Vintage Patina

Rating
1 5 5.0 (19 reviews) 
Service Area
NSW
Business Hours
Open & Days By Appiontment
Phone
0452 268 681

Reviews

Craig S.

27 Oct 2018

The furniture was great, matched perfectly with the website and allowed us to set up our venue exactly as we wanted it. The team that delivered and set it up were fantastic as well, they set everything exactly as we wanted and were really friendly.

Vintage Patina  

Thank you Craig and Jo for using us for your special day. You two were such a lovely couple and we were honoured to play a part in your surprise wedding. Congratulations and all the very best!

Brittany F.

5 Oct 2018

Vintage Patina was our favourite vendor for our special day. Natalie was so chilled and helped keep some calm amongst the storm. Our set up was absolutely magical and exactly what we wanted. Vintage Patina was also incredibly affordable and accommodating. Thank you so much Natalie!

Vintage Patina  

What a fantastic wedding and amazing couple! Thank you Brittany and Chris for trusting us with your vision. It was such a joy and so incredibly creatively fulfilling to bring your wedding vision to life. Your wedding was definitely one of our highlights of 2018!

Ron C.

29 Sep 2017

We are so happy with the service received from Vintage Patina. Natalie was so helpful through the booking process, making sure we had everything we needed for our wedding day and assisting with ensuring the order was correct and included all our items. She even took the time to call and check we were happy with the order and if we needed anything else. They even offered the services of there in house sign writer for the various signs we hired and these turned out absolutely amazing, better then I could of imagined. It was one less stress to worry about on the day knowing the signs would be already designed and made up. The delivery and pick-up of the items was so simple and easy also. All of our items were ready and waiting for us at our venue to be set up when we arrived, and all we had to do was leave them at the venue ready to be picked up the following Monday by Vintage Patina. They have such a great range of hire items at a great price and I cant recommend them highly enough, very very happy.

Vintage Patina  

Thank you Ron. We’re so happy to hear about your experience with Vintage Patina. We’re thrilled to have been able to contribute to your special day!

Mark B.

11 Apr 2019

Absolutely amazing! Natalie and the team at Vintage Patina did an outstanding job on styling our wedding. it was everything that we wanted and more. Nothing was too much trouble, they really went out of their way to make sure everything was perfect. They took the time to listen and understand what we wanted and to offer suggestions for things we hadn't thought of. Natalie also coordinated all of the flowers including the bridal bouquets for us which was perfect. The flowers looked amazing and really complimented the whole vintage theme that we had and the flowers on the wedding cake were absolutely perfect. I cannot recommend Natalie and the team at Vintage Patina highly enough, they really did make our special day even more special.

Mark B.

11 Apr 2019

Absolutely amazing! Natalie and the team at Vintage Patina did an outstanding job on styling our wedding. it was everything that we wanted and more. Nothing was too much trouble, they really went out of their way to make sure everything was perfect. They took the time to listen and understand what we wanted and to offer suggestions for things we hadn't thought of. Natalie also coordinated all of the flowers including the bridal bouquets for us which was perfect. The flowers looked amazing and really complimented the whole vintage theme that we had and the flowers on the wedding cake were absolutely perfect. I cannot recommend Natalie and the team at Vintage Patina highly enough, they really did make our special day even more special.

Jolanda H.

19 Feb 2019

They were really response and the furniture was in the best condition!

Vintage Patina  

Thanks Jolanda, it was wonderful to get to know you and to provide some key pieces to your wedding. All the best

Mahdi A.

19 Feb 2019

They exceeded all of our expectations, they brought my wife and I's vision to life. We couldn't be happier with them.

Vintage Patina  

It was such a wonderful experience to get to know you and Mariam and to be able to do something so creative and beautiful for your wedding.

Kate B.

18 Jan 2019

They were very good and had amazing communication! They came to set everything up and pack it down which was fantastic.

Vintage Patina  

Hi Kate, thank you so much for using Vintage Patina for your special day. We're thrilled to hear you were so happy with the service you received. All the very best with everything!

Victoria A.

27 Oct 2018

Great! They delivered, picked up and put everything together for us. They were also really accommodating with any requests.

Vintage Patina  

Thank you Victoria! We were honoured to be a part of your wedding celebrations!

Tammy F.

21 Oct 2018

when I did find them online, I went over everything they had I contacted them about what hire items they had in stock for my wedding as I wanted a vintage themed wedding and they had everything that I wanted in stock for a great price! They delivered all the items and set it all up for us which was really lovely.

Vintage Patina  

Thank you Tammy! It was lovely working with you to create something unique and beautiful for your special day. We wish you every happiness.

Brittany F.

5 Oct 2018

Vintage Patina was our favourite vendor for our special day. Natalie was so chilled and helped keep some calm amongst the storm. Our set up was absolutely magical and exactly what we wanted. Vintage Patina was also incredibly affordable and accommodating. Thank you so much Natalie!

Vintage Patina  

Thank you glorious Brittany and Chris!

Jono S.

20 Apr 2018

Great vintage cane chairs for our outdoor bar setup

Vintage Patina  

Thank you for using Vintage Patina. Your wedding was beautiful, congratulations!

Merryn S.

16 Dec 2017

It was a wonderful experience and made the day really easy. We changed the idea last minute and they were so accommodating. Great value for money.

Vintage Patina  

Thank you Merryn! We’re so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with Vintage Patina

Trisha J.

30 Sep 2017

The whole process from beginning to end was very easy. Knowing that items are vintage they have alternative options to choose from. We loved the selection of items and really reflected our style!

Vintage Patina  

It was such a pleasure to work with you Trisha! So happy to hear how much you loved our collection

Jess B.

8 Apr 2017

They were great. We hired all our chairs, lounges and all other furniture for our wedding venue. They were very accommodating, the original lounge we hired was not available so they replaced it with one that was even better.

Vintage Patina  

We're so glad to hear that you loved the replacement lounge even more than the original one you had in mind. Thank you Jess!

Matthew B.

25 Mar 2017

They were really great! On our wedding day it was bucketing with rain and they were still so happy to help us out despite the chance of their furniture being damaged. They did everything they said that they were going to do.

Vintage Patina  

Hi Matthew, we're so happy to hear of the service you received from the VP team. We hope that it was a magical day, despite the rain!

Jess S.

6 Mar 2015

We hired our chairs and a lot of our decorations from Vintage Patina, and they were fantastic. The chairs were one of our main stylish pieces, and everyone asked where they came from. Annie and Lucy from Vintage Patina are so easy to deal with and so helpful.

Vintage Patina  

Thanks Jess! So glad our hire pieces were a hit with your guests and about your experience with our staff

Catherine P.

5 Mar 2015

Natalie was great! I was doing a DIY style wedding and she offered event styling and she really understood the vision and did a great job.

Vintage Patina  

Thanks Catherine! It was lovely working with you and it was such a pleasure to style your beautiful wedding.

Claire B.

13 Dec 2014

They had some really great stuff!

Vintage Patina  

Thank you Claire!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.