Vintage Kombi Promotions

Rating
1 5 4.8 (10 reviews) 
Service Area
Perth & Surrounding Suburbs | Contact us for Country Areas  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days - By Appointment
Phone
08 6324 0665

Reviews

Chantelle B.

27 Oct 2018

It was always a dream of mine to turn up in a Kombi van for my wedding and wow did we choose a beautiful Kombi. Bella Alpine white 1971 Kombi was such a beautiful part of my wedding. Simon the owner was friendly and relaxed on the day. Great service and would highly recommend. Cant wait ti see my professional wedding pics with Bella.

Laura H.

3 Nov 2017

Lovely cars with air conditioning, ski, flower storage, & could play your own music. Simon was lovely and well dressed, punctual and there was always great communication during booking etc.

Vintage Kombi Promotions  

Thank you for your wonderful review Laura. We are glad your enjoyed your day and the service we provided.

Lize C.

7 May 2016

They were great, so brilliant! They had a bottle of champagne for us in the car. They were friendly, professional and on time.

Vintage Kombi Promotions  

Thank you for your kind review Lize. It was so lovely to be part of your day!

Anna C.

20 Mar 2015

Super cute car. Good service, very easy to work with.

Vintage Kombi Promotions  

Thank you Anna, it was our pleasure!

Clint N.

5 Apr 2014

Both Kombis were great, drivers were great too, plenty of room for 5-6 in each van with comfort and plenty of room for drinks. Stayed around longer than required, great job thanks guys.

Jae H.

15 Nov 2013

Kev was great, we hired 2 combis for the day and the drivers were professional, friendly and patient!

Merrilee S.

14 Sep 2013

Absolutely fantastic! Best way to arrive at the wedding, the photos with the van turned out beautifully and Kevin was very accommodating. Made a gloomy day much happier!

Bree C.

6 Sep 2013

Cool little Kombi that will get you there on time.

Kristen B.

3 Mar 2013

I'm so glad we decided to go with the Kombi. It's a beautiful car and very comfortable. The driver and the service was great and very accommodating.

Maike B.

2 Sep 2012

So unique having a Kombi as our wedding car. It was comfortable and seated us all and so much fun. People were waving at us in the car. Great for wedding photos too. Vintage Kombi's are also friendly and reliable.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.