Triple Hummer Limos

Rating
1 5 4.9 (12 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne | Mornington Peninsula | Geelong | Yarra Valley | and Surrounding suburbs
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
0478 667 240

Reviews

Eveit S.

26 Jan 2018

They were very good. Polite and on time. Very friendly. The hummer was very good. Very spacious and good quality. They had water, champagne and chips for us which was quite lovely too!

Triple Hummer Limos  

Thank you Eveit!

Natalie P.

18 Jan 2018

Frank was really friendly and approachable. He was always very accommodating. The Limo was spacious and immaculate. They arrived on time and were consistently lovely to all family members present. Frank happily helped all of the bridal party getting in and out of the hummer. It was a boiling day but we were provided with plenty of cold drinks and lollies during our drive. All in all we were so happy with their service. To top it off even the music in the car was good! The whole experience was perfect and I would highly recommend them!

Triple Hummer Limos  

Thank you for your kind words Natalie!

Zafer A.

25 Aug 2017

Triple Hummer Limos did a great job. The driver was friendly and the cars are in good condition too.

Triple Hummer Limos  

Thank you Zaf!

Kymberley C.

17 Mar 2018

Beautiful cars and great timely service!

Triple Hummer Limos  

Thank you Kymberley

Isabella L.

10 Mar 2018

They were amazing! They were there earlier then suppose to, they provided drinks in the car, allowed us to play our own music and the service was great.

Catherine F.

16 Feb 2018

Frank and the team were very helpful throughout the whole process of our wedding. They were on time, Limo was clean and full of champagne and any requests we asked for.

Triple Hummer Limos  

Thank you Catherine!

Murat A.

28 Dec 2017

Drivers were friendly. The cars looked great on the day. No break downs or anything like that. There was a timing issue and I wish our patrons had seen the cars but that wasn't the Hummer's fault.

Triple Hummer Limos  

Thank you Murat!

Natasha F.

25 Nov 2017

Great service, amazing limos! I would highly recommend!!

Triple Hummer Limos  

Thanks Natasha!

Natalie T.

17 Nov 2017

Really great. They were on time and even provided umbrellas. They were really thoughtful as they also provided water and food for us for the car ride. It was a great experience. The driver was lovely and kind.

Triple Hummer Limos  

Thank you Natalie was great being a part of your special day!

Jason V.

28 Oct 2017

They were really good. He was on time. Got us exactly where we needed to be despite the size of the car. There was refreshments. We had fantastic service. I could recommend them any higher!

Triple Hummer Limos  

Thank you for being so great to deal with.

Leila Y.

1 Sep 2017

As we used 2 car companies to provide us the exact cars we wanted both services were fantastic whilst providing us a great service they communicated so well with each other and the photographer as well as well as great customer service!

Triple Hummer Limos  

Thank you Leila!

Alex C.

7 May 2016

They printed our name and wedding date on our white stretch hummer. The driver was amazing. He was really mindful of my dress and made sure it didn't get dirty. Super professional and friendly. We had a very smooth ride. He drove beautifully. He was so good with communication and told us if he ever moved the car!

Triple Hummer Limos  

It was so great to be apart of your wedding day. Thank you


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.