Belle Classic Limousines

Rating
1 5 4.8 (140 reviews) 
Service Area
Western Australia  View Map
Business Hours
Office 9.00am - 8.00pm
Phone
0419 559 900

Reviews

Jimmy K.

26 Oct 2018

Such a professional company! We had two beautiful drivers who were so sweet and polite the whole day. They made sure we got to our destinations safely and promptly. Thank you Belle.

Belle Classic Limousines  

Hi Jimmy, Thank you for the great review. We love our work.

Kristen O.

28 Sep 2018

Our drivers were so helpful and super flexible in meeting our needs on the day. Very professional. The cars were lovely and in great condition.

Belle Classic Limousines  

Hi Kirsten, Thanks for your great review

Zhi Zhao X.

10 Jun 2017

Excellent service and immaculate car for our special day. We had the mk5 limo.

Vanessa B.

5 Apr 2019

We booked a Chrysler Limousine for the bridal party to arrive in and a Caprice to take us home at the end of the night. Both cars were immaculate and exactly what we wanted, and the two drivers that we had were just amazing! Our limousine driver Dirk calmed my nerves all the way to the ceremony and before we got out, and knew all the right things to say! Darren collected us and he was just as lovely, and he could tell we were exhausted so he made just the right amount of chat with us on the way home. We were so thrilled with every aspect of our night and your vehicles just topped it all off!

Jillian T.

14 Feb 2019

If I could rate them out of 6 I would. EVERYONE has to go here!! Our driver was amazing, he bent over backwards for us. The team involved with organising were fabulous. They were relaxed, friendly and just made our experience so much better. We had the Chrysler limousines.

Alice M.

9 Jan 2019

Good limo company

Adrianna V.

28 Dec 2018

Fantastic staff and beautiful cars

Hema V.

26 Dec 2018

John and Sue were absolutely fabulous and their cars are simply stunning! The drivers were wonderful and they were so accommodating with timing and vehicles available.

Sandra T.

20 Dec 2018

Great service with these guys. They were very accommodating and quick to respond to emails. Car was immaculate and such a classic. Sue, our driver was friendly and very prompt. In fact I think she arrived early. Highly recommend! The air conditioning in our car was limited on a hot day but it was worth it! They even provided us with a glass of bubbly.

Carol L.

2 Dec 2018

Service was great!

Alice H.

16 Nov 2018

On time, professional, kept me calm on the drive there. Perfect! Cars were stunning as well- clean and well maintained. My husband loved the Rolls Wraith - definitely crossed that goal off his list! Also made for beautiful photos.

Susannah H.

1 Nov 2018

Absolutely wonderful service. Our drivers were so helpful and accommodating and really pleasant people to deal with on the day. Made us feel very special

Nikki T.

6 Oct 2018

We had the Chrysler limo with 5th door and it was immaculate inside and out. Our driver was so friendly, funny and also very handy with the camera. Thank you so much for making my wedding day stress free.

Belle Classic Limousines  

Hi Nikki, Thank you for the fabulous review. I've passed your comment onto the driver.

Jessica C.

2 Jun 2018

Fantastic!! Initially we had booked and paid the British Wedding Car Co and then 2 weeks before the wedding I got an email saying they were double booked. We had booked 2 vintage Jaguars and they then offered us an SUV in replacement of it. We chose to cancel and 2 weeks prior to our wedding Belle Classic Limousines went above and beyond to assist us. They also provided us a free evening transfer, which was lovely.

Chelsea W.

18 May 2018

Booked the MK5 Jag limo which was amazing! Great driver who was very accomadating to all the wedding party. Lovely car to arrive in style

Belle Classic Limousines  

Hi Chelsea, Thank you for the fab review. We love our Jaguar limousine as much as you.

Karla M.

24 Mar 2018

We loved our limousine and our driver was very friendly and prompt.

June N.

21 Dec 2017

Sue was prompt and reliable. Both sue and the jaguar were immaculate. The journey back home was very elegant and very relaxing.

Belle Classic Limousines  

Hi June, thank you for the great review.

Michelle D.

24 Nov 2017

We hired the convertible Jaguar for the bridal party and Belle Classic Limos were great. Super organised and Terry was a great driver! Easy process through and through and stress free!

Belle Classic Limousines  

Hi Michelle, thank you for the rave review. I'll pass your compliments on to Terry.

Emma J.

24 Nov 2017

Beautiful limousines and wonderful drivers.

Belle Classic Limousines  

Hi Emma, thank you for taking the time to review. Have a great year.

Kathy L.

23 Nov 2017

On time & friendly

Jasmine T.

12 Nov 2017

beautiful stunning cars! on time and just made everything that bit more special!

Belle Classic Limousines  

Hi jasmine, thank you for the review. It was a pleasure to assist on the day.

Jacqueline J.

7 Nov 2017

We ordered the REO Speedwagon Limousine and it was amazing. It's vintage style was perfect for the day and our driver was so amazingly patient and friendly. I'll definitely be using them again if I want to make an impressive arrival!

Emma-Lee B.

20 Oct 2017

Belle were impeccable! They really go above and beyond to make your special day that much more magical.

Belle Classic Limousines  

Hi Emma, thank you for the great review. We love what we do.

Kerry E.

19 Oct 2017

Great drivers. Great cars. Turned up early every time. No stress. Even took care of my flowers during photos.

Belle Classic Limousines  

Hi Kerry, Thank you for the positive review. Our drivers are the best, we are so lucky to have great staff.

