Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire

Rating
1 5 5.0 (132 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
Anytime
Phone
0403 501 674

Reviews

Robyn D.

16 Feb 2018

Heinz is a total pro! The cars are immaculate! We had so many compliments on the cars. Down to the Elvis music, everything was perfect. Would recommend the Caddymans services highly! Thank you so much!

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

Hi Robyn, thank you so much for your review. It has been an absolute pleasure to be part of your wedding and having Caddyman provide your car. Wishing you bothe all the very best for a long and happy life together.

Tina C.

3 Nov 2017

Heinz and his team were fantastic to work with! They were supportive and helpful when we were running late, and made the experience of driving to my wedding so enjoyable. Love the Elvis music in the car!! Such beautiful cars as well! Thanks Heinz!

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

Hi Tina, thank you very much for the review. It has been our pleasure to be part of your wedding. Wishing you bothe a long and very happy married life together. Heinz

Alexandra M.

24 Mar 2017

Heinz was wonderful, happy to go wherever and help us with anything. The car was amazing, all our guests were impressed! Everything was wonderful and Heinz was a real gentleman and a pleasure to work with. We cannot wait to see our photos with your beautiful Cadillac. Thank you again!

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

Hi Alexandra and Lee, It was definitely my pleasure to be part of your wedding, and help make it even more special. Thank you so much for your kind words. Wishing you a very happy and healthy long life together. All the very best. Heinz (Caddyman)

Kristen H.

17 May 2019

Heinz was so easy to work with, and really keen for us to come and view the Cadillac’s! We knew from the photographs we wanted to book them in, and upon meeting Heinz we knew it was the perfect match. Heinz, and the Caddyman Drivers want you to have a real experience in these beauties, and really enjoy yourself! It was the best time; with all the treats and they even roll out the red carpet! Literally! And we got to take a slower drive in to the venue, with the top down on a cool but sunny autumn Saturday, while Elvis played on the stereo! If you're looking to add a little extra sparkle to your special day, Caddyman is the obvious choice!

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

Hi Kristen, thank you so much for your kind words. It was our absolute pleasure to be part of your wedding and help make such an important day so much more special. We wish you both all the very best for a long and very happy life together. Heinz and the Caddymen

Maria J.

22 Feb 2019

Heinz our driver was amazing, friendly, conversational, helpful. He was professional and polite. A joy to have him drive us around and conversing with him. It was such a pleasure having him as our driver, he also provided snacks and drinks for us on the day. The car was awesome and looked amazing in photos.would highly recommend to others!

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

Hi Maria, thank you very much for your kind words. We feel,privelidged to have been part of your wedding. Wishing you both a very long and happy life together. And it would be a pleasure to be service to you again for an anniversary, birthday or just for you to enjoy the Cadillacs again in the future.

Ms Senay T.

8 Sep 2018

Mel & Cheryl are a lovely couple the did an outstanding job on the also i was under a lot of stress and tench and Mel was all ways reasuring that was fine. Also I felt i was a queen.Love senay and steve.

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

It has been a delight to be part of your wedding and providing our cars, all the very best and thank you for your kind words. Mel and Shirl

Emma & Rob T.

14 Feb 2018

Heinz and his cars are amazing, He goes above and beyond to make sure that you have the best experience. We cannot thank you enough! your car and your service are amazing. we had the best time cruising with Elvis music and would not hesitate to recommend you to all!!

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

Hi Emma and Rob, thank you for going to the trouble to write that nice review. It has been an absolute pleasure to be part of your wedding and supply the Cadillac. Wishing you both a very long and happy life together. Heinz (Caddyman)

Natalie D.

11 Mar 2017

Amazing cars and amazing service. These guys were brilliant. We all enjoyed the ride in these magnificent cars.

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

It was our pleasure to be part of your wedding and help make your wedding more memorable. Thank you for your kind words and wishing a long and happy life together. Heinz

Caddy P.

