Noosa VIP Limousines

Rating
1 5 5.0 (13 reviews) 
Service Area
Queensland  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
07 5442 4065

Reviews

Lisa M.

1 Aug 2019

Glenda and the team were fabulous to deal with and the car was perfect for our transfers. The driver had wedding music on and was very professional. Highly recommend

Gale C.

23 Mar 2019

Noosa Limousines did an amazing job and really looked after myself and six bridesmaids. Driving us around till it was time to arrive at my ceremony and even stopping to offer us a bottle of wine and fill our glasses. Wehen we arrived we had the red carpet treatment. Wow. We really felt like royalty. Job well done. Highly recommend Noosa Vip Limousines.

Casey F.

9 Feb 2018

Would like to thank Ralph & Peter for their services and care on our wedding day 10th Feb 2018. They ensured our schedule ran on time, assisted with getting me in and out of the car (which wasn't easy haha) and were genuinely all roun nice gents. Noosa VIP Limousines are perfect, affordable and the staff are truly lovely. A special shout out to the boss too who tied our colour themed bonnet ribbons. We had no idea about that and loved it!

Noosa VIP Limousines  

Thank you so much Casey you were all lovely to work with ... a fun day From all the team at Noosa VIP Limousines we wish you both a very happy future together

Susan R.

24 Nov 2017

Great service. Very easy to deal with

Noosa VIP Limousines  

Thank you Susan we really appreciate it and glad you enjoyed :)

Dan P.

21 Jul 2017

Beautiful car, calm professional driver and wonderful attention to detail. It was a perfect way for our bridal party to arrive at our wedding.

Noosa VIP Limousines  

Many thanks we appreciate it ... you were all so lovely to deal with too .... we wish you all the very best for your future together

Karen V.

14 Aug 2015

Great arrived early and took us to all the photography spot we wanted, red carpet, champagne great service.

Katie R.

20 Sep 2014

The best limo driver ever. Ask for Ron! He was amazing. He was carrying stuff for us, he held the little flower girl so she wouldn't wonder into the water and drove my nanna home at the end of the night.

Leanne H.

8 Aug 2014

So decadent riding in a limousine going to you wedding, felt like a princess. The service was great and the limo looked awesome with its decorations. The chauffer was really nice and very helpful. They knew what they were doing as had had plenty of experience. Highly recommend Noosa VIP Limousines. Thanks guys!

Amy W.

4 Jul 2014

Fantastic! Attention to detail from the drivers who were friendly, on time and so obliging!

Samantha M.

9 Mar 2013

I used a limo it was in excellent condition and the driver made us feel comfortable

Jean M.

22 Feb 2013

Unreal!!!!! The services they provided were outstanding. I can see why they have won awards - customer service to a T. Prices were very reasonable and would happily use their services again. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! Thank you for helping to make our day beautiful.

Zara L.

29 Sep 2012

Driver was wonderful with coming to the door to meet us, and even helping me and my massive wedding dress get into the car. He was very friendly, and we adored his chauffeur outfit and the (literal) red carpet treatment. Very prompt on the day, fast communication throughout the process.

Nicola M.

24 May 2011

ABIA winners ..you certainly are. You looked after us in everyway on our wedding day , even down to the towel to wipe our feet .. so nice to put your shoes back on without the grit !! ..you all looked extremely smart in your suits & Chauffuers Caps


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.