SYDNEY PHOTO BOOTH

Rating
1 5 4.9 (23 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney and Surrounding Areas  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days By Appointment
Phone
0452 474 742

Reviews

Angela B.

17 Aug 2018

Lawrence was amazing right from the beginning, helping us create a theme for our photobooth! On the night he was amazing, sticking all the photos in our book when people forgot (or when we got in there and left them behind). Would definitely use them again!

Ellen L.

10 Jun 2017

These guys were great to deal with during the planning process including the design of our 'logo' on the photo strip. The attendant on the night was lovely and made sure that my husband and I got to 'jump the queue' whenever we wanted to take photos :)

Julie C.

1 Apr 2017

excellent

Catherine C.

13 Jan 2017

They were great fun. Our guests loved it!

Katrina L.

6 Jan 2017

Great service on our wedding night

Nathalie E.

12 Nov 2016

The photobooths with these guys were spacious, came with an album and lots of props. Attendant was super friendly and helpful. We were allowed to design our own strips. Fantastic service would use again!

Lauren P.

30 Sep 2016

Brilliant and so much fun!

Evie S.

15 Apr 2016

We loved the extra large booth & so did our guests. So easy to work with & great people!

Sam M.

17 Jan 2016

I was recommended to them. Very good!

Kim N.

8 Oct 2015

Excellent communication via email and telephone leading up to the big day. Punctual and professional upon arrival and setup. Attendants were helpful and friendly throughout the night, everybody had a positive impression and asked about them. I highly recommend this company for all occasions.

Trinh T.

25 Sep 2015

Got a great deal form these guys for photo booth hire. The attendant was kind and friendly and even helped us fill in the album. Definitely recommend this company

Jem B.

28 Mar 2015

Photo booth attendant never left the side of the booth as he was so dedicated to making sure people had a good time!

SYDNEY PHOTO BOOTH  

Thank you Jem for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It is much appreciated! Kind regards, Irena

Jennifer W.

14 Nov 2014

These guys were great! The photos were good quality and guests had a lot of fun. Super friendly staff too.

Jenny T.

8 Nov 2014

They were really easy to deal with. We corresponded via email and they were prompt in responding. On the day they were fine but the event planner told us they didn't arrive on the time they arranged with her. If the event planner hadn't have told us we wouldn't have even known about it because they were there when we arrived. No other issues with them!

Magdlyn S.

8 Nov 2014

They were really really good to deal with! It was all through email correspondence. Two days after finding them, I signed the contract. They were easy to make changes with at the last minute. Definitely happy with the attendant and it was great!

Mary S.

16 Oct 2014

Photo booths are always fun! Great quality photos and lovely set up

SYDNEY PHOTO BOOTH  

Hi Mary, Thank you for your feedback! We are very pleased you were happy with the photos and service! Kind regards,Irena

M&A K.

10 Oct 2014

Awesome service and the guests were RAVING - so impressed that I hired 5 of their booths for another function.

Carmela M.

26 Sep 2014

I really liked their photo quality. We had a good range of formats to choose from. We chose them because my sister used them and I knew they were really nice. We had a few time issues with them in terms of what they communicated to their staff about we wanted, however.

Daniela S.

6 Sep 2014

Fantastic. No faults at all! They were very accommodating, they responded quite quickly to emails. I found they were one of the cheapest ones I found.

Cynthia E.

6 Sep 2014

They were fantastic. I booked them a week before and without hesitation they gave me a price and I paid it on the spot. They gave me a call two days before to confirm everything. We got there on the day and they were all set up and ready to go for us. They gave us an attendant and he made sure me and my husband got a photo of us together. We got the photos on a USB and in a photo book.

Lorena S.

16 May 2014

Prompt, friendly and professional. It was a fun addition to our wedding!

Jane V.

16 Nov 2013

Great service and fantastic product at good prices. Photo quality is one of the best out there. Highly recommend as all the guests loved the photo booth and helped everyone get their hair down.

Dianne L.

10 Nov 2013

AMAZING SERVICE!!! Everyone at my reception loved their commitment and dedication. Extremely patient with children which was a must!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.