LR Limousines

Rating
1 5 5.0 (63 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne and Surrounding Suburbs
Business Hours
9.00am to 7.00pm
Phone
0416 254 661

Reviews

Tayla B.

1 Dec 2018

Michelle and Vince were outstanding to deal with for our wedding transport. Prior to organising, they were very prompt in email replies and in person lovely to speak to and able to answer all questions. On the lead up, very helpful with questions and on the day, Vince our driver was very lovely and the limo was beautiful inside with great music and drinks supplied. Great company and an affordable package!

LR Limousines  

Thank you for your kind words Tayla. It was an absolute pleasure providing our service to you & Stephen on your wedding day. Wishing you both a lifetime of happiness & health. Michelle & Vince

Katrina B.

5 May 2018

They were awesome! Really accommodating, booking process was easy Michelle was always responsive and the driver was great.

LR Limousines  

It was a pleasure to be involved on your special day Katrina. Congratulations to you both.

Tonia D.

4 Feb 2018

Vince and Michelle were exceptional!! Thorough communication prior to our wedding day as well as prompt arrival to pick us all up to get to the church and the limousine was immaculate and stocked with drinks to enjoy for the day! You guys were fantastic, thanks heaps x

LR Limousines  

Thank you for your feedback Tonia. It was an absolute pleasure being a part of your Wedding Day. Congratulations to both yourself & Jason once again.

Mel F.

15 Sep 2017

Really good! So easy to deal with and the day went perfectly. Vince who was the driver was amazing. Local and affordable.

Slavica S.

13 Feb 2016

They were really great. They were really easy to deal with from the start. The service was great and they were on time. On the day everything ran smoothly. Vince was really nice, really easy to talk to and had a great laugh. We cannot fault them.

Alanah M.

27 Apr 2019

They were very punctual, the limousine was great and the driver was really friendly!

Maia C.

19 Apr 2019

It wasn't hard to communicate with them, and they always met all my requirements. They were prompt, early, and the driver was an absolute gentleman. He was funny and would always be really patient with us throughout the day. We were really happy with their service, and they were a great value for money.

Caterina N.

6 Apr 2019

Couldn't fault them! The limo was stocked up every time we got in it, and the driver was very accommodating. He took us anywhere we wanted to go and even when we wanted to grab a bite after the wedding he would take us to do that!

Sarah W.

29 Mar 2019

Vince (our driver) was on time and extremely professional. The vehicle was beautifully presented. He offered to drive us around for a little while as we arrived early at the venue. He was so friendly and approachable.

LR Limousines  

Thanks Sarah, it was our pleasure to be involved on your Wedding Day.

Erin L.

16 Mar 2019

It was smooth and easy, we had absolutely issues at all. I got a quote, and they would always check in and confirm everything. When they turned up on the day they were very professional as well.

Tim L.

10 Mar 2019

I had a very positive experience with them. They were very professional and very prepared, everything we needed was there - for the times that it rained they had umbrellas as well. They were also really affordable, and we were really happy with what we spent and what we got for it.

LR Limousines  

Great to hear that you were happy with our service Tim. Best wishes, Michelle & Vince

Belinda T.

2 Mar 2019

We got just the one limousine for the bridal party, and the driver was absolutely amazing. We had our flower girl and cage boy who were super excited and may have been annoying the driver, however the driver was super accommodating and was not bothered by them at all, and still remained very professional. The driver came in the morning and drove us to the church, stayed there, and then drove us to our reception in Kilsyth. We had him from 2-5, which I was really happy with. For the service we got, they were very reasonably affordable.

LR Limousines  

Thank you for your kind words. It was our absolute pleasure providing our service to you on your special day. Congratulations to you both. Best wishes Michelle & Vince

Jamye-Ellen Q.

28 Feb 2019

They were fantastic and the gentlemen who drove us on the day went above and beyond for us! He was just really helpful throughout the day, and was really good with all the children. Their receptionist was also really wonderful, she also followed up on me after the wedding. They were also really reasonably priced!

LR Limousines  

Thank you for your kind words Jamye-Ellen. It was an absolute pleasure providing our service to you both on your wedding day. Best wishes Michelle & Vince

Diego F.

23 Feb 2019

They were really good, I wouldn't have any complaints, and talking with them was really easy!

Rafka E.

16 Feb 2019

They were really easy to communicate with and were really prompt with their responses. They took the time to make sure the information they provided was really elaborate. They were on time, confirmed a week beforehand, and everything was just so easy! Their pricing was really good, we got what we spent with them and were more than happy. I got a stretch limo which seated 10 people that included refreshments too! They also waited around for us and the guests to take photos as well.