19 Jan 2017

Caddyman were fantastic. Heinz was such a gentleman and extremely accommodating. Our car was absolutely fabulous - and a huge hit with our guests. Thanks Caddyman!

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

Hi Caddy, thank you so much for your very kind words. It was a real bonus for Caddyman to drive a wedding for Caddy. The setting was very special. And we wish you both a very happy and healthy long loving life together. It was our great pleasure to be part of your wedding. All the very best. Heinz

Jamie-Lee M.

28 Oct 2016

Caddyman were fantastic. Heinz was such a gentleman. He was able to accommodate our every need leading up to the big day and including the big day. Himself and his drivers were dressed impeccably and were so professional And lovely. Was so happy with the choice I made having Caddyman provide our wedding cars!

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

Hi Jamie, Thank you so much for your kind words. It was our pleasure to be part of such an important event in your life. we at Caddyman, wish you both a very long and happy life together. make the the most of it. It can be wonderful. All the very best. Heinz

Amy W.

18 Sep 2016

The car was beautiful and clean. The driver Heinz was lovely and even rolled out a red carpet for me when we arrived at our reception. I highly recommend Caddyman.

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

Hi Amy, it was our pleasure to be part of your wedding day. We wish you both a long and very happy life together. All the very Best, Heinz, Caddyman.

Rachael C.

4 Sep 2016

Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for being a part of our special day. Their cars were beautifully presented and helped make our day a magical one. The cars were not only head turners along St Kilda beach. Also chauffeured around for the day in style and were a beautiful back drop for our photos which we will cherish for many years. Thank you Heinz and your team.

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

Hi Rachael, thank you so much for your kind words. It was our pleasure to be part of your wedding and help make your special day even more special. Wishing you both a long and very happy life together as you start this new part of your life. Heinz. Caddyman.

Tamara P.

26 Aug 2016

I would highly recommend these Beautiful cars. The service was amazing, He was right on time and stayed around after the ceremony for as long as we needed. Thanks again

Shenae T.

3 Jun 2016

The driver was so helpful on our special day! For our winter wedding, he held umbrellas for us and kept us warm and provided snacks. I got red carpet service when I arrived at the church. The car was beautiful, sparkling and looks great in all our photos! Very comfortable ride for the big day!

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

Thank you very much for those kind words. It was a real pleasure to be part of your wedding, and wishing you both all the very best for a long and happy future together. Heinz ant Caddyman

Andrew S.

20 May 2016

Heinz and his team at Caddyman were amazing. Service was top notch, company during the drive was pleasant. Plenty of snacks provided for photo shoot. Choosing Caddyman really vindicated our choice of going for a classic car to help make our day extra special. Everyone commented on them.

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

It was our pleasure and privelidge to be part of your wedding day and to help make it go smoothly. We at Caddyman wish you both a very happy healthy and long future together. All the very bast. Heinz. Caddyman

Elise B.

30 Apr 2016

Very happy with the service.

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

It was our pleasure to be part of your wedding day. Wishing you all the very best for a long and happy life together. Heinz at Caddyman

Melissa B.

22 Apr 2016

Heinz was so amazing on the day and I would totally recommend Caddyman! I was able to go and view the cars prior to the wedding - easy booking and the cars looked simply spectacular on our wedding day - we couldn't have been happier! Heinz went above and beyond to help include the cars in our professional photo's, and we never felt rushed. Thanks so much Heinz!

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

Thank you very much for your kind words about our service on the day. It was our real pleasure to be part of your wedding and help make that special day even more memorable with our classic Cadillacs. Wishing you both a long and very happy life together. Heinz, Caddyman

Rick E.

16 Apr 2016

Cadillac Style was one of the best decisions we made to use a classic car to take us to our wedding venue. The driver & owner of this company was a gentleman to say the least, he also made the day very special with good ideas. 10/10. Rick & Leah

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

Hi Rick and Leah, Really appreciate your comments, and would love to take the credit. But Tony at Cadillac Style is your man. But of course we also offer the best of service. Heinz. Caddyman

Tara L.

