Brookleigh Estate

Rating
1 5 4.8 (55 reviews) 
Service Area
Perth and Surroundings
Business Hours
Anytime
Phone
08 6324 0866

Reviews

Victoria M.

24 Aug 2013

AMAZING - the grounds, the staff, the location. We could not have asked for a better place. We never even considered another venue. If your not sure, go look. You will be captivated from the moment you arrive. We loved it and so did our guests

Brookleigh Estate  

Thank you Victoria! We are so happy to read this!

Sue M.

26 May 2013

The perfect venue for us. We have horses and as an equestrian centre we had something that meant a lot to us with real class added. The venue itself is out of this world and Stuart's restaurant where we had the reception is first class. Kelly and Neil could not do enough for us and we now have some amazing memories to treasure thanks to them!

Brookleigh Estate  

Thank you for the wonderful review Sue, we couldn't be more pleased with your experience at Brookleigh, thank you for taking the time to share it!

Angela S.

15 Feb 2013

We spent our wedding night and the next night at Brookleigh. The room was beautiful and the whole place was just so peaceful and relaxing. We spent the day after the wedding drinking champagne in the spa

Brookleigh Estate  

Hi Angela, What a perfect way to unwind after the big day! We're glad that you took full advantage of what Brookleigh has to offer. Please let us know if you'd like to book in again for our Anniversary Package.

Lucia W.

14 Oct 2019

Beautiful Estate, very helpful staff, and lovely onsite accommodation made hosting and planning the wedding a real breeze. We were very pleased with the venue and our wedding day!

Lucia W.

14 Oct 2019

Great location, beautiful site and a good range of accommodation to host the bridal party and wedding guests!

Annie Y.

19 Nov 2018

A perfect fairytale venue with wonderful packages that allows 3rd party catering and BYO. Rachel, the event coordinator is very friendly who helped us a lot from planning to settling furniture on the day. Our wedding won’t be so perfect without her wonderful help! Thank you, Rachel and Alinta!

Annie Y.

19 Nov 2018

All accommodations at Brookleigh are stunning and photo perfect! We stayed in the Gatehouse the night before and book a room for my parent on our wedding day, therefore we had full usage of the Gatehouse for two whole days which was very convenient! Highly recommend doing​ so!

Tammie H.

8 Sep 2018

Stunning venue and very helpful staff

Tammie H.

8 Sep 2018

Amazing and coding accom and was a very pleasant surprise to receive a breakfast hamper in the morning with freshly baked bread . Thanks for everything

Kyril E.

4 Aug 2018

An amazing place to stay and get ready before the big day and for the first night of the honeymoon, a stunning location!

Anna D.

8 Apr 2018

Amazing location Rachel always available to help Day was just as organised

Emma C.

6 Apr 2018

A perfect place for a perfect day. The food was amazing, the staff were very accommodating, the grounds are picturesque and with the years of wedding experience they have, the whole day ran so smoothly. If I could do it all over again I would. Thank you Brookleigh team.

Li W.

18 Jan 2018

Very peaceful location. Rated 5 stars. Highly recommended.

Tiffany P.

4 Nov 2017

Brookleigh Estate was absolutely amazing. As a wedding venue, you get the whole place to yourself which is great. Loads of parking, loads of room. Nothing that we wanted was too hard, everything was perfect!

Eve G.

21 Mar 2017

Beautiful venue and great food

Brookleigh Estate  

Thank you Eve, you were a pleasure to work with from day one. We hope to see you in the Day Spa again or perhaps for your one year anniversary!

Sok C.

21 Oct 2016

Excellent service

Brookleigh Estate  

Thank you Sok, we are happy to know that you were pleased with your day.

Kirstie + Will S.

24 Apr 2016

I was very happy with them. The food was great. We were so happy.

Brookleigh Estate  

Hi Kirstie and Will, that is wonderful to hear, we hope to see you again at Brookleigh for a meal, day spa or overnight Retreat!

