Easy Weddings Planning Folder

Rating
1 5 4.7 (20 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne
Business Hours
Business Hours not available
Phone
1800 155 122

Reviews

Danni T.

27 Nov 2017

test

Samantha W.

10 Nov 2017

Best wedding online directory in the country!

Easy Weddings Planning Folder  

Thanks Sam!

Leasa B.

30 Nov 2013

Simple to use.

Easy Weddings Planning Folder  

Thanks Leasa

Karishma D.

7 Apr 2013

This folder is great for storing all your planning information! A great keepsake after the day too!

Easy Weddings Planning Folder  

Great!

Alycia H.

30 Sep 2012

Easy Weddings' To Do List together with my personal diary were my lifesavers!! I had been looking for some time for a helpful and effective To-Do-List and EW's by far was the best and helped me the most! I was able to add my own points too. Thanks so much!

Easy Weddings Planning Folder  

we loved being a part of your day Alycia

Miss Kimberley F.

29 Sep 2012

Love how easy the app is to use!

Emma R.

11 Aug 2012

amazing

Easy Weddings Planning Folder  

Thanks

Mrs Stephanie W.

26 May 2012

I got this as a gift for our engagement party (after maybe requesting it) And my gosh did it come in handy, just to have everything in one place and now I have the benefit of being able to show it to friends for their big days

Ms Lisa T.

10 Mar 2012

GOLD!!!!

Jennifer H.

10 Feb 2012

Easy to follow and know what to do next!

Ren Z.

17 Dec 2011

A great resource to read what other people's experiences have been with service providers and also a great way to see what is available.

Miss Tamara B.

22 Oct 2011

Very helpful. The reminders are a lifesaver when planning a wedding. Budget tool was good also.

Miss Angela M.

22 Oct 2011

this folder makes a great organizer and a wonderful looking keepsake of your big day! I have every clipping and image I've collected during our planning!

Sarah S.

9 Oct 2011

Fantastic made things easy for me to organise and i knew what to do when to ensure everything ran smooth.

Easy Weddings Planning Folder  

T

Ms Carmie K.

17 Sep 2011

The easy wedding planning folder kept me on track and I knew that everything was in one place without looking though mountains of paperwork! Easy Wedding made planning my wedding less Stressful!

Miss Merita T.

16 Apr 2011

couldn't have planned my wedding without it.

Easy Weddings Planning Folder  

G

Anna G.

26 Mar 2011

Finding your site was the luckiest day of my life. you have guided us through from start to finish.

Elyshia B.

12 Mar 2011

Just what I needed :-)

Easy Weddings Planning Folder  

Thanks

Ms Deborah G.

22 Jan 2011

Simply fabulous I could not have done it without there help

Lea B.

15 Jan 2011

I found your website to be the best thing for planning my wedding


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.