15 Apr 2016

Heinz was our driver, he was great. Had drinks and snacks in the car for us. Rolled out the red carpet & had fantastic photos. The car was gorgeous, sparkly clean, red convertible. The whole experience was unforgetable.. especially for my father!

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

Hi Tara, thank you for your kind words. It was my pleasure to be part of your wedding, and provide the service for you. Wishing you both the very best for a long and happy life together. Heinz, Caddyman

Eva A.

8 Jan 2016

The best car to arrive in for the special day. Caddyman Cadillacs were so comfortable, fitted 3 easliy in the back. The music was fabulous and catered to any request.

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

Thank you so much for your very nice comments. It was a real pleasure to be part of your wedding, and you both made a beautiful couple on the day. We wish you all the very best for a happy future together. Heinz and the Caddyman.

Corrina B.

16 Oct 2015

Heinz was most professional and the car looked amazing on the day. Our ride to the venue as complimented by drinks and snacks along with Elvis love songs playing. I would recommend caddyman to everyone.

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

Thank you for your kind words. It was an absolute pleasure to be part of your wedding, and we wish you a long and happy life together. Heinz and the Caddymen

Helen C.

9 Oct 2015

A big thanks to Heinz and Don for making our day special. We just love the Cadillac and the music and the oh so comfortable seats which we sat in and felt like rock stars when we left home. It was so much fun watching people look at us and wave - I felt like a princess on the day and so did my two bridesmaids. The Elvis music was soothing and I recognized all the songs. Thanks again guys look forward to seeing you here again for our anniversary.

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

Thank you very much for your kind words, it was a real pleasure to be part of your wedding day, and we wish you a long and happy future together. All the best, Heinz and Don

Sara R.

9 Oct 2015

I was very happy with them. it was a great experience and I would definitely recommend them!

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

Thank you so much for your kind words. It was a real delight to be part of your wedding and help make your day even better. Heinz, Caddyman

Summer L.

31 Aug 2015

Nice car nice driver great service

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

It was a real pleasure to be part of your very special day, and thank you for your nice comments and the 5 star rating. All the very best for your future. Heinz

Tina J.

20 Mar 2015

Absolutely amazing! Heinz from Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire treated us like royalty. A wonderful man that made us feel so relaxed. The car was stunning, and every bit of the beauty of this car showed up on our wedding photos too. To have such a lovely driver just added smiles to our big day. The service provided was above and beyond. Highly recommend Caddyman Cadillac for your perfect day.

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

Hi Tina, thank you very much for your complimentary review. It is really appreciated, and we hope we made your day just that little bit special. Wishing you both a long and happy life together. Heinz. Caddyman

Nicole D.

25 Jul 2014

Very very happy with the service provided by caddy man. The drive to the wedding was so wonderful and comfortable I was very relaxed on my way to the wedding. Our driver was lovely, and had Levi's music and other songs from the 50s/60s playing which just added to the experience, I would highly recommend choosing caddy man for you wedding you will not be disappointed.

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

Thank you for the review. It was our pleasure to be part of your very special day, and wish you a long and happy lifetime together. All the very best from Heinz, Mel and Shirl, the Caddymen and lady.

Moura K.

10 May 2014

BEST CARS. BEST SERVICE. BEST PEOPLE. These gentleman were absolutely AMAZING, the cars speak for themselves, however the gentleman that drive these cars made my day so much sweeter. They bought snacks and shawls for the girls, they bought water and sandwiches and coffee. THE MONEY SPENT WAS WELL WORTH IT!

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

Dear Mouria, thank you so much for the comments. It was our pleasure to be of service to you on your very special day, and we wish you both a long and happy life together, and it was a real pleasure to provide your transportation needs on your day, Mel, Shirl and Heinz

Eva P.

5 Apr 2014

Best car service ever! The customer service we received from Mel and Shirl was second to none. Thanks for being part of our special day.

