Princess Classic Cars

Rating
1 5 4.8 (17 reviews) 
Service Area
Hunter Valley and Newcastle
Business Hours
10:00 am - 7:00 pm 7 Days
Phone
02 9190 0084

Reviews

Nicola S.

28 Apr 2018

Gary was an excellent driver and the car was spectacular! Gary provided great music for the journey to the ceremony and the car was nice and spacious. Would definitely recommend :)

Ebonie F.

15 Feb 2018

Gary and his team did a phenomenal job! From collecting us in Port Stephens to driving us into Newcastle, they team took care of us from the very beginning. The cars were decorated, the red carpet rolled out, champagne, beer and water supplied. Towards the end of the photo shoot with the bridal party they even gave us cheese, crackers and pringles. The best part was the price paid did not have a time limit so there was never any rush or stress. We highly reccomend Gary and his team at Princess Classic Cars. Thank you for making ur wedding day so special.

Rebecca G.

21 Oct 2016

The exact cars we were after. Great service and friendly team.

Elizabeth S.

8 Apr 2016

Really lovely, classic cars. Only miss out on 5 stars due to price.

Cassandra C.

16 Oct 2015

Great with lead up correspondence, reasonably priced, punctual, friendly driver and lovely car.

Susan D.

22 Mar 2015

Gary at Princess Classic Cars was easy to deal with and very professional on my wedding day. The car was beautiful and we had a comfortable ride to the Chapel, driving around the wineries and listening to music! I would recommend Princess Classic Cars to other brides!

Kara A.

12 Feb 2015

Wow, what a car! There was plenty of room and the driver came prepared with champagne, beer and nibbles for whilst we were getting the photos done. I couldn't have been happier with the service and the car.

Kylie S.

2 May 2014

This company is fabulous! Communication was clear, car was beautifully detailed, and our driver looked after us so well on our special day. Thanks Princess Classic Cars!

Samantha A.

21 Mar 2014

Wonderful! Beautiful car- nice and roomy and clean. well presented and flexible. Very polite and attentive. Great to work with overall - answered a million of my questions with no issue and was willing to do what was needed. Great, safe driver - highly recommend!

Belinda U.

22 Nov 2013

Absolutely beautiful cars and amazing service

Danielle H.

3 May 2013

Highly recommend these gorgeous cars - great people to deal with and they will add style to your wedding day.

Michelle S.

22 Dec 2012

A beautiful and classic experience. Cars were beautiful and impeccable. The drivers were so warm and friendly and really added a special touch to a perfect day.

Ms B0 D.

22 Apr 2011

FANTASTIC service, drivers are friendly and very helpful.

Bo D.

15 Apr 2011

Fantastic Service!!!!! beautiful cars and the drivers were fantastic

Skye K.

28 Aug 2010

Lovely, friendly drivers.

Tammy A.

27 Jun 2010

Adrian and his team and just wonderful, they drive beautiful Austin Princesses - 2 white and 1 black - we hired all 3 for our wedding and we definatly felt like a king and queen in those amazing classic cars!

Miss Jennifer N.

24 Apr 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.