Magnetized

Rating
1 5 5.0 (11 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria Wide  View Map
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
0402 074 606

Reviews

Natalie R.

28 Nov 2015

Magnetized was such a hit at the most recent wedding I coordinated. Owner of company Shay Shurman is great to deal with so professional and accommodating. Bride and Groom are so grateful they have high quality images already printed on magnets. I would highly recommend Magnetized at every event I coordinate. Regards Natalie Planned 2 Perfection Events

Magnetized  

Hi Nat, Thank you so much for booking my service on the last wedding you coordinated. I was very happy to partake in this amazing wedding. The vibe was great, the couple were in heaven, speeches were hilarious and the band was rocking! I would love to work with you again, Natalie. Best Regards, Shay

Amy D.

7 Mar 2015

Using Magnetized was such a great hit at our wedding. So many people commented on what a fantastic idea this is. Something a little different but something great for guests to take home with them. They were professional and provided a great services. The magnets were ready super quick aswell.

Magnetized  

I am so happy you guys enjoyed our service as much as we enjoyed your wedding. Thank you for choosing Magnetized.

Aimee S.

1 Nov 2014

Shay and his team were amazing, they were highly professional and the quality of the finished product was brilliant, it's been so nice walking into friends homes and seeing our magnets on their fridges in the months after the wedding. Couldn't recommend more strongly to use Magnetized.

Magnetized  

Thank you Aimee for your kind words. We had such good time at your high energy wedding party. Could not stop moving to the band's music. Your guests were so welcoming and fun, fun, fun! Wishing you two great life together!

Han Y.

9 Mar 2018

Awesome idea for any events! I'm so glad we chose this for our wedding. We've received numerous great comments on the day and many friends have already said to want this for their event!

Magnetized  

Thank you so much Han. You guys were amazing and very accommodating as well as your guests. You looked very happy and your daughter is super cute! I wish you all the best life together and many happy occasions to come!

Clare O.

25 Nov 2017

We had Shay from Magnetized produce great photo magnets as our bomboneire. The guests loved them! and we got a USB on the night to take home with the full set of photos. We highly recommend using these for your next event or wedding.

Magnetized  

Thank you Clare for inviting me to be part of your special night. I enjoyed every second of it. I wish you and Christian the greatest lifetime together!

Clare O.

25 Nov 2017

We had Shay from Magnetized produce great photo magnets as our bomboneire. The guests loved them! and we got a USB on the night to take home with the full set of photos. We highly recommend using these for your next event or wedding.

Magnetized  

Thank you Clare for inviting me to be part of your special night. I enjoyed every second of it. I wish you and Christian the greatest lifetime together!

Sally O.

15 Sep 2017

Shane was absolutely incredible. I'd highly recommend him. He came in early on the day. The results were better than our photobooth and everyone keeps talking about the images even now. 5 stars!

Magnetized  

Thank you Sally, it was my pleasure to take part in your beautiful night. You two rocked the dance floor and your love was shining in the room. May your love for each other always grow. I wish you a life time of happiness together!

Kirsten C.

7 Apr 2017

Amazing! Took photos of all of our guests at the reception. Our guests loved him! Especially that they could get there magnets of the beautiful board he had set up to take home for themselves. Everyone talked about how great it was.

Magnetized  

Thank you Kirsten for your nice words. I have to say that driving two hours in stormy weather was worth every second! Your wedding was so much fun and your guests were so easy going and great sport! You two looked amazing and amazingly in love. I wish you two great life together!

Jenni T.

7 Apr 2017

Magnetized were great. The quality was really, really good. The design of the border was great as they took initiative and personalised it to our colour scheme.

Magnetized  

Thank you Jenni, it was our pleasure to take photos at your wedding. When the dancing started, it was a real party, so much fun. Wishing you lots of happy occasions and great life together!

Caroline T.

13 Mar 2015

Magnetized was a great way to help our wedding have something a little different. Everyone loved finding magnets of themselves. Such a great idea for people to have something to take home with them – without taken people away from the dance floor! Shay provided an exceptional service. Highly recommend Magnetized!

Magnetized  

Thank you Caroline for having us at your beautiful wedding reception. You two looked amazing and amazingly in love.

Lisa S.

8 Mar 2014

Shay from Magnetized was awesome! This was the perfect final touch to out wedding day that we had been searching for. It was a hit amongst our friends! Everyone loved that they had a souvenir to take home with them. Highly recommend!!

Magnetized  

Thank you Lisa. I enjoyed every second shooting you and your guests. The respond was amazing every time I brought more photo magnets out. Wishing you and Ashley the best life together!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.