Limousine Royalty

Rating
1 5 4.8 (25 reviews) 
Service Area
Perth & Surrounding Areas  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
08 6324 0413

Reviews

Richard T.

7 Oct 2016

Debbie was great to deal with. She catered for our last minute drop off/pick up points and time extension without any hassles. The lady driver we had went above and beyond. Cannot speak highly enough of the 5-star service she provided our bridal party. She provided us refreshments whilst we were doing our photoshoot and just had a lovely bubbly personality. Thank you soo much.

Limousine Royalty  

Our pleasure Richard. Thank you for the fantastic review. Congratulations again to the both of you!

Joanne O.

5 Feb 2015

Thank you so much for your service on our Wedding day, the car was amazing! A special thanks to Clem who was so lovely and provided us with such professional and generous service. She certainly helped make our day special and run smoothly getting us to locations on time.

Limousine Royalty  

You're most welcome Joanne, thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure to be part of your day.

Lisa D.

4 May 2013

Royalty is definitely how we were treated. Couldn't have asked for a better service.

Limousine Royalty  

Thank you Lisa! Congratulations to you both.

Kirsty C.

21 Sep 2019

Limousine Royalty done a great job on our wedding day. They done both The groom and bride pick up, bridal photos and bridal drop off with every drive on time and ready to go. The car was very clean and looked great. We are happy we choose Limousine Royalty. Thank You.

Ellesha P.

23 Nov 2018

Limousine Royalty had excellent customer service. The driver was amazing on the day helped with all the bridal party entering and exiting the luxurious Chrystler limo with Jet door and even helped with the train on the back of my dress before walking down the isle. Everyone loved the party lights inside and the music videos on screen.

Yamini P.

22 Sep 2018

Great service from Limousine Royalty. The planning process with Debbie was simple, the limo looked great, and our driver (Clem) was so lovely and helpful. I would be happy to use this service again.

Chris L.

28 Oct 2017

The driver was really good. They were on time. Good experience overall.

Katie M.

27 Oct 2017

The driver was really attentive to any needs we had, we needed mints and had some for us. Friendly and accommodating. Provided a really good service.

Louise M.

27 Oct 2017

We hired the black hummer limo for our wedding day! We had the best driver (Chris) who was easy going, funny and such a nice guy! When it started to rain during our photos he brought umbrellas for the whole bridal party. What a guy! He also took photos on his phone throughout the day and sent them to us later! We were so impressed with Chris and limousine royalty team, we would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Lisa N.

14 Oct 2017

They were on time (actually early) and the music was great . Good vibes for the whole bridal party on the way to the wedding.

Heather T.

22 Apr 2017

The service was well priced, the limousine was modern and very comfortable for a large bridal party. Our driver (Clem) was fantastic - she was lovely, very accommodating and professional.

Sonia D.

15 Apr 2017

Great service and the Limousine driver was fantastic on the day.

Lailey S.

15 Apr 2017

Amazing hummer

Gerilee D.

6 Jan 2017

Amazing! beautiful spacious limo, very affordable. They were very early, refreshments provided. The limo driver was nothing short of amazing! one of the happiest people i have ever met! helped me with my dress, went above and beyond. i will definitely use this company again. Debbie was great to deal with when scheduling my day.

Falon W.

21 Oct 2016

Cars arrived ahead of schedule allowing plenty of time for things to go wrong or photo opportunities and drivers were very professional.

Lisa F.

23 Apr 2016

Showed up on time, provided drinks, flexible and was flexible for photos!

Kylie W.

7 Jan 2016

Stunning Limo! Great Service!

Patricia D.

4 Dec 2015

Great service and beautiful limousines, Driver was extremely friendly and helpful.

Whitney N.

29 Aug 2015

Amazing service. Always happy. Early and on time. Very helpful

Jingyu Z.

13 Feb 2015

Driver is quite professional and the car is perfect for our wedding day.

Katelyn C.

2 Oct 2014

Could not fault the service. The limo was amazing

Rosa

2 Jan 2014

limousine Royalty were fantastic! We had a very traditional wedding which involved alot of driving around from one place to another, limousine royalty were amazing and just made the day run so smoothly and run on time for the day. Thank you

Natasha S.

27 Jul 2013

Driver was perfect

Miss Jen P.

23 Mar 2013

We loved our limo and the service we received was wonderful. Red carpet was laid out for us each time we stopped and our driver was so helpful and friendly.

Rebecca M.

5 Nov 2011

We hired the Chrysler Limo, it was so beautiful, had a red carpet (even to our hotel). The driver is very nice and proffesional.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.