Night Owl Limousines

Rating
1 5 4.9 (18 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria
Business Hours
By Appointment - 7 days a week

Reviews

Julia M.

25 Aug 2012

Richard & Jacqueline made us feel very comfortable when we first saw the cars and felt that we had known them for years. Great service and very friendly team.

Lin Lin ~ Linda L.

7 Apr 2017

Richard from Night Owl Limousines is Wonderful & Patient with his Clients! Great Service from Richard & Night Owl Limousines!👍

Rebecca M.

28 Oct 2016

Gorgeous cars

Linda T.

16 Sep 2016

Highly recommended!

Jasmine B.

7 Aug 2016

amazing service from Jackie and Richard once again.

Rachel J.

19 Mar 2016

We had a great limo driver for our big day. He was really nice and worked with out r photographer on the day to work out locations etc.

Jennifer B.

9 Oct 2015

good service and reasonable price.

Hayley B.

2 Nov 2014

limo was on time and patient with us running late! great service!

Rachel S.

1 Nov 2014

Richard and Jacqui were so easy to get along with and on the day was so friendly to us and the bridal party we had so much fun in there limo and highly recommend to friends.

Sing J.

29 Dec 2013

Very professional

Vanessa M.

22 Dec 2013

An absolute pleasure to deal with! Very attentive and no request was too difficult. Very punctual and reliable! Highly recommended.

Vanessa M.

22 Dec 2013

An absolute pleasure to deal with! Very attentive and no request was too difficult. Very punctual and reliable! Highly recommended.

Donna S.

23 Nov 2013

Classy cars with lovely service! Great value for money too!

Amy W.

13 Nov 2013

We hired our white Chrysler limo from Night Owl Limousines for our wedding. Joey the driver was so professional and helpful on the day. He was on time and got us to each destination quickly and without needing any directions. Only downside was that the front of the car was covered in bugs from the start of the day.

Franceen G.

10 Nov 2013

Fantastic service, great cars and a pleasure to deal with.

Rhiannon D.

11 Oct 2013

Arrived on time. Driver was caring and couldn't do enough for the nervous bride. Very friendly.

Lilly K.

10 Nov 2012

I can not say enough good words about Richard! Professional, friendly, dedicated and a real gentleman which is rare these days. A real family business that's been around for many many years. Limo was beautiful and spacious and above all else is was spotless! His wife had put us a lovely bottle of champagne but the girls drank it before we even got to the church. They told me it was delicious lol

Marina V.

3 Nov 2012

Great to deal with, Cars ontime, very professional. highly recommend.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 170,000+ independant reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.