Accommodation Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding hotels and honeymoon suites they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Cameron S. says about Palazzo Versace Gold Coast:

 04 Feb 2016

Very happy with their service. David Carlo was the best in terms of events that I have ever dealt with!

Sarah M. says about RACV Royal Pines Resort:

 21 Oct 2016

Incredible service & great condition of facilities

Joanne B. says about InterContinental Melbourne The Rialto:

 21 Apr 2016

Great.

Rebecca S. says about Serafino McLaren Vale:

 25 Mar 2017

Serafino did an amazing job with our wedding. Every detail was spot on. Greg and I fell in love with this place even before we got engaged. The venue and grounds are stunning. Gabby Harris was a pleasure to deal with. She was very patient and open to our ideas. She had a very calming and friendly nature that really helped us get through the planning and the day. The food was amazing and our guests agree. Thank you to the entire team at Serafino couldn't give a stronger recommendation

Miss Roxanne B. says about Mercure Gold Coast Resort:

 05 May 2012

Our stay was fantastic, they were happy to help with anything we needed on the day of the wedding and the buggy transfers were great!

Thalia B. says about Marybrooke Manor:

 22 Sep 2016

I had my entire wedding at this one venue - ceremony, reception and stayed the night (plus a nice handful of guests too). They were brilliant. Their attention to detail from the very beginning of planning right through to the end of the wedding night was phenomenal. BEAUTIFUL old manor and grounds! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Eleanor S. says about Wild Cattle Creek Estate:

 22 Apr 2012

We booked 5 apartments for our families, for our wedding. The accommodation was beautifully appointed, in a stunning vineyard. And to boot Heather and her husband we exceptionally easy and helpful to deal with. We would definitely recommend Wild Cattle Creek.

Rebecca W. says about The Langham, Melbourne:

 29 Nov 2013

Zayna Fratto and her team at the Langham are the BEST wedding planners and support. They are full of advice and helpful tips ensuring your day runs smoothly. The package itself is like no other in Melbourne, the value for money is phenomenal. The meals are very generous and delicious, not to mention the amazing added extras the Langham provide you with.

02 Dec 2013 The Langham, Melbourne says:

Thank you! We were honoured to be a part of such a special day for you and Scott.

Recent reviews

Sarah-Jane S says:

28 Mar 2017

The accommodation was great. Very happy!

Brittany H says:

27 Mar 2017

An absolute dream

emmah e says:

27 Mar 2017

We had a room which was all included in the wedding package. They provided pre-drinks before the wedding reception commenced for the bridal party.

Giulia K says:

27 Mar 2017

Just perfect.

Troy T says:

27 Mar 2017

Great stay! All apart of the reception package.