Coast to Coast The Golden Roast

Rating
1 5 4.9 (10 reviews) 
Service Area
Brisbane & Surroundings
Business Hours
Coast to Coast the Golden Roast
Phone
0417199202

Reviews

Laura B.

13 Apr 2018

Great customer service with Golden Roast Catering. Awesome food. Amazing service and even better in value for money.. Very highly recommended.

Coast to Coast The Golden Roast  

Hi Laura, Thank you for your lovely feedback! Warmest regards.

Jessica T.

9 Sep 2017

They set up nice and early and the food was so delicious. The caterers were so friendly on the day and they also packed up everything for us. We had great feedback from our guests and the range of food was so good.

Coast to Coast The Golden Roast  

Thanks for your lovely review Jessica, we really appreciate it! It was a pleasure working with you.

Louisa C.

26 Mar 2017

They were fantastic! We had a laid back wedding and only contacted them a few months before. We got married in the middle of no where and the food was fantastic! They accommodated for the special dietary requirements and everything was really easy! The price per head was such good value! We were so please that we went with them! They took care of everything for us and we didn't have to worry about a thing.

Coast to Coast The Golden Roast  

Thank you for your kind words. Congratulations to you both.

Natasha C.

1 Jun 2019

I can not say enough good things about the golden roast. The food was amazing, from taste to the amount of food provided. Narelle made the process so easy and stress-free. If you are looking to self cater for your wedding, I highly recommend Coast to Coast The Golden Roast​.

Alice W.

5 Apr 2019

Cindy from Coast to Coast Perth was absolutely amazing. Nothing was too hard for her when I asked a question. Everyone said the food was just amazing and filling.

Rowie C.

15 Mar 2019

Great food, heaps of choices to suit every budget.

Megan D.

16 Nov 2018

Absolutely spectacular roast dinner cooked up for 90 people. There was a great selection of food as well as two amazing staff who helped us all evening. Everyone went home with a full and happy stomach and there was even leftovers! Couldn't be happier! I would highly recommend their services!

Bianca B.

3 Nov 2018

It was great, very happy!

Rebecca P.

7 Sep 2018

So much food!! All our guest were so impressed with the quality and professionalism that was shown. Worth every dollar!

Gabby P.

1 Jul 2018

Very easy to order my menu and the food was cook on site and amazing.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.