So Cal Limos Perth

Rating
1 5 4.8 (72 reviews) 
Service Area
Western Australia  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days by Appointment

Reviews

Caroline R.

5 Sep 2014

So Cal Limos looked after us and we were so glad we went with the vintage jaguars. So beautiful and the staff were fantastic.

Georg F.

29 Oct 2013

We had a beautiful classic car for our wedding it was perfect. I think they must have the best wedding cars around. I first saw them in an article for West Australian. The photo's were fantastic with the Rolls Royce car in the background. I thank Pierce and the team.

Liza G.

26 Jul 2013

Beautiful car...lovely driver...very happy!

Elizabeth M.

15 Apr 2017

Car and driver were beautiful and super friendly and organised! It was just so expensive for 4 hours work.

Mathew G.

7 Apr 2017

The limo arrived on time, it was clean and well presented. The driver kept us to our schedule and ensured we reached our destinations on time. Booking the limo was easy and the communication was great. We recommend So Cal Limos as they offer a good and reasonably priced service.

Sheree W.

30 Mar 2017

Really professional and great price. Gorgeous cars! Really created the best part of my day!

Marisa C.

9 Mar 2017

Our driver Franco was hilarious! He definitely made me feel so comfortable and calm on my way to the alter... Was so much fun!

Laura N.

2 Mar 2017

Franco and Tony were amazing drivers. They made sure everything was looked after. Would highly recommend

Chiara P.

16 Dec 2016

We loved our old jaguar cars and our driver was a hoot! Beautiful cars, on time and friendly drivers. Brides - make sure you don't stand behind the old cars as my dress ended up with black exhaust splattered over it!

Daniel S.

3 Dec 2016

Very professional and the drivers were excellent, very talkative which is exactly what we asked for.

Jessica C.

2 Dec 2016

Friendly and professional business that always replied to emails promptly. Their car was clean and nice looking a driver was friendly.

Sara P.

18 Nov 2016

Amazing cars and incredible service - thank you so much!

Daphne A.

11 Nov 2016

Good service.

Stella L.

8 Oct 2016

I satisfied with the service. also love The hummer for my wedding car. Thanks to Pierce we can stroll the city using limo. I will definitely recommend So Cal Limos to other couples. Thank you!

Caitlin C.

16 Sep 2016

The cars were beautiful and the drivers were happy to go where ever we need to.

Jessica B.

2 Sep 2016

Great service, great communication and great limousines!

Natasha D.

20 Aug 2016

So Cal Limos were amazing and on time! They are just a great group and really helped us in organising the day and quick getaway at night. Great price and value too!

Samira S.

13 Aug 2016

Good price and a very good driver.

Janine U.

8 Apr 2016

So so happy with the service. Booking was easy and the limo was fantastic. Our driver, John, was so friendly and accommodating! Would highly recommend!

Luana F.

8 Apr 2016

Vin from So Cal Limos was fantastic and so accommodating on the day. We had one car to use for a few trips, and that was never an issue for him! We were even a bit late to leave the venue at the end of night but Vin waited patiently for us to get to the car, he was great!

Jill H.

2 Apr 2016

Excellent to deal with, very happy to allow us to view their range prior to booking and well priced. We had the Chrysler Jet Door and the car was amazing, immaculate, reliable and easy access for the ladies in their dresses through the jet door! Driver was extremely professional, easy going and on time.

Ian L.

2 Apr 2016

We spent a long time looking at the wedding car services available in Perth and decided to go with Pierce from So Cal Limos after meeting him at the ebridal expo. The car fitted our brief which was a classic car that could fit the bride, bridesmaids mother and father of the bride, yet look elegant and stylish. So Cal limos nailed it! On the day Pierce was excellent, on time, yet allowing time for pictures, no fuss, the perfect limo driver everything went soo smoothly he even put the top down for us after the ceremony on the way to the reception it was amazing. we would highly recommend So Cal limos for the couple that want that professional service with that personal touch.

Megan S.

24 Mar 2016

Gorgeous little jaguars for the day. Drivers had a lot of personality and helped calm me on the drive to the ceremony!!

Georgia L.

23 Mar 2016

Thank you to all the staff and our driver on our wedding day. Nothing was too much and they made my commute to the ceremony location so relaxing and enjoyable. I can't recommend So Cal enough!

Amy T.

19 Mar 2016

Great customer service, and friendliest driver!!

Katherine C.

11 Mar 2016

So Cal were professional, timely and reasonably priced. Great service.

Lauren E.

5 Mar 2016

Dealing with Pierce and the team at So Cal is so easy, we got a wedding expo special and all was as advertised and organized. They were on time, the drivers were very attentive and personable and were a great part of our day!

Fin M.

4 Mar 2016

Hired a beautiful old school jag, the driver was friendly and prompt, and the car got many compliments throughout the day.

Samantha M.

26 Feb 2016

Loved our old style car and awesome driver! Had a great sense of humour and added to our special day!

Jason L.

1 Jan 2016

Easy to deal with and provided well maintained and furbished cars. Our driver, Franco, was an absolute crack-up!

Rose C.

19 Dec 2015

top service!

Anna S.

18 Dec 2015

Great service. Clean car.

Hannah V.

5 Dec 2015

We had Pierce as our driver on our wedding day - he was so polite and professional. He was always making sure that the bridal party was comfortable and the girls got in and out of the limo easily. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a limo for their wedding.

Tristan E.

5 Dec 2015

Cars were great but the service from Frank and team was second to none.