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

Hi Eva, we were delighted to be part of your special day, and wish you all the very best for a long and happy future. Mel, Shirl, and Heinz

Felicity S.

4 Apr 2014

Mal, you were absolutely amazing on our wedding day. Mal was an absolute pleasure to deal with in the lead up to the big day & honestly made our day that much more beautiful. Mal was on time, courteous, thoughtful and the car was absolutely stunning. Thank you so much!!!

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

Thank you Felicity & Daniel for your kind words. Caddyman was the lucky ones to have such a beautiful Bride and Groom on a perfect day. You should feel very proud of your Family as they are wonderful people. Your Wedding day was very special for us also, as you could feel the "LOVE" between you all. Have a happy life together. Mel.

Laura W.

9 Mar 2014

Gorgeous cars that looked fantastic in the pictures. I had a pink convertible Cadillac and the driver was. Such a gentleman really looked after us to make sure we didn't ruin our dresses or hair.

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

Dear Laura, thank you very much for your kind words, and for choosing Caddyman for your transport needs. It was an absolute delight to be of service to you on such a very important day in your life. Mel, Shirl and Heinz (new owner)

Giovanna T.

15 Feb 2014

Absolutely stunning vehicles and fantastic service!! Mel and Shirl were an absolute pleasure to deal with from the moment we first met! On the day of Our Wedding, their vehicles were a show stopper with so many people admiring their beauty everywhere we went. Your vehicles made Our Wedding Day so much more memorable and we are so glad we booked you guys!! That you for also providing such a great service, we cannot fault anything as you guys were as we say "awesome"!!

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

It was our pleasure to be part of perhaps your most important day in your lives. We at Caddyman wish you all the very best for a long and happy future together. And thank you for your comments. Mel, Shirl and Heinz (Caddyman)

Simone F.

8 Feb 2014

Can't thanks Mal, Shirl and the team from caddyman enough for their amazing cars and service on our wedding day. They went above and beyond their call of duty and i couldn't recommend highly enough. Thank-you again Caddyman, our wedding would not have been the same without you.

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

Thank you Simone and Dan for these lovely words as we are so glad you enjoyed our service, We had a great day with you all, and had a lot of FUN. A beautiful Bride and a lovely Family makes it easy for us. Hope you have a long & wonderful life together. Mel & Shirl "Caddyman"

Jessica D.

1 Feb 2014

Mel and Shirl are the loveliest people you will meet. Their passion for what they do is evident from the moment you meet them. We were so impressed with the cars and service we received. Our guests are still talking about how amazing the Cadilacs were. Thank you both for making our day so special!

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

Dear Jessica & Reuben, Your Wedding day was a beautiful day, and we really enjoyed being a small part of it. The complete setting and the warmth of your Bridal Party all made it a very memorable day for us. Jessica, you made a stunning Bride, and we hope you have a wonderful life together. Mel & Shirl "Caddyman"

Rebecca C.

4 Jan 2014

Thank you to Mel & Shirl for making our special day even more amazing. Not only are you both beautiful people but your professional service and thoughtful touches made our experience unforgettable. We found it comforting that on the day you made sure all who were involved in our wedding were ok. Thank you also for recommending our amazing photographer which lead us to our amazing videographer. Without you and your recommendations we would have never had amazing people surrounding us. I would highly recommend you. Thanks again Regards Bec & Manny

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

Dear Rebecca & Manny, thank you very much for your wonderful review. We are so happy that you enjoyed our service to you, and that you were happy with our recommendations of other suppliers. We all had a "FUN" day and will remember your Wedding day with fond memories and of a beautiful Bride. Mel & Shirl "Caddyman"

Caterina A.

28 Dec 2013

We loved the cars and Mel in particular was very professional and friendly. You made our special day even more perfect. We would highly recommend caddyman to anyone without hesitation! They cars look amazing and the service impeccable!

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

Caterina & George , Your Wedding day was absolutely fantastic from the pick up at the beginning of the day to the late night drive into Crown Towers, thank you for letting "Caddyman" be a part of it, as you are both beautiful people that will have a wonderful life together.