LR Limousines  

Thank you for your kind words Rafka. It was an absolute pleasure providing our service to you & Adrian on your wedding day. Wishing you both a lifetime of happiness & health. Michelle & Vince

Kylie O.

1 Feb 2019

I would recommend them to everyone, and the driver was just so friendly! I was really happy with the service overall.

Marc C.

5 Jan 2019

We had no problems at all the guys at LR Limosuines, and we've already recommended them to quite a few friends of ours! We're very happy with the service they provided on the leadup and on the day!

LR Limousines  

Thank you Marc. It was our absolute pleasure providing our service to you on your Wedding Day. Congratulations to you both once again. Best wishes Michelle & Vince

Juliana M.

23 Dec 2018

They were very punctual, friendly, and got us to where we needed to go on the day, and I was really happy with them.

Marta B.

22 Dec 2018

The crew at LR Limosuines were very clear with communication in the lead up to the wedding which was very helpful and reassuring. The drivers were perfectly on time, and were very helpful and understanding on the day even though I was running late!

LR Limousines  

Thanks for your kind words and we are delighted to hear that you were happy with our Service. It was a pleasure looking after you and your Bridal Party on the day. Best wishes Vince & Michelle.

Taffy S.

17 Nov 2018

It was beautiful, a 100% experience. Their communication and planning were on-point. If I could give them more than 5 stars I would. They made the experience really stress-free for us.

LR Limousines  

Thanks Taffy, It was a pleasure looking after you all and we are delighted that you were happy with our Service. We truly hope your Wedding Day was everything you had hoped for and more. Best wishes Vince & Michelle

Erin G.

3 Nov 2018

They were amazing! They found out the weather for us on the day and called us and our photographer to arrange alternative photo areas for our day. They were super accommodating and lovely.

LR Limousines  

It was our absolute pleasure providing our service to you. Congratulations to you both. Best wishes Michelle & Vince

Alana S.

27 Oct 2018

They were incredible, i could not rate my experience higher. Their communication during planning was beyond excellent. Our driver on the day was so warm o us and helped me with my dress and so fun to work with.

LR Limousines  

Thank you Alana for your kind words and for choosing us for your special day. It was our absolute pleasure providing our service to you. Congratulations to both yourself & Andrew. Best wishes Michelle & Vince

Danielle M.

3 Oct 2018

Nice

Brett P.

9 Sep 2018

They were absolutely amazing! They just went above and beyond for us, we had a couple of kids and they supplied kid chairs and gave them apple juice. We were running a little late but they didn't charge us for extra time which was really nice. The driver was amazing too!

LR Limousines  

Thank you so much for the positive feedback Brett. It is very much appreciated and are so delighted that we could be part of your wedding day.

Nadia D.

3 Jun 2018

They were really good! We were recommended to use them and they were excellent. They were so patient with us and so lovely to speak with.

LR Limousines  

Thank you for your feedback Nadia and thanks again for allowing us to be involved in your special day. Congratulations to you both once again. Beat wishes Michelle & Vince

Singe G.

21 Apr 2018

Went above and beyond to make our day special - nothing was too hard and they fitted into our plans perfectly!

LR Limousines  

Thank you Singe. It was a pleasure. Best wishes Michelle & Vince

Nicole W.

6 Apr 2018

LR Limousines did everything that I asked for! I was able to organise it all very easily and were very good with organise timing's and location which was very prompt. The cars looked exactly like the photos on the day and the driver on the day was very polite as well.

LR Limousines  

Thank you Nicole. It was a pleasure for us to be part of your Wedding Day. Best wishes Michelle & Vince

James F.

2 Mar 2018

Really good! The service and communication was really good.

Ilia K.

6 Jan 2018

They were on time. Friendly. Helpful. Had all the amentities.

Mitchell C.

2 Dec 2017

They were on time and got us there on time. It was raining and the driver went out of his way to make sure we were all good. Service was awesome. Cars looked great

Brooke W.

25 Nov 2017

Everything about them was great. Friendly and easy to deal with. The cars were in great condition. Arrived on time

LR Limousines  

Thank you Brooke. It was a pleasure for us to be part of your Wedding Day. Best wishes Michelle & Vince

Corey D.

18 Nov 2017

Amazing. Driver was lovely, super accommodating. Car was awesome.

LR Limousines  

Thanks Corey. Best wishes, Michelle & Vince

David T.

12 Nov 2017

From the beginning LR Limousines were easy to deal with. Moscato and wine was complimentary. It was a nice limousine. The driver was very friendly. Stress-free. They were there on time.

Miss Tamika P.

