Boothy

Rating
1 5 5.0 (8 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne and surrounds
Business Hours
7 days
24 Hours
Phone
03 9498 3732

Reviews

Kristy P.

6 Oct 2018

Great business, top quality photos, guest book included. Very happy!

Ezra K.

1 Oct 2017

Vincent and crew were great. It was a last minute decision, and Vincent couldn't have made it easier. Really happy with the way the shots came out, and he ensured there was a fun atmosphere at all times. Highly recommended!

Howard S.

7 Apr 2017

Great photos and service! Thank you for such an enjoyable night. The guests LOVED the photo booth and the props were great! VIncent was very accommodating and professional. He helped out heaps with my (never ending) questions. Would definitely recommend Boothy!

Suzanne C.

17 May 2019

Excellent service, on time and such a pleasure to work with. The guests were impressed by their service (they went to locate the guests to deliver photos when they forgot to take them) beautiful pics and quality booth

Jen C.

26 Jan 2019

Boothy were amazing to work with! The photos turned out so well and the quality was incredible compared to other photobooth photos that we have. The photo strips were personalised to suit us and we were also provided with a guest book that we could keep as a memento from our special day. Thank you Boothy!

Penny B.

17 Nov 2017

Vincent and the team were fantastic! He was really prompt on emails and a great price for such good service. Our wedding was pretty large so I didn’t get to spend a great deal of time in the booth but the feedback and the photos were fantastic! Thanks again team :)

Leanne N.

24 Feb 2017

great delivery from the big night. thank you for capturing memories throughout the night. guest really enjoy the photobooth service. great props

Tran H.

27 Nov 2016

We were referred to this business by our photographer. I met them on my wedding day, they were so polite, professional, they were on time and very flexible with what we were wanting. The set up looked fantastic. We did not have one single issue.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.