Wedding Accommodation Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding hotels and honeymoon suites they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Deanna A. says about Secrets On The Lake:

 22 Nov 2018

A beautiful venue run by beautiful people. LGBTI friendly and excited to be a part of our special day. We look forward to spending may more enjoyable times there.

Natasha T. says about Serafino McLaren Vale:

 22 Aug 2018

We had Michelle look after everything for us from Serafino Wine. She went above and beyond for us to ensure our night went as planned. Serafino's was a lovely place to get married, it was more than we could have ever imagined, it looked absolutely perfect, the food was also amazing everyone raved on about how good it was.

09 Dec 2018 Serafino McLaren Vale says:

Thank you Natasha, it was a pleasure working with yourself and Dimitri to create your perfect day.

Vivian T. says about Park Hyatt Melbourne:

 30 Sep 2018

Darcy and the team at Park Hyatt helped to deliver the perfect ceremony and reception for us! They are flexible and attentive to meet our needs, in order to match the vision we set out to create. As expected, the service was amazing, the venue was beautiful and elegant!

30 Sep 2018 Park Hyatt Melbourne says:

Thank you for your kind words Vivian & William, it was our pleasure being a part of your big day! :)

Meggie W. says about Marybrooke Manor:

 28 Feb 2019

Marybrooke is beautiful and the team was amazing. When we visited Marybrooke for the first time, we were deeply attracted by it's elegance and loveliness. And the whole wedding was more than perfect. Our guests liked the manor and enjoyed the food. I would like to thank everyone in Marybrooke that supported us on our big day. I highly recommend Marybrooke to everyone, it would give you the wedding that you dream of.

Victoria M. says about Brookleigh Estate:

 05 Jan 2015

AMAZING - the grounds, the staff, the location. We could not have asked for a better place. We never even considered another venue. If your not sure, go look. You will be captivated from the moment you arrive. We loved it and so did our guests

15 Aug 2017 Brookleigh Estate says:

Thank you Victoria! We are so happy to read this!

Rebecca W. says about The Langham Sydney:

 29 Nov 2013

Zayna Fratto and her team at the Langham are the BEST wedding planners and support. They are full of advice and helpful tips ensuring your day runs smoothly. The package itself is like no other in Melbourne, the value for money is phenomenal. The meals are very generous and delicious, not to mention the amazing added extras the Langham provide you with.

02 Dec 2013 The Langham Sydney says:

Thank you! We were honoured to be a part of such a special day for you and Scott.

Melissa-Marie W. says about Joondalup Resort:

 06 Oct 2018

Joondalup Resort was the best decision for our Wedding day Venue! The Ceremony was absolutely gorgeous, the reception even more so and our Wedding Coordinator Emma Brockbank was a god-send! Without her, I don't think the day would have been as perfect as it was! :) Thanks Emma!

08 Oct 2018 Joondalup Resort says:

Thank you so much Melissa for you incredibly kind words :)

Peta B. says about Brisbane Marriott Hotel:

 18 Jul 2018

They were efficient, flexible and they organised our wedding the way we wanted. The food was superb. We hired the Grand Ballroom which was set up beautifully. The whole experience were spectacular. Everyone really went out of their way for us! We also stayed there the night before the wedding as all of us came from all around Australia and this was the first time we were able to all be together before the wedding.

27 Aug 2018 Brisbane Marriott Hotel says:

Thanks for your lovely review Peta, we really appreciate it! It was a pleasure working with you

Recent reviews

Laura D says:

18 Mar 2019

The cabin log is gorgeous! So spacious and surrounded by nature and the animal sanctuary. Will definitely come back. Thank you so much.

annie d says:

16 Mar 2019

Spent the first night of our married life in a beautiful spa suite, so luxurious

Jacinta M says:

09 Mar 2019

Very comfortable stay.

Amanda C says:

07 Mar 2019

What a special place to stay for our wedding night! the service was fantastic - thank you!

Garth R says:

05 Mar 2019

Wickham Tce Brisbane. Lovely food wine and stay.