Aspire Limousines

Rating
1 5 5.0 (35 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne & Surrounding Areas
Business Hours
7 Days
24 hours
24 hours
Phone
0432 718 808 | 0434 508 382

Reviews

Lynn N.

6 Oct 2018

Wonderful to deal with and 100% satisfied customer here! Our day ran so smoothly thanks to Aspire Limousines and the cars were beautiful and immaculate!

Aspire Limousines  

Thanks Lynn it was our pleasure to drive you on your wedding day.

Chloe F.

19 May 2018

Aspire Limousines was an absolute pleasure to work with - highly recommend to other couples. Car was immaculate, service was punctual, friendly and professional.

Aspire Limousines  

Thanks so much Chloe, all the best for the future.

Samantha L.

19 May 2018

They are simply awesome. The car is clean and modern and comfortable. The driver is patient and professional to help us with all of the little things during our day. We had a very smooth run and thanks to Aspire Limousine.

Amy W.

7 Sep 2019

Great communicator, fair price and the limo was very clean and loads of fun!

Gloria C.

30 Dec 2018

The black Dodge Nitro Stretch Limo was spacious enough to fit 8 of us. Chris was early and the drive was smooth and comfortable.

Nicole H.

5 Oct 2018

They are extremely professional, arriving on time, well-mannered, be patient. The vehicle is classic with the jet door and shining clean. We highly recommend them.

Aspire Limousines  

Thanks Nicole, we are really happy to hear you enjoyed the limousine.

Samantha L.

5 Oct 2018

They are extremely peofessional and friendly. Very easy to communicate. Highly recommend.

Aspire Limousines  

Thanks Samantha, it was nice to meet you and see you enjoy the Limousine on your special day.

Kaylene C.

5 Oct 2018

The car is stunning and shining. All my guests are impressed by the vehicle. The driver is extremely professional and accommodating. Chris even provided good tips on photography locations. Highly recommend it.

Aspire Limousines  

Hi Kaylene, thanks for using our limousine service, it was a lovely day and beautiful wedding, all the best for the future.

Isabelle M.

22 Sep 2018

Their provide fantastic service. The car is beautiful and immaculately clean, very modern. The driver is patient and happy to give us advice whenever we need. We recommend it.

Aspire Limousines  

Thanks Isabelle. We are glad you enjoyed your special day!

Irene M.

21 Sep 2018

The limo was clean, comfortable and the driver was professional on the day ensuring we had everything we needed, were warm and on time. We really enjoy their service and would recommend it to all our friends.

Aspire Limousines  

Thanks Irene, it was a great day and we were delighted to drive you Jon your wedding day. All the best for the future.

Diana D.

16 Sep 2018

We got a wonderful package with amazing price. They take care of their cars unlike some that smell like old cigarettes. Drivers were very friendly and professional.

Aspire Limousines  

Thanks Diana. We are glad you enjoyed your special day!

Stella T.

15 Sep 2018

Very professional, on time, and pleasant service. The car is amazing itself too. They even stayed back to accommodate our photographer's extended requirement. We cannot ask for better service and better car. Highly recommend it.

Aspire Limousines  

Thanks Stella, we very happy you enjoyed the limousine. All the best for the future.

Caroline S.

9 Sep 2018

Chris and his team were exceptional!! From the communication before our wedding day as well as prompt arrival to get to the church. The limousine was immaculate and stocked with drinks to enjoy for the day! They fantastic, thanks heaps

Aspire Limousines  

Thanks Caroline. We are glad you enjoyed your special day!

Kaylene A.

8 Sep 2018

They were amazing. They arrived on time and very flexible. I was very impressed with Chris's skills as he was able to execute the turns and twists at some very tricky spots.

Aspire Limousines  

Thanks Kaylene. We are glad you enjoyed your special day!

Sandra L.

1 Sep 2018

We are very happy with the beautiful car they provide. The Chrysler is classic, well-maintained, equipped with modern facility and impressive. The driver is very nice and patient.

Aspire Limousines  

Thanks Sandra. We are glad you enjoyed your special day!

Amica A.

25 Aug 2018

Chris at Aspire Limousines provided us with a beautiful Chrysler 300C jetdoor for our special day and we were so happy to have chosen them! The cars were immaculate and absolutely made our day - especially for my bridal party! We all love it.

Aspire Limousines  

Thanks Amica. We are glad you enjoyed your special day!

Leah D.

18 Aug 2018

Wow, love it love it love it! Nice car and professional driver. Everything is top class!

Aspire Limousines  

Thanks Leah. We are glad you enjoyed your special day!

Apple S.