Caterina L.

22 Apr 2016

Amazing venue!!!!

Brookleigh Estate  

Thank you Caterina!

Caitlyn J.

31 Oct 2015

They did an amazing job, we were really happy with them. The food was great.

Brookleigh Estate  

Hi Caitlyn, We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience and that the food met your expectations!

Danielle O.

21 Oct 2015

Stewarts at Brookleigh Estate - picturesque, serene, wonderful staff, amazing food!

Brookleigh Estate  

Thank you Danielle, We are so glad that you were happy with our service.

Danielle O.

21 Oct 2015

Stunning Venue - go and look for yourself as the website photos don't do it justice.

Brookleigh Estate  

Thank you Danielle, we have heard this comment a few times and are secretly glad to have a bit of a hidden gem in the Swan Valley. :)

Jessica J.

19 Aug 2015

Picturesque. Looks like something from a photo! Was stunning.

Brookleigh Estate  

Thank you Louise, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience.

Paul And Sarndra D.

7 Aug 2015

Great Food and Service

Brookleigh Estate  

Hi Paul and Sarndra, Thank you for your review, we are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Brookleigh.

Paul And Sarndra D.

7 Aug 2015

Beautiful place to stay, held the whole wedding event here. Strongly recommend this venue. The Only Negative from our experience here was being accused of some damage in our room which we think had been done previously. This issue is still unresolved.

Linda A.

11 Oct 2014

What a beautiful setting for a wedding. Gorgeous grounds, lush gardens and a restaurant with a great atmosphere. Everyone we dealt with was professional and friendly. There were lots of options to tailor the day to our tastes and the food was exactly what we had imagined.

Brookleigh Estate  

Hi Linda, Thank you so much for your review. we love that you felt looked after every step of the way and that we met your expectations.

Myriam E.

29 Aug 2014

I stayed in the Lakeside Apartment - rather pricey but nonetheless a very nice and spacious apartment. It proved brilliant for getting ready considering that at one point, I had myself, my two bridesmaids, my mum, my mother-in-law, my niece, the photographer and the hairdresser in there! Plus, I had some really amazing photos taken inside and outside the apartment. We might stay there again at some point.

Brookleigh Estate  

Hi Myriam, We are always so happy when brides choose to get ready and stay in the Lakeside Apartment as we feel it has a great feeling to it that is very unique and provides the perfect atmosphere for photos for your wedding day. We are always happy to offer a 10% off discount for our Brookleigh Brides so please don't forget to mention this when you book in again for an Anniversary!

Myriam E.

29 Aug 2014

Really lovely and rustic venue. We had a last minute change of location thanks to the rain and had to be moved to the stable but they decorated it so well and really delivered, especially at such short notice. I was staying at Brookleigh and the wedding planner made sure that I was kept informed of the change of venue and came to check on me as well before the wedding, which was a lovely gesture.

Melanie D.

15 Apr 2014

Beautiful, stunning, perfect!

Brookleigh Estate  

Hi Melanie, thank you for the review, we are so happy that you were pleased with Brookleigh!

Melanie D.

15 Apr 2014

Exceptional food and service!

Kiara D.

22 Mar 2014

We had our ceremony and reception here and also stayed love venue and great food. Staff are lovely and were easy to talk to.

Brookleigh Estate  

Hi Kiara, We're so happy that you felt catered to and welcome at Brookleigh and that we met your expectations. We hope to see you again at Brookleigh.

Chris O.

20 Sep 2013

Stewarts is a stunning venue. The ceremony location was presented magnificently and the restaurant was beautiful. The restaurant was very easy to decorate and fitted well with our rural/rustic theme. Staff were very easy to work with and quick to respond to queries.

Brookleigh Estate  

Hi Chris, Thank you for taking time to write your review. We are beyond happy to hear that you felt it was the perfect fit for you for your wedding.

Victoria M.

