Wedding Accommodation Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding hotels and honeymoon suites they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Vivian T. says about Park Hyatt Melbourne:

 30 Sep 2018

Darcy and the team at Park Hyatt helped to deliver the perfect ceremony and reception for us! They are flexible and attentive to meet our needs, in order to match the vision we set out to create. As expected, the service was amazing, the venue was beautiful and elegant!

30 Sep 2018 Park Hyatt Melbourne says:

Thank you for your kind words Vivian & William, it was our pleasure being a part of your big day! :)

Meagan P. says about Joondalup Resort:

 17 Nov 2020

It was a day we will never forget and we will always be grateful for everything to Resort it! It all went perfectly and was such a beautiful day! We can’t wait to come back and stay on our anniversaries!

Rebecca W. says about The Langham Sydney:

 29 Nov 2013

Zayna Fratto and her team at the Langham are the BEST wedding planners and support. They are full of advice and helpful tips ensuring your day runs smoothly. The package itself is like no other in Melbourne, the value for money is phenomenal. The meals are very generous and delicious, not to mention the amazing added extras the Langham provide you with.

02 Dec 2013 The Langham Sydney says:

Thank you! We were honoured to be a part of such a special day for you and Scott.

Sarah F. says about Rydges Cronulla Beachside:

 04 Sep 2018

Really well done. Rhiannon is purely amazing to deal with she is helpful and a delight nothing is too much trouble and they were happy to accommodate our needs and give us an amazing day.

25 Sep 2018 Rydges Cronulla Beachside says:

Hi Sarah, thank you for your lovely feedback. It was a pleasure hosting your special day. Congratulations!

Recent reviews

Paige B says:

12 May 2022

We stayed in the courtyard spa room and it was the perfect room to get ready in for the day but also with our own private courtyard and outdoor spa it was a nice private place to escape with my husband to enjoy some quiet time once the wedding celebrations were over

Caitlin says:

09 May 2022

Us and a lot of our guests stayed at the Joondalup Resort for a few days over our wedding which was on the easter long weekend. Getting the wedding discount was great and we were able to pass the code onto our friends and families. The rooms were nice and the suites were very large with balconies. The grounds are lovely and relaxing and it feels like you are in a resort in Bali or Thailand, very tropical. The pool area was a great place to recover the day after the wedding, and the breakfast buffet was really well stocked and had a great selection for everyone. Thoroughly recommend staying here if you are doing a wedding here! Our guests being able to stay created a party atmosphere the days leading up and the day after. Felt like a real destination wedding despite still being in Perth.

Kathryn S says:

06 Apr 2022

I cannot speak more highly of this incredibly spectacular slice of paradise! Everything about this rainforest retreat is exceptionally special and we couldn't have asked for more from a honeymoon destination! From the stunning and abundant natural surrounds, to the luxury accommodation, to the simply amazing food, to the terrifically welcoming and friendly staff, to the wonderful facilities and available extras - we were completely blown away by it all and kept pinching ourselves that we were actually experiencing such a magical place. We will remember our time here forever and a day and we cannot wait until we have the opportunity to return to do it all over again. You couldn't do any better than Crystal Creek Rainforest Retreat, I can assure you!

Alyssa C says:

13 Apr 2022

Beds are so comfortable, it is like sleeping on a cloud! Rooms are so clean and quite spacious Really quiet area with no noise pollution

Brianna Q says:

04 May 2022

The executive suite is the perfect room for getting ready in the morning of your wedding. Spacious, beautiful morning light and views over the grounds.