Evie K.

16 Nov 2013

What an absolutely amazing service! We couldn't have been happier!! Mel and all the boys were lovely to deal with and we would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone looking to have gorgeous cars for their special day! Thanks so much Mel and Shirl :)

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

Hi Evie & Nick, Thank you for your kind words, and we are so glad you enjoyed our service and cars. We all had a wonderful day with a beautiful Bride. Best wishes for a happy future together. Mel & Shirl.

Farrah K.

9 Nov 2013

The most amazing service, made the day so special and really looked after us and our bridal party, who commented that their drivers were the best part of the night. Thank you for making our day Mel and Shirl, can not reccommend you more! Farrah & Nick

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

Hi Farrah & Nick, We had a beautiful Bride that was stress free considering the delay at the Church. You could see the Love between you both and we know that you will have a wonderful happy life together. All four of us driving commented on the "FUN" day we all had with all your Bridal party. Mel & Shirl

Shelly J.

8 Nov 2013

Absolutely brilliant could not ask for a more lovely sincere driver. The car was immaculate. They helped make the day run smoothly and with amazing class! I recommend using their services!!!

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

Thank you so much for your kind words, really appreciated. We wish you all the very best for the future. It has been a delight to be part of your very special day. mel and Shirl

Liz A.

8 Nov 2013

Mel & Shirl are by far the most accommodating car service around! We chose them not only for their beautiful cars, but for their amazing customer servie....... Mel made sure our day ran smoothly & on time & was so helpful getting me (&my dress) in & out of the car. Highly recommend this couple as this is not just a job but a heartfelt hobby! Thanks guys, love Liz & Beau Agtoft xox

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

Dear Liz & Beau, Thank you for your very kind words in this review. It was our pleasure as you made such a beautiful happy Bride, and your Beau is a real Beau. We are sure you are both going to have a long happy married life together. Thank you for choosing us. Mel & Shirl.

Gulsen S.

3 Nov 2013

Mal & Shirl, sorry it has taken me so long to write this review. I can't begin to thank you for your amazing service. You guys made our wedding day so fun & joyful and the cars were simply beautiful. I'm so glad you were there with us on the day!

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

On behalf of Mel and Shir, thank you so much for taking the time to post your review. It was a real pleasure to be part of your very special day. And we wish you all the very best for a very happy future together. Heinz for Mel and Shirl.

Christine Y.

26 Oct 2013

Mel, Shirl & Brett - we have no doubt in our mind when we say we truly found the best wedding car business in Victoria!!! We were absolutely blown away by your service, not only did it feel like we'd known you for years, our guests are still commenting on how amazing you were and how impeccable the cars were!!!!! You went above and beyond, we're so very grateful to have had you as part of our most special day. With love, Christine and Adrian Steve xoxoxoxoxo 26-10-13

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

Dear Chrissy & Adrian, What can we say, as your comments are so kind. We love and have a passion for what we do, and we really appreciate hearing that you were so happy with our services, and us, on your special day. We are so lucky that beautiful Brides & Grooms like you, select us as your Wedding Car suppliers. Have a wonderful, happy life together. Mel & Shirl "Caddyman"

Sarah D.

26 Sep 2013

Wonderfull people who are very friendly & helpful :) Mal was an excellent driver & even drove me around the block for 10min. so I would be fasionably late! :)

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

Hi Sarah, Thank you, it was a great trip from Blind Bight to Lyrebird and we had a lot of fun on the way. You looked stunning and happy. Enjoy a long happy life with Paul. Mel & Shirl.

Som H.

21 Sep 2013

We couldnt have been happier with the service and Mel is absolutely fantastic. He is so professional and he really made our day and went over and beyond his servce. He made sure we were well looked after and took care of us. It was definitely a 5 star service and I can't thank him enough we would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone !! Use Caddyman and you won't regret it!

