Affections Wedding & Event Hire

Rating
1 5 4.9 (16 reviews) 
Service Area
Newcastle | Hunter Valley | Port Stephens }
Business Hours
By Appointment

Reviews

Miriam W.

4 Nov 2016

Affections wedding & event hire took my breathe away! As soon as I walked into my wedding, It felt like a fairy tale. Affections knew exactly what I had pictured in my mind & bought it to real life. Fantastic eye for design!

Samantha M.

13 Sep 2016

Kellie was fantastic to deal with. She is so knowledgeable about styling and made it so easy to pick the right decorations to suit my wedding. I am so thankful to Kellie for everything she did and wouldn't have been able to pull it off without her.

Genevieve D.

29 Dec 2015

Kellie was so fantastic and was such a pleasure to deal with. Our reception looked beautiful.

Kayla B.

30 Oct 2015

Great business! She is thorough, professional, and made everything perfect on the day. Could not possibly have been happier!

Alexandra N.

13 Jun 2015

Great service! You guys really made our day perfect. Will sure recommend to others.

Rebecca B.

31 May 2014

Kellie was amazing! Extremely helpful & wonderful to deal with. Kellie did everything for us & the detail completely exceeded my expectations!

Affections Wedding & Event Hire  

Hi Bec, Thank you for the beautiful review! I am so pleased that your day was all that you had wished for and more! I have seen some photos and everything looked perfect...I wish you all the very best! xx

Melita W.

8 May 2014

Affections Wedding & Event Hire were fantastic. They did such an amazing job setting up our reception and were really great to work with. Choosing Affections was one of the best decisions we made for our big day.

Bronte D.

1 May 2014

Affections were fantastic and got what i wanted down to a tee. Everyone was commenting on how beautiful the decorations were. Thank you so much Affections!!

Affections Wedding & Event Hire  

Hi Bronte, it was a pleasure to style for you! I hope you are enjoying married life xx

Natalie R.

12 Apr 2014

Kellie was fantastic and the room was beyond our expectations. It looked amazing and made the day!

Christina C.

28 Sep 2013

Kellie did an amazing job with my reception decoration. Highly recommend her for Hunter region.

Sarah W.

15 Jun 2013

Easy to organise and looked great. We set up ourselves which was easy - albeit time consuming. Kellie threw in a few extras to make sure we had enough of everything.

Danielle A.

26 Feb 2012

Great service and the decorations really made the day much more special

Daniella S.

11 Nov 2011

Kellie at Affections was extremely professional and extremely helpful. She has fantastic ideas and suggestions and managed to make my requests come to life at the venue. Our decorations were simply stunning!!

Sharon G.

4 Jun 2011

Fantastic Decorators, highly recommend Affections wedding any time, my daughter wanted magical and they gave her everything she dreamed off and more, if you want the wedding of your dreams go see Affections Wedding and Event hire.

Affections Wedding & Event Hire  

Hi Sharon, Thank you for the lovely review! Amy & Paul are such a great couple and I wish them all the love and happiness in the world.

Maryjane W.

16 Apr 2011

Affections supplied the draping for my daughters reception at Wyndham Estate Hunter Valley. It was perfect. I found Kellie to be very professional, helpful and prompt with any queries I had. I would recommend her totally to any bride wanting the very best in decorating.

Bo D.

15 Apr 2011

nice service, the items are average


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 170,000+ independant reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.