My Limo Melbourne

Rating
1 5 4.7 (12 reviews) 
Service Area
Featuring the Mornington Peninsula and all Melbourne suburbs  View Map
Business Hours
7 days a week
Phone
1300 669 844

Reviews

Tara H.

8 Mar 2014

Ron is very friendly and had worked with our photographer before which made things easy. He left us lollies in the limo too. Thanks Ron!

Tilly M.

2 Mar 2014

The nicest driver in the world, nothing was too much trouble and my page boy loved the lollies he found in the back! He even waited during the whole ceremony so we could get pics with the limo - a fantastic new car too!

Michelle C.

18 Feb 2012

Our driver Ron was such a gentleman, very friendly and accomodating. We worked out a deal that suited us both and highly recommend him. He went over and above our expectations and we couldn't be happier.

Ami S.

9 Mar 2018

Complete lack of care. No ribbon, boxes in the limo, demanded payment when he picked up the boys even though it was paid weeks ago, didn't know where he was going, drove the wrong way many times. When I spoke to him about it he refused to accept any responsiblity.

Melissa C.

25 Feb 2017

Ron is a very experienced and professional individual. He made sure the bridal party got to all their locations and were well refreshed (plenty of Champagne was consumed! ) We thank him for the excellent service! would highly recommend.

Josie L.

4 Oct 2015

Thanks Ron for bringing us to our wedding in Style. You're a superstar!

Kristin G.

17 Jan 2015

Very Excellent service, punctual and patience with our schedule. The limo is very clean, comfy and cosy and not to mention he will provide drinks and nibbles during transportation. Highly recommended - great price, awesome and helpful driver!!!

Sam M.

29 Nov 2014

Do it in style and class. Use a Limousine to get you to your wedding on time and in style.

Brooke M.

1 Mar 2014

On time, so lovely and very very patient

Tanya T.

18 Jan 2013

The Limo was absolutely amazing and the driver Ron was just as good. We had a Chrysler which was full of gadgets, lazer lights, great music, champagne, the works. Ron the driver was such a gentlemen and looked after us so well, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Samantha J.

27 Oct 2012

Ron has provided his services to us a number of times and I highly recommend him. Nothing was too much trouble. Thanks again for being part of our day!

Mr Michael D.

26 Nov 2010

This is THE car you want to arrive in for your wedding! First class service.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.