24 Aug 2013

We stayed were we got married, the grounds of Stewart's at Brookleigh in the Swan Valley. We hired the accommodation for the bridal part and friends that wanted to stay. Absolutely gorgeous. Made a perfect end to a perfect day

Brookleigh Estate  

Hi Victoria, Thank you for your review, we love when our guests take advantage of the accommodation at Brookleigh as well so that they feel as if the entire property is their's. We hope to see you at Brookleigh again, perhaps for an Anniversary stay!

Kylie M.

28 Mar 2013

Amazing wedding venue. The ceremony was beautiful and the reception was beyond what we imagined it could look like. We were blown away with everything.

Brookleigh Estate  

Thank you for your review Kylie, we love blowing our brides and grooms away and are happy that you were one of them. We hope to see you at Brookleigh again!

Elise & Daniel H.

3 Feb 2013

It was perfect.

Brookleigh Estate  

That's wonderful Elise and Daniel. :)

Kimberley R.

31 Jan 2013

We had our wedding ceremony, reception and stayed the night at Brookleigh, the venue is really beautiful and has a country feel.

Brookleigh Estate  

Hi Kimberley, thank you for your review, we are happy to hear that you found the property beautiful and that you had a nice experience.

John&Anke B.

25 Jan 2013

Great place and beautiful location. Perfect for relaxing the day before the wedding. Great massages and great pool and the rooms are perfect for getting ready in. Customer service could have been better.

Kimberly G.

5 Jan 2013

Lovely location for photos, good service and our guests loved staying in the bunk house. The main house was a bit overpriced. Unfortunately the DVD player wasn't working so our plans of watching the Princess Bride with the bridesmaids the night before fell apart. Even worse was the air conditioner wasn't working properly and it was 42C the day we got married making our wedding night hot for all the wrong reasons! Lots of spiders and bugs around too. A bit of maintenance and they could become better value.

Kimberly G.

5 Jan 2013

Excellent food, exceptional service and a lot of very happy guests! Neil was great at making sure we had enough food and a lovely selection. Our guests raved for weeks about how good the food was and how much was available. No one went hungry. We had a cocktail reception but had been to other cocktail weddings where only those near the kitchen got any food but we had so much, we didn't even bother serving the cake!

Miss Fiona A.

29 Dec 2012

A divine place for photos of the bridal party getting ready. We didn't like the wasps that were hanging around outside one of the entrances and there were a few mozzies around too. The place needs a good spring clean. Lovely location though.

Kellie B.

28 Dec 2012

Beautiful venue, excellent food, very good service, good wine. No complaints!

Alicia M.

15 Dec 2012

This venue is amazing from start to finish our wedding experience was just sensational, highly recommend this venue - it's the best! :)

Alicia M.

15 Dec 2012

Amazing food, people are still talking about how good the food is.

Alicia M.

15 Dec 2012

Simply another world, a must see before you decide on booking your venue, you won't be disappointed.

Angela C.

31 Oct 2012

Staff were awesome and food was sublime!

Angela C.

31 Oct 2012

Stunning stunning stunning!!

Jessica B.

5 Oct 2012

What a magic spot to stay for our wedding! The apartments were stunning and we felt like we were on a tropical island somewhere. The bunkhouse was very convenient for our immediate family to also stay. We will definitely go back to stay, even for our anniversarys!

Jessica B.

5 Oct 2012

What a beautiful venue! Food was delicious an the wait staff really looked after all our guests. It was really well priced for such a magnificent venue an was convenient having such beautiful ceremony spots at the venue.

Joey N.

14 Mar 2012

A hidden paradise in the Swan!!!

Joey N.

14 Mar 2012

Wonderful and tranquil setting - perfect for the night before the big day as well - they provide spa treatment for the bride - WONDERFUL

Miss Sarah M.

3 Mar 2012

Thankyou to Kelly for all her hardwork and support throughout the planning process of our special day! Everything was perfect and accordingly to plan. Staff were very accomodating and friendly and the food was amazing!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.