18 Aug 2018

Amazing limousine. I hired the Black one which is so classic and comfortable with extra room for my long dress. Chris is very friendly and provided us with a lot of useful information on the day. We can't fault it at all.

Aspire Limousines  

Thanks Apple. We are glad you enjoyed your special day!

Carol L.

11 Aug 2018

Everything about them was great. Friendly and adaptive to our request. Vehicle is amazing. We all enjoy it.

Aspire Limousines  

Thanks Carol. We are glad you enjoyed your special day!

Anne S.

14 Jul 2018

We really can't fault their service. They are on time and friendly. We love the black limousine they give us, classic, clean, modern, beautiful light and most importantly, the extra width of the vehicle gave me comfort for the dress.

Aspire Limousines  

Thanks Anne, it was great to hear you enjoyed the time in the Limousine, all the best for the future. Cheers

Chloe H.

16 Jun 2018

Fantastic. Really easy to deal with. Very prompt. The black car was exactly as they said they would be. We all had a good time on the day.

Melissa C.

23 Apr 2016

The vehicle is so stunning and also a lot of room for our dresses. The driver is very friendly and accommodating. He helped us to pick the best photography locations. Highly recommended.

Aspire Limousines  

Thanks Melissa It was a pleasure having you in the Limousine

Selina H.

15 Apr 2016

We can not fault any of the vehicle. It is modern and roomy with great price. The driver is also very professional! We love it!

Aspire Limousines  

Thanks Selina, it was a lovely day and thanks for choosing us for your special day.

Macey Y.

1 Apr 2016

It is the best limousine service we ever experienced. Elegant and comfortable car and professional service with affordable price.

Aspire Limousines  

Thanks Macey, It was our pleasure to have you in the Limousine, all the best for your future.

Angela A.

25 Mar 2016

They are fantastic. The Dodge we used not just looks amazing in photos, it also provides great comfort. It is nice to use something different and all the bridal parties enjoyed the ride very much.

Aspire Limousines  

Thanks Angela, all the best for your future.

Yvoone D.

25 Mar 2016

They have an amazing vehicle and great service. The great vehicle provides a good background for our pictures and it is very comfortable too.

Aspire Limousines  

Thanks for the lovely complement and you looked stunning on your special day.

Sarah F.

19 Mar 2016

We all love the vehicle which is modern and classic. Chris is very easy to communicate and considerate to all guests. Price is also reasonable. Highly recommend it!

Aspire Limousines  

Thanks Sarah, I am very happy to hear you enjoyed the experience. All the best cheers

Eileen S.

18 Mar 2016

Chris is very professional and friendly. We have so many guests with different requirements and he is patient enough to ensure all are looked after in the vehicle. The car itself is modern and comfortable. We will recommend it to all friends.

Aspire Limousines  

Eileen your wedding was amazing, thanks for choosing us for your special day.

Jessica T.

11 Mar 2016

The limousine is absolutely amazing. Classic look and provides comfortable width for the dress. The driver is very friendly and professional. We all had a good day.

Aspire Limousines  

Thanks Jessica, we very happy to hear you enjoyed the limousine service.

Mary L.

11 Mar 2016

Chris is very easy to communicate with. He is very flexible and professional and ensure all passengers are picked up and looked after. I also got compliments from all the guests in how amazing & modern the vehicle is which makes a great background for the photos.

Aspire Limousines  

Thanks Mary, it was a pleasure to drive for you on your wedding day.

Tanya L.

4 Mar 2016

Great service and beautiful limousine. The driver was friendly and very helpful. Everyone enjoyed the journey.

Aspire Limousines  

Thanks Tanya, an amazing day and were glad you enjoyed the limousine.

Erin T.

27 Feb 2016

The car is so modern and comfortable that I get compliments from every single girl. They are very nice and east to communicate. Strongly recommend!

Aspire Limousines  

Thanks Erin, we appreciate your comments, all the best.

Erin H.

19 Feb 2016

The vehicle itself has the wow factor. Very comfortable due to its SUV fit, which makes it so easy for the girls' dresses. The driver is professional and on time too. Great price!

Aspire Limousines  

Thanks Erin, it was great to be of service.

Tina W.

18 Feb 2016

The price is very reasonable. We booked last minute and chris is very accommodating to arrange everyone to be picked up and dropped off at various locations. The vehicle itself is stunning and comfortable.

Aspire Limousines  

Thanks Tina, your wedding was amazing and were delighted you enjoyed the Limousine

Carmelle Therese L.

18 Feb 2015

Great service. Nice people and easy to book. Highly recommend.

Aspire Limousines  

Thanks Carmelle, were happy to hear you enjoyed the Limousine.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.