Dream 57 Hire

Rating
1 5 5 (15 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne and surrounding suburbs  View Map }
Business Hours
7 days a week

Reviews

Tracey T.

27 Feb 2016

Daniel and his 57 Chevy were the best surprise I could have organised for my husband, Darren. The car was immaculate and Daniel was very professional. Call Daniel for the best ride of your life!

Vanessa C.

13 Dec 2015

couldn't ask for better service!

Ann-Maree E.

29 Aug 2015

Absolutely 100% happy. Daniel was amazing!

Tamara N.

4 Apr 2015

Daniel was very professional throughout the whole process. On the day he was very punctual. I really enjoyed the atmosphere in the car on the trip out to the wedding. It was very relaxed and chilled, exactly what I needed to calm my nerves down. The car itself was immaculate and turned heads every corner we turned! Thanks Daniel, I would highly recommend your service to anyone looking for a wedding car!

Marie S.

14 Feb 2015

We cant thank Daniel enough for his amazing level of service on our wedding day. Daniel you were a pleasure to deal with from when we booked you over a year in advance to the day itself where you went above and beyond for us. Your vehicle was impeccably maintained and the head turner we expected! Thanks for everything Daniel. Marie & Tuan

Gab A.

15 Nov 2014

Well presented cars and drivers. Very friendly and kept it a smooth ride from start to finish. You can really see they take joy in making your wedding day what you want it to be. Great work.

Cherry N.

14 Nov 2014

Daniel has the most brilliant red chevy wedding car ever,( not only red, you can get blue and white if you wish to get more cars on your wedding day) he has the best service and flexible, helpful and friendly. I'm so delighted to have his car as my wedding car. I'm strongly recommend for any groom and bride who are looking for the best wedding car for your wedding day, you will never ever miss out Dream 57 hire. you can contact him by mobile number is 0438 880 347 xoxoxoxo :)

Roberta Z.

12 Sep 2014

Amazing service highly recommend made my day more memorable I couldn't be happier with the service

Monique D.

26 Apr 2014

Daniel was an amazing driver and he made our day complete, making us feel comfortable and man that car is beautiful and loud. I would use these cars again in the future

Jeanette C.

12 Apr 2014

We felt special being driven in this beautiful RED 57 Chev which was immaculate . Daniel was very professional. accommodating and a very friendly person. I would recommend Dream 57 Hire to everyone. Price was very reasonable. Thanks again Daniel, you helped make our day perfect!

Dianna G.

29 Mar 2014

Look no further! A s t u n n i n g car and professional personalised service provided by Daniel was very much appreciated. Recommend highly!!

Joanne C.

28 Feb 2014

I can not recommend this company enough! Daniel our driver was Fantastic and nothing was a bother....We had the Red 57 Chev and it was immaculately clean and sounded AWESOME... I can not thank you enough for making the trip to my daughters wedding perfect. Joanne

Jessica M.

1 Dec 2013

Daniel from Dream 57 Hire is a delight to work with. The company is very accomodating. I would highly recommend these cars if you are after a burst of colour and style that simply complemented our bridal party. The photographer was thrilled with our choice of cars because it enhanced the imagery in photos. Undoubtedly a stress free component in organising our wedding, there were no hassles! The drive throughout the day was sensational and cruising in the red chevy was marvellous. More than happy for Dream 57 Hire to show you images from our wedding day!

Jade T.

26 Oct 2013

The day was absolutely magical, with Daniel giving the best service possible and he was so friendly and lovely. The car itself was a dream, immaculate and perfect. Looks great in photos :) will definately recommend Dream 57 to anyone getting married and need a great car and wonderful services.

Sally C.

17 Aug 2013

Absolutely the best in wedding car hire. Both my husband and i could not have asked for anymore. Perfect, cars, and service. Daniel is a lovely guy who goes out of his way to make sure your day is flawless and memorable.. Frank and sally Grech


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 170,000+ independant reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.