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

Thank you very much for this great review. Som & Michael, it was an absolute pleasure for us, as you are both beautiful, caring people that deserve to have a wonderful & long happy life together. Thank you again for sharing your day with us. Mel & Shirl.

Maria B.

15 Sep 2013

Oh, what an exceptional service! And such wonderful people to have around! We have no words to thank enough to Mel,Shril and their great beauties for how special they made us feel on 15.Sept.2103. CADY 3 it's a must have on your wedding day. We felt like king & queen having a ride in that jewel of a car. Oh, what a feeling! We wish we'll have our wedding day again! Maria & Stephen B

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

Hi Maria & Stephen, We thank you for your lovely comments, and we are so happy that you enjoyed our service and cars. Cady-03 is a special car as it always gets a lot of attention. Your Wedding day was a beautiful day, and we would "LOVE" to do it all again for you both. Have a wonderful future together. Mel & Shirl "Caddyman"

Lauren C.

6 Sep 2013

Husband and wife team Mal and Shirl are so friendly the service prior the day was second to none and well the Cadillacs are beautiful, many commented on how great the cars looked, well priced and great service. Highly recommend. So glad they were a part of our day.

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

Lauren & Mark, We are so glad you selected us to be at your Wedding, as it was our pleasure and we are happy you enjoyed our service to you. We know you will have a wonderful life together as we could feel the LOVE you have for each other. Thank you Mel & Shirl.

Chantelle P.

10 Aug 2013

Mel is the perfect gentleman and the man you want driving you to your wedding girls! He kept me calm and reassured me on the way to my wedding, couldn't praise his service more!

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

Thank you Chantelle for your kind words, I am so happy that you liked our service, as it was a pleasure driving for you. We are glad it helped make your Wedding Day a little more enjoyable. Best Wishes to you and Bret for a happy future. Mel

Megan G.

28 Jul 2013

Mel and Shirl were amazing from the moment we booked until well after our special day! On the day they were such beautiful people to work with, and were well prepared for any situation, be it a broken wedding dress button or hungry bridal party! Thank you Mel & Shirl.

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

Thank you Megan & James for your kind words. We really enyoyed your Wedding day, as we had a beautiful, happy Bride that looked absolutely stunning all day and we are sure you are both going to have a long happy life together. We Thank you for choosing "Caddyman"

Stephanie H.

20 Jul 2013

MEL AND SHIRL ARE BEAUTIFUL! They made our wedding such a delight i wish they could have stayed as guests. No one else I could recommend more. Definalty the best. Thanks for a great day Xoxo

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

Hi Stephanie & Louis, Your Wedding day was a lovely day and the little rain we had did not spoil the day at all. You made a beautiful Bride and Louis a handsome Groom, and his love of the Cadillac's really made the day special for us all. Good Luck for your future Best Wishes Mel & Shirl.

Simon B.

19 May 2013

My wife and I married in may this year and absolutely loved Mel and And Shirl from CADDYMAN and their beautiful cars. Their service, attention to detail and support were fantastic. The cars were extremely comfortable and clean and cruising in the Cadillac made the day all the more special. They were a highlight as well at the wedding, our guests wanted photos with the cars! We highly recommend Caddyman. We could not have asked for more beautiful cars or better service for our wedding day.

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

Hi Simon & Rebecca, Thank you for this fantastic review, we are thrilled that you both enjoyed our service to you on your special day, we really loved the time we spent with you all, as it was a great day . Have a wonderful future together and we send our very best wishes to you both. Mel & Shirl

Gina H.

4 May 2013

We highly recommend these guys as we had a perfect, fun day thanks to them. They’re professional, punctual and caring. Having Shirl drive me on my wedding day was like having a second Mum on the day! She catered to our every need, and couldn’t have been more helpful. Thanks!

Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire  

Thank you Gina & Simon for your kind words, It was "Caddyman's" pleasure to be of service to you on your special day. We had a fantastic day and you made a beautiful Bride. Good Luck to you both for a long & happy future. Shirl & Mel.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.