Astra Limousines and Wedding Cars

Rating
1 5 4.9 (17 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney & Surroundings & NSW WIDE  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
02 9190 1062

Reviews

Christian L.

26 May 2018

Great service, great people, on time and made everything easy!

Astra Limousines and Wedding Cars  

Thanks Christian for your review. Congratulations to you both!

Ben D.

22 Feb 2018

Really competitively priced wedding cars. Would recommend them as service from booking right to pickup was first class.

Astra Limousines and Wedding Cars  

Thank you Ben, it was a pleasure to be part of your special day!

Gillian L.

21 Apr 2017

We had our wedding cars cancel on us from another company the week of the wedding and Adam from Astra cars sorted us out last minute. We had a Maserati and two Mercedes and they were gorgeous cars and the drivers were very polite great guys. Highly recommended.

Astra Limousines and Wedding Cars  

Thank you Gillian for your kind words. Congratulations again to you both!

Adelina P.

27 Oct 2018

Such an amazing fleet and fantastic service on the day! Felt comfortable and looked after

Jess C.

9 Jul 2018

Absolutely amazing service ! Beautiful Limo I recommend to anyone looking for a limo or cars for a wedding

Sonya N.

5 May 2018

Incredible stars. On time and beautiful cars. It was a stress free experience. The cars were just amazing!

Joseph C.

24 Feb 2017

Thank you for your amazing service on our wedding day. The drivers were very attending during the wet weather!

Shelley S.

7 Oct 2016

We hired 4 cars for the Bride and bridal party to be picked up and driven to the wedding. Very professional, the cars were spotless!

Sue F.

23 Jul 2016

We had an awesome driver who was lots of fun! Very prompt and professional driver.

Lauren H.

27 Feb 2016

AMAZING!!

Steve H.

6 Jan 2016

Booking was simple. If we had any questions, they were answered very quickly by Justine. On the day, cars arrived on time and got the bride to the venue on time...more importantly.

Belinda K.

12 Dec 2015

Amazing!

Amy D.

7 Nov 2015

Limos looked great, and white ribbon was nice. Arrived on time, attendants were very nice and helpful. Was very happy with them. Also very cheap compared to other car hire places, can get a wedding day transfer, which just gives you a drop off rather than a specific amount of time. Would recommend.

Madrouna R.

16 Oct 2015

Great service

Joanna A.

9 May 2015

We hired a Maserati and a lamborghini. Personalized our package and they were really good.

Alisha

26 Oct 2013

We hired an Audi A8 for our wedding day and were so pleased with the service. Our driver was so friendly and made me feel so calm on my big day :)

Carmel B.

20 Apr 2013

Fantastic service. No problems with them at all.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.