5 Sep 2017

They were very professional and double checked everything 2 days before hand to make sure it was all good and work out a schedule for the day. Their Customer Service was great they included an extra 2 bottles of wines for free because we had such a big bridal party. I would definitely use them again if I had another 'limo' worthy occasion!

Courtney O.

20 May 2017

We used LR Limousines and were very happy with out decision. I saw the limo back at an expo and thought it was awesome so when it came time to organise our car I didn't hesitate to contact them. Vince and Michelle were very lovely and happy to let us view the car and answer any questions before going ahead with booking. They were not pushy in anyway and showed us how the limo worked with the lights and music. Vince was great on the day and the girls and I had a fabulous time drinking bubbly on the way and listening to music with flashy lights. Definitely would recommend, lots of fun and the car looks so good!

LR Limousines  

We are so glad to hear that you were happy with our service and enjoyed your time in our Limousine on your Special Day. Congratulations to both yourself & Joel once again.

Jaymee B.

22 Apr 2017

LR Limousines were a delight to work with leading up to our wedding and on the day. Communication was great and they were very helpful in making the day run smooth and stress free! On the day Vince was our driver and just amazing!! Very attentive and kind. I couldn't recommend them enough!

LR Limousines  

Thanks for your kind words Jaymee. It was truly a fun filled day and a pleasure to have been involved. All the best to both yourself & Tim once again.

Warren W.

2 Apr 2017

Everything was fine! Driver was friendly and cars were clean. We had two cars on the day. Really good!

Ciaran D.

6 Jan 2017

LR Limousines were very professional and friendly. They were on time on the day and cars were in excellent condition. We had plenty of refreshments waiting for us also.

Carissa K.

11 Nov 2016

Loved them. They made everything so simple and easy for us. Our driver, Vince, was the sweetest guy. To anyone who thinks getting a limo is a waste of money, it's truly not! It's so worth having your bridal party all together! These guys really delivered (us).

Chris W.

5 Nov 2016

We hired 2 vehicles from them, the service was great and punctual.

Brooke K.

9 Sep 2016

The most professional, friendly and amazing service I have ever experienced with a business. I can not rate and recommend them high enough. Simply fantastic! Thanks so much x

Laura C.

3 Jun 2016

Vince was amazing and very helpful when organising our limos. We had the service for the whole day, with a pick up from my parents house to the ceremony to the reception and in between to get our photos taken, where the driver patiently waited. We also had an extended service after our reception where my husband and I went into the city for the night. There attention to detail is incredible, I had mentioned Moscato was my favourite drink and they had some in the limo waiting.

LR Limousines  

Thank you Laura for your kind words and for choosing us for your special day. It was our absolute pleasure providing our service to you & we wish you all the very best!

Theresa B.

31 Mar 2016

I could not fault them at all. The whole experience was great. My bridesmaids and myself really enjoyed it. It was great to have the complimentary drinks. They were punctual and on time. We felt very looked after. They fully delivered what we expected.

Natalie C.

27 Feb 2016

Excellent!! Vince was early and had some really good suggestions for spots for photos. He made everything relaxed. His wife Michelle was a pleasure to deal with as well!

LR Limousines  

We are so glad to hear that you were happy with our service and congratulations to you both once again.

Ally Z.

20 Feb 2016

Very easy, very polite and very professional!

Victoria T.

15 Jan 2016

Vince from LR Limousines is extremely friendly & a lovely guy. He was a pleasure to have to take us down in his beautiful limousine . He made the drive & time before the ceremony very relaxing especially as the nerves start to build upon arriving to the ceremony location.

LR Limousines  

Thanks for your lovely words Victoria. It was our absolute pleasure being involved on your Wedding Day. Congratulations to you both once again.

Rachel C.

27 Nov 2015

Vince and Michelle were professional, friendly and generous with their time and service. Special touches like wine and water in the limo and Michelle's phone call to check details meant that we were 100% happy with our choice. Thank you!

LR Limousines  

Thank you Rachel for your kind words. It was an absolute please being involved on your special day. Congratulations to you and Martin.

Chelsea M.

23 Nov 2015

I was really happy with the day. They arrived on time and were really easy to work with. We correspondence a few times and the organisation was easy to do. We organised it last minute as we had a cancellation with our company and they were keen to help us out. Decent pricing as well.

Lauren B.

21 Nov 2015

They were great. They kept in touch throughout the whole process. They gave me a good price - a lot cheaper than other companies that I inquired with. Nice genuine people and the limo was really cool. Very happy with their service.

Lauren S.

8 Nov 2015

They were absolutely amazing. Very professional and they supplied us with drinks and some snacks. They definitely went above and beyond. I like that it's a small family business and they take pride in what they do.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.