Piquant Catering

Rating
1 5 5.0 (9 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney
Business Hours
Piquant Catering
Phone
02 9190 1128

Reviews

Ruth N.

3 Jun 2017

I would easily recommend Piquant Catering to friends and family. It was a pleasure dealing with Felicity and Sarah prior to our wedding. Friendly and professional. Most importantly the food and presentation was a hit with the guests. Canapes and the main meal and deserts were all delicious. Thank you!!

Piquant Catering  

Thanks so much for the lovely review Ruth!

Hayley F.

9 Mar 2017

Piquant were so great to deal with during the planning stages of our wedding and on the night - the food was delicious, beautifully presented and served by a wonderful team. Sarah was so helpful and flexible in the planning stages, and our menu tasting night was fun and delicious! I really appreciate the flexibility of Piquant, and the extra effort they took with printing my own menu artwork. The most important point of all, is that the food was seriously good. Our guests all raved about it. I couldn't be happier with Piquant and the food and service they provided.

Piquant Catering  

Thank you for your lovely feedback Hayley!

Marta B.

29 Aug 2016

The Piquant team was organised and made us feel at ease all way through the whole process. Quality of food was outstanding. Setting up and cleaning up at this venue was seamless. Service was friendly. Main feedback from guest were how good the food was and plenty of it.

Liz C.

4 May 2018

Delicious catering. Amazing and professional staff

Piquant Catering  

Thanks so much Liz!

Lisa B.

8 Sep 2017

Wow, wow, wow! What a fantastic team. Justine is to be complimented on the amazing spread Piquant put on for our country wedding. The food and service was exceptional and we couldn't have asked for anything better. We had some unique requests and nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommended.

Piquant Catering  

Thank you Lisa for your beautiful review. It was a pleasure to work with you!

Claire B.

3 Mar 2017

Great job and great customer service/ communication

Mark S.

14 May 2016

They were fantastic. The food was excellent and service was excellent. We can't fault the food at at all, they were more than happy to change anything we required.

Katherine H.

16 Oct 2015

The Piquant staff made our wedding so absolutely seamless! The food was delicious and substantial - everyone was very well fed! Their patience, professionalism and attention to detail were greatly appreciated. I can't praise Piquant enough - they truly contributed to a great night !

Amanda W.

24 Apr 2011

Kari Blyth & her team put together the most delicious canapes, main meal 7 desssert for our wedding. i would recommend Kari to cater for your event!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.