Wedding Accommodation Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding hotels and honeymoon suites they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Kerry C. says about RACV Royal Pines Resort:

 29 Aug 2018

If you are looking for a polished venue with exquisite food then Royal Pines is the place for you. This is the type of venue where you pay to have everything organised for you. They liaise with your suppliers on your behalf to ensure it is well coordinated.

Rachelle K. says about Pullman Magenta Shores Resort:

 19 May 2018

A beautiful resort! The wedding coordinators are amazing at what they do and went above and beyond on our wedding day to make sure everything ran smoothly and looked great! Highly recommended.

Katelyn M. says about Serafino McLaren Vale:

 23 Oct 2019

Just wow! Gabby at Serafino was absolutely amazing. She replied to every email quicker than I could refresh my inbox! Nothing was ever a problem for her, she was just so relaxed and cruisey even on the day! Not to mention the staff as well, they were so professional. I honestly couldn't recommend them enough! I had so many people compliment the venue and the staffing on the night, making sure everyones glasses were full and the food was incredible, everyone left with full tummies too! They catered so well for everyone there, literally the easiest wedding to plan because of these guys so thank you!

Stacey S. says about Secrets On The Lake:

 20 Mar 2020

Secrets On The Lake's venue was lovely and has perfect photo opportunities! The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, the day ran as smoothly as it could.

Lara S. says about Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour:

 11 May 2020

I stayed at The Pullman Grand Quay the night before my wedding. It was really loverly. The rooms were nice, the view was spectacular and there was plenty of space for my bridesmaid, family and I to get ready together in one "room" (the two bedroom apartment). The photos in the room turned out really well.

Margaret M. says about Poet's Lane:

 22 Feb 2019

All of our guests loved the venue and they made it so easy for us every step of the way! It is one of the most beautiful spots in Melbourne.

28 Feb 2019 Poet's Lane says:

Thanks for your lovely review Margaret, we really appreciate it! It was a pleasure working with you.

Rebecca B. says about Mercure Gold Coast Resort:

 10 Aug 2016

Mercure provided an exceptional service to us for pre and post wedding. Staff were great and rooms were immaculate.

18 Oct 2017 Mercure Gold Coast Resort says:

Hi Rebecca, thank you so much for your review! We hope you had an amazing day and hope to welcome you back to the resort.

Victoria M. says about Brookleigh Estate:

 05 Jan 2015

AMAZING - the grounds, the staff, the location. We could not have asked for a better place. We never even considered another venue. If your not sure, go look. You will be captivated from the moment you arrive. We loved it and so did our guests

15 Aug 2017 Brookleigh Estate says:

Thank you Victoria! We are so happy to read this!

Recent reviews

Becky B says:

24 Apr 2020

Wonderful Service, Alison made our day so easy to organise and the level of customer service was amazing. I would highly recommend staying here and using Alison for all of you wedding needs!

Amy J says:

20 Mar 2020

We stayed at werribee mansion on the night of our wedding and also for a second night. The mansion is absolutely beautiful and the staff are so polite and helpful. Our favourite part was the spa package we booked the day after the wedding, cannot explain how good the treatment was! Would highly recommend staying here very beautiful place!

Lara S says:

11 May 2020

I stayed at The Pullman Grand Quay the night before my wedding. It was really loverly. The rooms were nice, the view was spectacular and there was plenty of space for my bridesmaid, family and I to get ready together in one "room" (the two bedroom apartment). The photos in the room turned out really well.

Gemma C says:

06 May 2020

Novotel was great. The room was beautiful, the staff surprised us with champagne and nibbles for when we got back to the room after the wedding. They were 900m from our reception venue, so was easy to accommodate for family and friends to stay and not have to worry about driving.

Fairleigh M says:

19 Mar 2020

The bridal party were lucky enough to stay at the Euroa Butter Factory, where we also were married. It was so convenient to be able to stay on site and an added bonus that the rooms were just incredible. Their attention to detail to make sure we were well looked after was well beyond our expectations. They made our stay so special and comfortable. My favourite part of our day was getting ready there in the beautiful rooms upstairs with my bridesmaids, having a delicious home cooked breakfast by the family at the Butter Factory and being able to see all our guests arrive on the buses, looking down from the tower room. The beds were huge and comfortable, and we each had our own bathroom to get ready in which made things so much easier. We cannot thank the venue enough for making our wedding weekend so magical.