A1 Classic Car Rentals

Rating
1 5 4.7 (28 reviews) 
Service Area
ACT  View Map
Business Hours
9:30am - 5:30pm
Phone
02 6147 2217

Reviews

Kenneth C.

17 Apr 2019

Tim made sure that the car was perfect and Tim done such a amazing job to make our wedding perfect

Heather C.

14 Mar 2019

I arrived at my wedding in a beautiful white Rolls Royce provided by A1 Classic Car Rentals. It made me feel so special. Tim was extremely reliable. And the price was very reasonable!

Jorja Z.

19 Oct 2018

The car itself was beautiful and has obviously been very well maintained. Both drivers were very friendly, kind, and helpful and went out of their way to ensure that we didn't end up soaked by the thunderstorm that started right as our ceremony was scheduled to begin. The booking process was easy and hassle free and I would definitely recommend this company.

Terri Z.

1 Dec 2017

Beautiful cars, excellent customer service, well organise and on time!

Jo B.

10 Nov 2017

Very professional and on time. The car was lovely.

Amelia G.

17 Oct 2017

Good job.

Hannah E.

31 Mar 2017

We had the 34 Packard Limo. Communication was fantastic and the car was beautiful!!

Nathan S.

18 Mar 2017

A1 were extremely flexible on the day and reasonably priced for beautiful cars.

Candice B.

21 Dec 2016

Professional and efficient.

Alyssa M.

9 Sep 2016

1956 White Rolls Royce Silver Cloud was spectacular and Tim was such a lovely driver!

Ashlee T.

29 Jul 2016

Thank you for your wonderful service. We were thrilled with the results.

Maisy L.

3 Apr 2016

Lovely car service

Jaimi B.

20 Nov 2015

The driver of our old Jaguar Mark VII was very frendly, prompt and generous with his time. A great experience.

Rachel H.

30 Oct 2015

I loved the Packard and Buick! The drivers were absolutely wonderful!

Meredith C.

13 Aug 2015

Easy to arrange. Our drivers were awesome. Providing us with luxury transport and great service. Definitely would recommend them.

Patrice F.

5 Jun 2015

The cars were in fantastic condition and really made the day. the drivers were very friendly.

Reece M.

20 Mar 2015

Cars were of great quality and very clean. Drivers were friendly and on time.

Leonie B.

7 Nov 2014

A1 Classic Car Rentals were great to deal with and very accommodating. We made our booking at the last minute, and were lucky to be able to book the awesome 1934 Packard. Tim our driver was lovely and we would happily recommend A1.

Frances S.

31 Oct 2014

A beautiful car. A perfect addition to our wedding.

Jodie H.

25 Oct 2014

Tim our driver was on time, and very professional and friendly. He was the perfect gentleman and the car was divine!

Shannon W.

24 Oct 2014

Beautiful cars! Worth the money to show up in style!

Fiona R.

18 Oct 2014

Drivers were lovely and nice, very patient while driving us to get our photos

David R.

4 May 2013

The cars looked fantastic. The drivers were happy to accommodate a last minute route change. Expert knowledge of the local wedding business means you don't have to worry about a thing. Thanks for making our day so smooth.

Jen

20 Oct 2012

Beautiful cars, easy to arrange, however no communication occurred on the dayto let me that they had arrived and I was to come down. I tried calling them when they were not there and no answer, had to send my mum downstairs to find them. I didn't need that extra stress. But great other than that.

Amanda W.

24 Apr 2011

There are no local services in Coomar who provide weding cars. This company based in Canberra agreed to drive to Jindabyne to transport myself & my bridesmaides to Dalgety. Unfortunately the car broke down in Cooma. My friends husband came to Jindabyne & drove us to dalgety. The Wedding car managed to find a mechanic (on Easter Saturday) and met us in Dalgety so we could make our grand entrance in the gorgeous wedding car!

Annette B.

2 Apr 2011

Perfect car great driver

Angela T.

12 Mar 2011

Reliable & professional drivers. Great classic cars

Miss Rochelle S.

5 Nov 2010

Got grease all over my wedding dress as soon as I got in the car. Not very impressed.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.