Katrina C.

14 Oct 2017

They were just amazing, we did book them last minute but they catered perfectly to us. We got the car we wanted which was amazing. It was a little squishy with how big my dress was but it was still great.

Shaun K.

13 Oct 2017

The Rolls Royce (Cloud) is the quintessential wedding car in our eyes. Majestic and beautiful. Bella Limousines provided the vehicle at the pick up on time and in perfect manner. The driver was a expert and eager to assist with photos, the trip was very enjoyable to the venue.

Belle Classic Limousines  

Hi Shaun, thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review.

Margot K.

30 Sep 2017

Belle's Limousines supplied our wedding car for our wedding in September 2017. The driver was refined and professional and the bridal party were extremely well taken care of. We arrived exactly on time relaxed and ready for the ceremony, and to different spots for photos, and back to our hotel at the end of the night. Thank you so much Belle's for helping to make our wedding day perfect and unforgettable.

Charday D.

23 Sep 2017

Belle Classic were incredible. We had a beautiful Jaguar Limo and Michael our driver was so lovely. The week of our wedding we realized that it may be raining and Belle were more than happy to accommodate by allowing us to extend our booking.

Belle Classic Limousines  

Hi Charday, Sorry it has taken a while to say thanks for the review. Your wedding was legendary rain and all.

Nicole L.

22 Sep 2017

Loved our cars and the drivers are just wonderful people. Made us feel so relaxed and even took some extra photos for us on the day 😊

Alessia L.

21 Apr 2017

Belle Classic Limousines were great! Their cars were magnificent and the drivers were great to be around. They took their own photos during the day too, which they sent to us free of charge. It was lovely to have photographs captured from another perspective. We loved our Jaguar Mk5 convertible! Our bridal party rode in a Chrysler jet door limousine, both which were amazing!

Bonnie A.

13 Apr 2017

Would give these guys 6 out of 5 stars. The car was clean, on time and drive was helpful and accommodating towards my wife and her bridesmaids. I couldn't recommend them more!

Belle Classic Limousines  

Thank you for the great review.

Sandra S.

8 Apr 2017

amazing car and great service. It made the trip to the venue all that much more special

Greg & Sarah P.

2 Apr 2017

Top Notch! 5 Stars

Alison B.

11 Mar 2017

We absolutely loved the cars we had. The drivers were amazing and really made everyone comfortable!

Tina C.

4 Mar 2017

At the beginning of the day the driver was great, however the lady that picked us up was grumpy, which ruined the experience a little.

Megan S.

2 Mar 2017

I highly recommend Belle Classic Limousines. Their cars are so classy & elegant. They were so friendly to deal with & so accommodating.

Jade S.

18 Feb 2017

We had Michael drive us round Perth in the Jaguar MK5, Michael was such a lovely person, a true gentleman. We loved the car and he offered us plenty of refreshments and went above and beyond to help repair my flower bouquet when the ribbon came apart. Thank you so much

Ben B.

11 Feb 2017

We had the Jag Mk5 stretch and it was a beautiful car. Having only a small wedding party we comfortably fit in this wonderful car. Our driver was on time and more than accommodating when we were positioning it for photos and a couple of last minute changes on the day. Town car at the end of the evening was also a nice way to get to our hotel at the end of the night.

Deborah G.

20 Jan 2017

We were so lucky to be able to have belle classic cars on our wedding day! The jag MK5 limousine was stunning an a great additional to our day!

Chantal B.

26 Nov 2016

I couldnt be happier with the two cars we got on our wedding day they were clean, well kept and comfy. The drivers were two of the most nicest guys we were well looked after :)

Daphne A.

11 Nov 2016

Great old-style car.

Kirsty S.

11 Nov 2016

We loved our wedding car and it really made the journey to the venue extra special. The driver was very professional and they even sent us some photos that they took. I would highly recommend them.

Shani D.

6 Nov 2016

Very smart car (RIO Speedwagon), professional driver. If you want to be the centre of attention wherever you go during your wedding day, Belle Limos will not let you down! Affordable and reliable.

Jessika M.

20 Oct 2016

The team at Belle limousines were a breeze to work with. We had our 17 month old with us on the day and they were able to accommodate him with a car seat in the back. Our driver was brilliant. And we couldn't have asked for a better company to work with.

Leia H.

20 Oct 2016

Service was impeccable and the driver was so friendly. They were completely understandable that I was running a bit late and were just amazing with me and the bridesmaids . Highly recommend

Claire M.

1 Oct 2016

Wonderful AIRCONDITIONED cars, Fantastic customer service, well presented and polite drivers. We had 2 limos and a classic car for our big day. If i have the need for a limo in the future i will be using Belle.

Scott G.

30 Sep 2016

Belle was great cars were amazing drivers very friendly and professional. Used them before and have never disappointed

Lauren M.

22 Sep 2016

Belle Classic Limousines provided us with beautiful cars, which helped make our day even more special. Both of our drivers provided great customer service and were approachable and flexible. We cannot thank you enough, we loved our cars!

Monique M.

10 Sep 2016

The most beautiful cars professional al service on time highly recommend

Belinda R.

2 Sep 2016

Excellent service! Immaculate vehicle! Our driver was extremely professional and went above and beyond to get to our photo locations (even with all the Pokémon hunters). I can't thank him enough. Would highly recommend. Belinda and Zachary Alexander


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.