Pony Passion Classic Car Hire

Rating
1 5 4.9 (21 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria Wide  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
0414 688 197

Reviews

Addam G.

26 Oct 2017

They were fantastic. On time, beautiful mustangs.

Pony Passion Classic Car Hire  

Thank you Addam, it was a pleasure!

Cha J.

27 Sep 2017

Antony was a gem! Friendly, reliable and accommodating ! Highly recommended, and the car was beautiful!

Pony Passion Classic Car Hire  

Thank you Cha, it was lovely to be a part of your day. Congratulations again to you both!

Ashley W.

18 Mar 2017

Anthony and the team at Pony Passion provided us two convertible mustangs for our special day and we were so happy to have chosen them! The cars were immaculate and absolutely made our day - especially for my husband and father! If classic cars are what you're after, these guys have got it covered!

Pony Passion Classic Car Hire  

Thank you so much Ashley for your kind review. It was an absolute pleasure! All the best!

Jennene L.

22 Sep 2018

I can highly recommend these beautiful cars & the business. They are very professional right down to the tiniest detail. Anthony Jaye was a pleasure to deal with. One of the original cars we had booked was no longer available & without a blink of an eye or any stress to us a replacement 1966 mustang convertable was arranged which looked just spectacular in our photos. Our two cars & drivers were just perfect leaving from Wallan to Preston back to Wallan again. If your looking for great looking & sounding cars with very stress free professional people highly recommend Pony Passion Classic Car Hire. The drivers will even give advice on great photos with their cars at no extra charge.

Schantelle S.

5 Aug 2018

They were absolutely perfect! The car was a little small as my husband is quite tall but we loved it anyway! They were on time and the car is so clean. I would highly recommend and would use them again! They were great with communication.

Gail D.

24 Feb 2018

They were very efficient. The driver was great and nothing was too much trouble. The car was really clean and very cute!

Tania S.

24 Feb 2018

They were amazing! On my wedding day it rained and he just made me feel so calm about everything and had an umbrella for me to use. He stayed longer than I had paid him for as well which was lovely.

Ivana G.

23 Feb 2018

We hired 'Misty'. The car is gorgeous with the dark blue exterior and light blue seats. It was a very comfortable ride. It didn't have aircon but there was no need. Anthony was very easy to work with, was punctual and made the day run smoothly.

Daniela T.

7 Apr 2017

Great cars and service. Highly recommend their service

Jakob B.

11 Nov 2016

We hired the dark blue mustangs from Pony Passion, and they were simply amazing. We got some amazing photos with the cars and the drivers were absolutely wonderful and professional from the get go. Cars were in pristine condition and looked perfect!

Angela A.

12 Dec 2015

They were really really good.

Julianne S.

11 Dec 2015

Fantastic. Our lovely driver arrived early and stayed until we needed. Gorgeous mustang!

Sally H.

1 May 2015

Absolutely brilliant! Anthony was so helpful, so friendly, and really helped put me at ease on the trip into the city for the ceremony. Could not recommend these guys highly enough. Do yourself a favour and HIRE THEM! You will not regret it :)

Dani C.

21 Feb 2015

Beautiful presentation of a beautiful car made the day.

Jay L.

1 Feb 2015

They were great. We used them for a short period of time but they were on time, very professional and the cars were great. Really good, really happy with the service.

Mel R.

10 Jan 2015

Anthony supplied us with two gorgeous Mustangs (Bob & Misty). Very clean comfy cars which look amazing in all our photos.

Diana M.

3 Jan 2015

They picked me up on time, they were actually early. They offered us water. He was very kind. We completely enjoyed it. My husband was very happy with them too. Everything was very easy to book. No issues.

Jacinta M.

29 Nov 2014

Everything went really well. The customer service that won me in the end. They were very professional. They gave me peace of mind by giving me choices.

Eric W.

15 Nov 2014

On the day we hired out 2 Mustang Convertibles and they gave us excellent service. Great service, great cars and they were on time.

Eric W.

14 Nov 2014

Professional!! We had two awesome mustang convertibles used on the day. Reasonable prices.

Wade V.

31 Oct 2014

Very good. The service was first class. Everything was perfect. They were more than happy to provide anything we wanted.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.