The British Wedding Car Company

Rating
1 5 4.9 (18 reviews) 
Service Area
Perth
Business Hours
8am-11pm
Phone
0403 609 055

Reviews

Rebecca M.

2 Nov 2018

We adored our beautiful Jag, was presented in pristine beautiful condition, our driver Steve was a hoot and made us laugh. Dealing with Brett made the experience pleasurable and very memorable. Thank you so much guys.

Katie S.

31 Mar 2018

We had 2 vintage jaguars for our wedding and they were just stunning! The customer service was amazing and everything went smoothly on the day. So glad we made the decision to go with the British Wedding Car Co.

The British Wedding Car Company  

Thank you so much Katie, it was a truly wonderful day and experience for us too. Your photos look absolutely stunning. We were so pleased to be a part of making your special day. Thank you again for choosing The British Wedding Car Company .

Lyn S.

22 Sep 2017

An absolutely gorgeous moment I will remember forever driving to my wedding with my lifetime best friend in the stunning Jaguar Mark 1X! From the first correspondence through to being taught how to "wave" until drop off after our wedding we couldn't have been happier with this company.

The British Wedding Car Company  

What wonderful memories Lyn, we are so pleased to have been a part of your wonderful day. Thank you for your kind words and we wish you nothing but happiness for the future. Congratulations :) Kind regards The Team @ The BWC Co.

Kristen G.

31 Aug 2019

We sourced The British Wedding Car Company for our wedding on the 31/08/19. They provided us with 2 of their cars Susan and Mary. The cars were stunning, Brett was fantastic in his communication, the value for money was great and on the day Brett and his drivers were timely, friendly and welcoming. Beautiful vintage cars

Sarah H.

17 May 2019

A huge thank you to Steve from The British Wedding Car Company. He was such a thoughtful driver. We are thrilled with our experience with you. We can not speak more highly of your service.

Sarah E.

19 Apr 2019

We had two 1950s Jaguars at our wedding and they were so beautiful. Brett was friendly, easy going and very professional. The drivers were fantastic and the cars look amazing in our photos. I would definitely recommend British Wedding Car Company!

Anita D.

11 Jan 2019

We absolutely loved our wedding cars! Brett and his team were very friendly and it was interesting to find out more about the cars. We chose Mary (Jaguar Mark V) and Susan (Jaguar Mark IX).

Daniel M.

2 Nov 2018

The service was A++. Very professional from our initial conversation to the friendly driver, we would not hesitate to recommend the British Wedding Car Company.

Amanda P.

21 Apr 2018

Beautiful car! Brett was lovely and drove us around and took a few shots of us at different locations in Perth. Would thoroughly recommend them.

The British Wedding Car Company  

We really hope you got some great shots Amanda! It is always such an enjoyable experience to be a part of a clients special day. Thank you for your wonderful feedback and we are happy to hear you loved the car. Thank you for booking with The British Wedding Car Company!!!

Caterina D.

11 Apr 2018

Lovely car was happy with company and driver.

Kate C.

24 Feb 2018

Wonderful! Accommodating, easy to deal with and beautiful cars.

Neil V.

20 Oct 2017

Amazing car and Bret was an amazing driver. So happy with the photos including the car.

Bronwyn H.

6 Oct 2017

We Hired "poppy". Car looked great, and our chauffeur Peter was super helpful. Strongly recommend this company.

Kathryn F.

4 Oct 2017

Thank you so much to Brett and Holly from British Wedding Cars for helping to put the finishing touches to our special day. The car was beautiful and Brett made us all feel very special. Would absolutely use them again and highly recommend British Wedding Cars to anyone looking for that special touch to their wedding day.

The British Wedding Car Company  

Hi Kathryn, we were delighted to be a part of your beautiful day. Thank you for your kind review and we wish you and Jason the very best :)

Robert D.

23 Sep 2017

Couldn't fault the service at all – Brett and co. went above and beyond to make us feel relaxed, and to get us where we needed to be promptly and safely. The cars were immaculate and look amazing in our photos. Professional, friendly, and very easy to deal with. Stoked!

Jasmine F.

22 Sep 2017

We used The British Car Company to help us travel around on our special day. Our driver was Brett, and we hired the Jaguar MK5. The car was absolutely beautiful and looked stunning in all our photos! The level of customer service Brett provided us was outstanding! Thank you again!

The British Wedding Car Company  

It is so wonderful to see our clients having a great day and enjoying every minute. We were delighted to be a part of your wonderful day Jasmine. Thank you for your review and for choosing The BWC Co.

Nina D.

21 Sep 2017

Amazing! Went above and beyond job! Highly recommend!!!

The British Wedding Car Company  

Thank you for your review Nina, It was our pleasure to look after you and Rob on your special day :)

Jenny W.

30 Sep 2016

Brett and the team were just amazing they even considered the weather and brought along a second car for transporting the bridal party if we required. The stunning lovely Mary Jaguar Mark V was just what we wanted for photos and there was no need to have added decorations to this beautiful classic. I was so pleased with The British Wedding Car Company, very friendly and recommend booking them for your big day. Many Thanks Brett & Team


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.