Leanne

5 Dec 2015

Loved the cars......and all the guests wanted their photos with them too. Really lovely company to deal with, from initial web enquiry, right through to when the drivers dropped us at reception. Polite and professional but still really friendly.

Alysha B.

28 Nov 2015

From booking the cars to travelling in the cars to our wedding we were so happy with our experience. So Cal were so professional and outgoing to deal with. Beautiful cars and great service. Drivers were calm, gentle and caring. Just what your nerves need for that drive to the big event. Red carpet, water and whatever else you need what more could you want.

Biljana R.

21 Nov 2015

We had the old school Jaguar limo and sedan which were definitely show stoppers. Franko the limo driver made our day and kept the party going all day. He was so sweet and rushed to our every need.

Dale S.

19 Nov 2015

We hired the stretch hummer which seats 16 people, we had 10 in there and it was awesome for space. The driver was very professional and we were very happy with our choice.

Lee-Anne H.

12 Nov 2015

OH .. WOW factor .. this is the car company you need to ensure you include as part of your special day. The car was one of the most beautiful vehicles I have seen - we hired the black and White Bentley. The service was excellent. Clean well groomed and mannered driver, along with lovely selection of alcohol and non alcoholic drinks.

Caitlyn J.

31 Oct 2015

Great service!

Michelle H.

23 Oct 2015

Thanks to Pierce for the drive home back to the vines, even taking us to reception first so that we could get the spare key!!

Jessica C.

16 Oct 2015

Professional, helpful, and beautifully presented.

Casey S.

9 Oct 2015

We had the new Jet Door Chrysler Limo & it was great! Peter our driver was very nice, he picked us up out the front of our room right on time & continued with great service throughout the day. All emails were answered promptly along the way too.

Sandra S.

2 Oct 2015

We had the beautiful Chrysler Jet Door Limo. Service was impeccable. Truly gave the magical touch to our special day.

Hiba A.

16 Aug 2015

I was happy with the service.

Tingmin L.

27 Jun 2015

Professional punctual and reliable.

Bianca R.

9 Jun 2015

Really good service!!

Rebecca S.

22 Apr 2015

Excellent. Helpful and flexible with last minute changes. Franco the driver was hilarious! Perfect service.

Rochelle S.

4 Apr 2015

We had such a great day and our driver Gary just topped it off. My hubby lost his wedding ring in kings park and Gary was out there searching through the dirt with the boys for half hour and then once it was found he polished their shoes! Beautiful man!

Lisa D.

13 Mar 2015

Arrived for pick up before scheduled time and the driver was very helpful, pleasant and well presented. Car was immaculate both inside and outside.

Jiunn Seng O.

1 Mar 2015

Cars were right on time! They knew where they were going and lovely and friendly drivers.

Amanda M.

26 Feb 2015

You can't find any nicer vintage cars in WA then these guys! They are beautiful! Staff are so friendly and helpful. Very professional and there is no need to worry when you have them driving you to you big day!! Pretty reasonable cost also. So glad we chose them.

Loan L.

19 Dec 2014

We hired the jaguar (one of them). Was Beautiful. Competitive prices. Great company.

Melanie O.

12 Dec 2014

Had a fantastic wedding, the car was amazing and the customer service was brilliant. The driver was very friendly and made our experience unforgetful. We would highly recommend So Cal Limos to anyone looking for transport.

Felicity I.

5 Dec 2014

Our vintage Jaguars were beautiful

Rachael M.

16 Nov 2014

Such great service! The limo was lovely but our driver - John - was so professional and obliging. All the staff were so helpful to work with in the lead up and we did not have to worry about a single thing on the day. I would highly recommend this company.

Dave And Karen R.

3 Oct 2014

First class service. Our thanks to our driver Pierce for the professional service provided.

Rhiannon N.

26 Sep 2014

The car looked amazing and glad I could have the top down on arrival good initiative by the driver

Adele G.

21 Jun 2014

They were great, really good.

Olivia B.

26 Apr 2014

Awesome!

Melanie D.

15 Apr 2014

Excellent!

Jeanette P.

13 Apr 2014

Lovely old gentleman driver, who took good care of us.

Sarah B.

22 Mar 2014

We had the 10seater Chrysler which was perfect. The service John provided was fantastic, even acting silly to get a baby to smile for photos. Very Highly recommend this company.

Nicci S.

8 Mar 2014

So helpful. On time and lovely limo. Beautiful carpet laid down for me to walk on. Great service.

Daniel S.

7 Feb 2014

Mal and his 300c was fantastic. He knew the city and the roadworks and how to get around them. He took care of all our luggage on the day, he was polite and friendly. No task was too big.

Alana L.

25 Jan 2014

Very professional, on time and great value for money!

Georg F.

29 Oct 2013

We had a beautiful classic car for our wedding it was perfect. I think they must have the best wedding cars around. I first saw them in an article for West Australian. The photo's were fantastic with the Rolls Royce car in the background. I thank Pierce and the team at www.perthcitylimos.com.au

David S.

29 Sep 2013

Patient, handy with umbrellas and red carpet for photos. Cheers

Kelsey M.

1 Jun 2013

Very happy with the service on our day! The driver was great. Thank you!

Anne H.

19 Jan 2013

excellent service! Punctual, driver was excellent, well priced

Gemma P.

1 Dec 2012

Reasonably priced, professional company. My driver was lovely. One small issue I had informed the company of a change of drop off location (other side of park) and they acknowledged this but may not have told my driver so there was some slight confusion. Otherwise great!

Georgia M.

18 Feb 2011

Great service, and an amazing addition to our wedding entourage.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 170,000+ independant reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.