant and Glenda's attention to detail truly made the room look magnificant x

Lorna M.

27 Dec 2009

Annette was brilliant - she did a wonderful job decorating both the ceremony spot and the reception venue. She was delightful to deal with - always friendly, ready with a smile and full of good advice. She made the day run so smoothly! Reasonably priced as a bonus.

Julie-Ann H.

26 May 2018

Stunning beachfront venue at Pacific Surf Club. Private and uninterrupted ocean views.

Wesley J.

23 Sep 2017

Good

Kimberley K.

13 May 2016

Glenda did an amazing job with our decorations and she brought our vision to life! It was absolutely beautiful - Every single detail!

Fiona F.

28 Aug 2015

Glenda was absolutely wonderful. She did an amazing job and decorated our venue perfectly. Highly recommend her.

Alana K.

15 Aug 2015

She did our catering and decorations - she was really on the ball with everything. She communicated with me a lot. She was always there to have chat whenever I had questions.

Kiara J.

17 Feb 2015

Great service and friendly.

Sabra D.

26 Apr 2014

Stunning set up for our wedding day, i was blown away with how it all came together and only from a few pictures they created a wedding day we will never forget. Thank you guys so much.

Susan B.

18 Jan 2014

Josie @ All About Venues made my day PERFECT, Her experience and attention to detail had my guests in awe over how AMAZING our reception looked, even my husband was impressed and he isnt one to get excited over decorations :-) Looking for a decorator?? Call Josie

Halimah A.

14 Dec 2013

Bianca made everything I dreamt of and more come true. It was spectacular!

Leanne M.

18 Oct 2013

The decorating was beautiful and Bianca was great. She was very helpful and was easy to talk too

Carrie M.

23 Nov 2012

Loved my amazing white chocolate centerpieces!! Thanks for understanding what I was after and it was a great talking point for guests!!

Ms Emma C.

20 Oct 2010

very helpful & accomodating

Miss Melanie H.

10 Oct 2010

They were great! lovely girls and so willing to accommodate our needs. Only problem is they lost a table cloth of mine. Hopefully this can be recovered.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.