Accommodation Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding hotels and honeymoon suites they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Michelle G. says about RACV Royal Pines Resort:

 08 Jun 2017

Could not fault them! Provided a discount for me and the guests to stay there. Amazing service from everyone involved, especially from Chantelle the wedding coordinator and let me set up the day before and a free rehearsal and a gift on my wedding day.

Lauren M. says about Serafino McLaren Vale:

 12 Jun 2017

Gabby, Sally and the wonderful Serafino team helped us create our dream day. From the perfectly set out ceremony and reception room, to the delicious food and amazing wine; our day was like a fairytale. No request was too much, and every dealing we had with Gabby was friendly and professional - she certainly had a way of putting me at ease. The food was amazing & all our guests loved the dishes for both presentation and flavour. The lake backdrop was perfect and the grounds made for stunning photos. It was also perfect having accommodation options onsite for us and our guests. We cannot thank the team enough for all the did for us before, during and after our day. I would recommend Serafino in a heartbeat

Kat B. says about Wild Cattle Creek Estate:

 10 Apr 2017

As we had so many people coming from afar we decided to hire out accomodation for them to help make things easier. So we ended up hiring out all of the accomodation available from Wild Cattle Creek Winery. They were very helpful with the booking and happy to answer any questions I had. I plan to return for our 1 year anniversary :)

Emma B. says about Royce Hotel:

 21 May 2017

The room was a little small but the bed was so comfortable. We had a balcony and they gave us two bottles of champagne for free :) Perfect location on St Kilda Road, so close to the city.

Stacey M. says about Tatra Receptions:

 10 Oct 2016

Our entire experience was incredible. From day one of planning the owner, staff and waiters were so accommodating and helped make the day even more amazing, they took care of all the little details and we didnt have a single worry on our big day! Flawless. Cant thank them enough!

Nina E. says about InterContinental Sanctuary Cove Resort:

 15 May 2017

Worth every cent! The staff were great, a night accommodation included and they upgraded my room. The resort and Chapel was so stunningly beautiful! My wedding pictures are perfect.

19 May 2017 InterContinental Sanctuary Cove Resort says:

Dear Nina, Thank you for your lovely feedback. We are so glad your photos turned out beautifully. Wishing you lots of love and happiness. Warmest regards Stephanie New Conference & Events Manager

Pellegrino M. says about The Playford Adelaide, MGallery by Sofitel:

 25 May 2017

Fantastic, really nice. They even ungraded us to the Honeymoon Suite. 5 star service.

Christine W. says about Joondalup Resort:

 25 Apr 2017

We had our reception at the Lakeview West Ballroom. The room itself looked stunning with the floor-to-ceiling window that faces the sunset. Our co-ordinator was super friendly, helpful and highly accessible. The staff on the night were attentive and kept our glasses topped up all night. The food was great at the reception (as was the buffet breakfast at the restaurant the next day!). Would highly recommend this resort for weddings/receptions.

Recent reviews

Natalie G says:

25 Jun 2017

So lovely and even upgraded us

Sian S says:

17 Jun 2017

Great accommodation for the bridal party for the night before the wedding

Steffanie C says:

14 Jun 2017

A huge range of rooms for all of our guests to stay. Very accommodating, the staff made sure we had early and late check in/out, staff helped us with our bags and made sure all of our family was well looked after.

Amy H says:

10 Jun 2017

The staff were accommodating, holding multiple rooms for guest to purchase for the night of our wedding. They also allowed us to use one of their functions rooms the following morning for breakfast and my sons first birthday.

Kerrie W says:

09 Jun 2017

We stayed at Pepper 10 nights for our honeymoon. 6 day before our wedding and 4 nights after. They had great amenities for kids and we enjoyed a relaxing stay, we are already thinking about going back next year.