Limozone

Rating
1 5 4.9 (37 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
24/7
Phone
0419 598 717

Reviews

Erin K.

24 Jan 2015

Tim from Limozone was great! They were on time and knew where they were going. He was very helpful with getting us and our stuff in the car- he even held bouquets and ferried over food from our packs during photos- they really do go above and beyond.

Juliana B.

4 Oct 2019

I could give more stars if I could! He is so nice that we even want to try to find another event to hire to take was! Geoff is fantastic! And all the cars are stunning!

Kerrie And Peter O.

25 Mar 2018

Geoff was great. Very relaxed and made sure we made it on time. He was very accommodating.

Kristie R.

17 Mar 2018

Geoff and his staff were delightful to deal with The 3 limos that we had were all perfectly clean and well presented More than enough refreshments were on board and the red carpet rolled out had that extra special touch

Kristie R.

17 Mar 2018

Geoff and his staff were delightful to deal with The 3 limos that we had were all perfectly clean and well presented More than enough refreshments were on board and the red carpet rolled out had that extra special touch

Stephanie-Marie L.

27 Oct 2017

The limo was a gorgeous Chrysler

Dani P.

5 May 2017

Great service!

Sam R.

15 Mar 2017

We just loved Geoff and his beautiful limousines. He was on time and very professional. We recommend using Geoff for any time you need a limo. He was great and we were well looked after. Excellent service.

Sarah L.

24 Feb 2017

Geoff and Co, Thank you so much for all your organizing leading up to and on the day of our wedding! The boys had a great time riding up in the limo and us girls too! The car was so neat and clean and you made sure we had enough champagne. Your quick response on email was just what I needed when planning our wedding. We will not hesitate in recommending you at all and be sure to use you again! Sarah & Lee

Paula T.

18 Feb 2017

Recommend by our celebrant Mike Larkan. They were punctual, presented well and driver was lovely. Good!

Lulu Z.

19 Aug 2016

Alf is absolutely a great person to be with. Thank you for spending your day with us, and providing all the thoughtful arrangement for us!

Limozone  

Thx so much for your review Lulu. We really enjoyed looking after you on your special day.

Lisa R.

5 May 2016

Limozone were great to deal with. They allowed us to view the cars before we agreed on using them and they were on time and very professional on our big day. HIghly recommend!

Limozone  

Thx for reviewing us Lisa. We were so happy to play a part in your awesome day.

Emily M.

4 Dec 2015

Geoff from Limozone was wonderful to work with. His dual-coloured Chrysler Limo was immaculate. He was flexible and professional and even made some last minute changes to our itinerary when we spotted some cool laneways for photo opportunities. Great price and definitely recommend!

Limozone  

Hi Emily & thx for your review. It was a great day & everything went so well. Thx again.

Rachel B.

31 Oct 2015

Excellent service. A beautiful limo!

Limozone  

Thx for your review Rachel & for choosing us on your special day. It was a fantastic celebration & we wish you all the best !

Melissa C.

19 Oct 2015

Perfect.

Limozone  

Hi Melissa, Thx for that word "perfect" - we try our best.

Amy T.

9 Oct 2015

Nice cars, well priced. They arrived on time, were clean, well presented, had water and mints available, and drove very smoothly and safely. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Limozone  

Hi Amy & thx for your review. We loved chauffeuring you around on your big day.

Samara B.

29 Aug 2015

Brilliant to work with and were able to accomodate two booster seats in for two of my sons. Very affordable and reasonably priced

Limozone  

Thx Samara for your feedback. We loved helping you celebrate your special day.

Claire W.

27 Mar 2015

This was organised by my other half, and what a stunning limo arrived to collect me on our wedding day, Thank you to the driver who was well presented , on time and in good spirits

Limozone  

Thx for your feedback Claire. We really enjoyed helping you celebrate your special day.

Taki U.

20 Mar 2015

Beautiful Chrysler limo, Geoff was a pleasure to deal with , and the driver on the day was so helpful, in putting up with 5 of us girls.

Limozone  

Thx for your review Taki, It was a pleasure "putting up" with 5 x beautiful girls...haha. Thx for choosing us to help you celebrate your day.

Victoria B.

14 Mar 2015

Very helpful and well priced.

Paige W.

1 Mar 2015

We have booked through limozone, the limos look amazing and we got a limo and a sedan for a good price. I'm sure it will be a great day with the wedding cars.

Teresa R.

8 Nov 2014

They were great. The driver was awesome. We were a bit early to the wedding so we just went for a quick drive. He communicated with my husband's driver.

Limozone  

Thx Teresa for the review. Your wedding was a great celebration & it was no trouble "driving around the block".

Belinda W.

2 Nov 2014

Beautiful limo, great price and friendly staff. Perhaps didn't take the fastest route to the wedding.

Jessica S.

10 Oct 2014

Picked us up from our wedding, and they were so lovely, beautiful, clean cars and really made our night.

Andrea W.

12 Apr 2014

Great experience! Geoff was an absolute sweetheart and provided a service that was on-time and exceeded my expectations. The limo was comfortable, clean and Geoff did everything he could to help ease the nerves. Highly recommend them!

Aaron S.

8 Feb 2014

Geoff made sure everything happened on time, the cars were spotless and the drivers obliging. Highly recommended.

Michelle N.

1 Feb 2014

on time, professonial & relative cheap in comparsion to others

Fiona S.

24 Jan 2014

Geoff & the team were very accommodating, they were able to provide a service that no other company could offer - one car for just one hour. They were very professional & looked after us very well from booking through to the big day. Thank you!

Anke A.

2 Jan 2014

From the first email, nothing was to hard. Geoff was very helpful with any questions I had (silly or not!) On the day of the wedding, they were there when I asked them to be, and on pick up, the same. Their timing was impeccable. Both drivers were so helpful and friendly. Could not ask for better service.

Robyn A.

6 Dec 2013

A+ service from Geoff and his team and Limozone. Our driver was very friendly and helpful and made our trips to the ceremony easy and stress free :)

Paige W.

23 Nov 2013

Geoff was so nice. The price is reasonable and the service was very friendly. Nice and easy, theres no stress with Limozone they will go everywhere.

Lydia A.

12 Oct 2013

Fantastic service. Very punctual, provides refreshments, was very careful that my wedding dress didnt get dirty (so lovely). Overall lovely man, always smiing. Highly recomended. Thank you :) Lydia & Marcelo

Emma M.

20 Apr 2013

Amazing price and service. Very friendly driver!

Simon A.

2 Jun 2012

The car was beautiful and Geoff our driver went the extra mile

Suzanne E.

17 Mar 2012

Great service, loved our driver Tim!

Limozone  

Thanks Suzanne, we are really happy you had a great day. Tim enjoyed looking after you & we look forward to treating you again soon. All the very best.

Mr Pawan P.

8 Jan 2011

Great service!

Ms Melissa M.

6 Mar 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.