Broadway Limousines

Rating
1 5 5.0 (15 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney
Business Hours
Moday to Friday 9am - 3pm
Phone
02 9190 0504

Reviews

Theodora V.

16 Jun 2018

Loved our Vintage Jaguar on the day and our driver was so lovely and accommodating especially when I got to the church and was emotional and needed some time to compose myself. And being driven around in a vintage Jaguar was so much fun!

Broadway Limousines  

Hi Theodora, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, it means so much! So happy you enjoyed the Jaguars ☺️ x

Xavier W.

28 Oct 2017

Fantastic company. Excellent service, beautifully maintained cars. Really impeccable. Cannot thank these guys enough. They were great!!!

Broadway Limousines  

Hi Xavier, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, it means so much. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your day ☺️ x

Belinda S.

6 Oct 2017

Hired 2 rolls royce vehicles for transport to the church. One stretch white rolls and the other the white sedan. Great company to deal with. The drivers were very friendly and nicely dressed to fit the occasion. Other staff were very helpful and friendly, accommodating to our last minute changes.

Broadway Limousines  

Hi Belinda, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, it means so much! I am so happy to hear that you were happy with our service ☺️ x

Leo G.

20 Jul 2019

They were so great to work with, friendly, on time and really accommodating. They dropped us to the church, drove us to where we took some photos and then to the reception venue. We had them for around 6 hours all up.

Beata B.

15 Jun 2019

The cars were beautiful old cars that looked amazing in the photos and were exactly like we picked. The drivers were really nice guys and came with snacks and drinks which were really nice and very thoughtful of them and their company! (Otherwise we wouldn't have had anything to eat from 6 to 5 in the afternoon!) The cars were very clean, the drivers were really easy to talk to, and there were some small little extras they provided we didn't expect which was really kind!

Mary H.

8 Feb 2019

Amazing service and spotless cars

Broadway Limousines  

Hi Mary, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review, it means so much. So happy to hear you liked our cars ☺️ x

Joanne D.

28 Oct 2018

It was very quick and easy when we went to look at cars. They came on time, drove us to the venue and everything went perfectly.

Li-En L.

27 Oct 2018

The team was very professional and easy to deal with. Their cars a well kept and most importantly had air- con. The drivers were also very professional and helpful.

Broadway Limousines  

Hi Li-En, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it means so much! I am so happy to hear you enjoyed the air con! ☺️ x

Jessica S.

9 Jun 2018

Great cars, service and made the day go smoothly

Broadway Limousines  

Hi Jessica, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, it means so much! Happy to hear your day went smoothly ☺️ x

Evan T.

3 Jun 2018

Broadway Limousines have been extremely helpful from Day 1. They were easy to deal with and the day went well given timing is never on time on a wedding day. Highly recommend to family and friends.

Broadway Limousines  

Hi Evan, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it means so much! So pleased to hear that we were helpful ☺️ x

Paryss H.

2 Feb 2018

Great service, beautiful cars!

Broadway Limousines  

Hi Paryss, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it means so much! So glad you liked our cars & service ☺️ x

Jc I.

26 Nov 2017

Very professional and they were able to cater to our requests.

Broadway Limousines  

Hi Jc, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it means so much! So happy to hear you were pleased with our professionalism ☺️ x

Aaron R.

17 Nov 2017

Perfect

Broadway Limousines  

Hi Aaron, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it means so much! Happy to hear it went perfectly ☺️ x

Stephanie A.

23 Sep 2017

We hired Rolls Royces, they were amazing!

Broadway Limousines  

Hi Stephanie, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it means so much! So happy you liked our Rolls Royces ☺️ x

Paige G.

2 Jun 2017

They were incredible on the day and offered a fantastic service that helped bring our dream day to life.

Broadway Limousines  

Hi Paige, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it means so much! So happy to hear your lovely feedback ☺️ x


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.